Skip to content
Municipality · Innlandet · 3439

Ringebu

2 registered sites for salmon and trout, operated by 1 company.

  • unknownFarms above the lice limit, week 39Norwegian Food Safety Authority · Week 39, 2026
  • unknownOf lice counts above the limit, 2025Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • unknownSea lice treatments, 2025Norwegian Food Safety Authority · 01 Oct 2026
  • 0Open disease cases nowNorwegian Food Safety Authority · 01 Oct 2026
  • 0Escapes reported, 2025Directorate of Fisheries · 01 Oct 2026
  • unknownFrom the Aquaculture FundDirectorate of Fisheries (Aquaculture Fund) · 30 Sep 2026

Capacity per company in the municipality

Sites' maximum allowed biomass (MAB) in tonnes, summed per operator · total 6,000 tonnes · 1 sites without a stated capacity · Source: Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Latest events

Atom feed

None recorded.

Food Safety Authority, Directorate of Fisheries, Coastal Administration (AIS) · the same events as in the alerts

Farms in Ringebu

FarmStatus week 39LiceMTBWellboat visits, 30 d
Frya
Frya Oppdrett AS
Not reportedunknownunknown0
Frya II
Frya Oppdrett AS
Not reportedunknown6,0000

Lice: adult female lice per fish, Week 39, 2026 (▲ above, ◆ near, ● below the limit, ○ unknown) · Food Safety Authority · Wellboat visits: 30 days to 12 Sep 2026, Coastal Administration (AIS) · MAB: allowed biomass in tonnes, Directorate of Fisheries

Salmon rivers

No registered salmon rivers with their mouth in the municipality.

Norwegian Environment Agency, Directorate of Fisheries · catch: Statistics Norway