Skip to content

Auenes

Site 14016 · Lillesand municipality · Production area 1, Svenskegrensen til Jæren

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Hellesund Fiskeoppdrett AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 5, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 4 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 06 Mar 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
4unknown0.5Reported without a count
50.000.5Below the limit
6unknown0.5Reported without a count
7unknown0.5Reported without a count
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
9unknown0.5Reported without a count
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 27 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
220.000.5Below the limit
230.010.5Below the limit
240.010.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.050.5Below the limit
290.070.5Below the limit
30unknown0.5Reported without a count
31unknown0.5Reported without a count
320.250.5Below the limit
330.300.5Below the limit
340.380.5Below the limit
350.400.5Near the limit
360.420.5Near the limit
370.400.5Near the limit
380.400.5Near the limit
390.250.5Below the limit
400.300.5Below the limit
410.250.5Below the limit
420.200.5Below the limit
430.200.5Below the limit
440.050.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.050.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
49unknown0.5Reported without a count
500.100.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
52unknown0.5Reported without a count
20240 of 25 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.170.5Below the limit
370.250.5Below the limit
380.330.5Below the limit
390.410.5Near the limit
400.450.5Near the limit
410.450.5Near the limit
420.420.5Near the limit
430.450.5Near the limit
44unknown0.5Reported without a count
45unknown0.5Reported without a count
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 21, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

1 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
06 Mar 2026RobasKastevika2 h 0 min
22 Sep 2025Norwegian GannetHundaneset7 h 11 min
02 Sep 2025Norwegian GannetRundreimstranda6 h 55 min
28 May 2025RosteinNakkestad1 h 35 min
28 May 2025RosteinNakkestad7 h 14 min
31 Mar 2025RobasRisholmen2 h 10 min
31 Mar 2025RobasRisholmen2 h 19 min
14 Nov 2024Norwegian GannetRennaren11 h 4 min
09 Nov 2024Norwegian GannetRennaren11 h 58 min
28 May 2024Mowi StarKjeholmen II45 min
29 Apr 2024Robasno other farm3 h 40 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 910 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
AA L 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tHellesund Fiskeoppdrett AS
AA L 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSørvest Laks AS
VA F 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tKorshavn Havbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026