Skip to content

Klipen

Site 36037 · Leirfjord municipality · Production area 8, Helgeland til Bodø

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Nova Sea Havbruk AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.25 in week 1, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 1 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 18 Jan 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.250.5Below the limit
2unknown0.5Reported without a count
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20253 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.070.5Below the limit
20.010.5Below the limit
30.020.5Below the limit
40.030.5Below the limit
50.040.5Below the limit
60.020.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.010.5Below the limit
90.010.5Below the limit
100.050.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.100.5Below the limit
130.030.5Below the limit
140.070.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.090.5Below the limit
170.020.5Below the limit
180.070.5Below the limit
190.060.5Below the limit
200.100.5Below the limit
210.010.2Below the limit
220.130.2Below the limit
230.040.2Below the limit
240.090.2Below the limit
250.120.2Below the limit
260.180.2Near the limit
270.060.5Below the limit
280.050.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.130.5Below the limit
310.140.5Below the limit
320.140.5Below the limit
330.250.5Below the limit
340.060.5Below the limit
350.160.5Below the limit
360.180.5Below the limit
370.290.5Below the limit
380.480.5Near the limit
390.630.5Above the limit
400.220.5Below the limit
410.140.5Below the limit
420.170.5Below the limit
430.220.5Below the limit
440.270.5Below the limit
450.310.5Below the limit
460.990.5Above the limit
470.950.5Above the limit
480.400.5Near the limit
490.460.5Near the limit
500.300.5Below the limit
510.200.5Below the limit
520.200.5Below the limit
20240 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.080.5Below the limit
490.060.5Below the limit
500.070.5Below the limit
510.100.5Below the limit
520.120.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 48, 2025
    Other treatment1 pen · FLS
  • Week 47, 2025
    Other treatment2 pens · Thermolicer · FLS
  • Week 42, 2025
    Other treatment4 pens · FLS
  • Week 41, 2025
    Other treatment5 pens · FLS
Show all 10
  • Week 40, 2025
    Other treatment2 pens · FLS
  • Week 38, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Thermolicer
  • Week 34, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Hydrolicer
  • Week 27, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Thermolicer
  • Week 1, 2025
    Other treatment5 pens · Thermolicer
  • Week 45, 2024
    Medicinal feed5 pens · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
18 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen3 h 7 min
17 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 45 min
16 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen4 h 52 min
14 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 34 min
09 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 57 min
09 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 48 min
08 Dec 2025Steinar OlaisenHestøy2 h 4 min
04 Dec 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 51 min
04 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen3 h 9 min
01 Dec 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen2 h 35 min
30 Nov 2025Inter FjordIgerøy Ø3 h 55 min
30 Nov 2025OddoeyNordbotnet4 h 34 min
Show 49 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen2 h 15 min
27 Nov 2025OddoeyNordbotnet2 h 33 min
26 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 53 min
25 Nov 2025Inter FjordHestøy4 h 36 min
24 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen3 h 5 min
23 Nov 2025Inter FjordHestøy4 h 0 min
21 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen3 h 21 min
19 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen3 h 27 min
17 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 29 min
14 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen4 h 1 min
12 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen3 h 42 min
12 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen4 h 43 min
12 Nov 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen54 min
10 Nov 2025Inter FjordSkauholmen2 h 58 min
03 Nov 2025OddoeySkogsholmen21 h 40 min
13 Oct 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen14 h 0 min
12 Oct 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen14 h 17 min
11 Oct 2025Inter FjordSelsøyvær2 h 45 min
07 Oct 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen8 h 31 min
07 Oct 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen5 h 17 min
03 Oct 2025Inter FjordHestholmen N4 h 45 min
01 Oct 2025Steinar OlaisenNaustholmen11 h 11 min
27 Sep 2025OddoeyRensøya N36 h 45 min
27 Sep 2025OddoeyRensøya N4 h 29 min
20 Sep 2025FaeroeysundNaustholmen12 h 29 min
18 Sep 2025FaeroeysundNaustholmen49 h 24 min
17 Sep 2025FaeroeysundNaustholmen5 h 13 min
13 Sep 2025Oddoeyno other farm4 h 40 min
22 Jul 2025OddoeySundsøy23 h 42 min
18 Jul 2025TonnySegelråa50 min
29 Jun 2025OddoeyRensøya N10 h 39 min
28 Jun 2025OddoeyRensøya N10 h 30 min
27 Jun 2025OddoeyRensøya N6 h 29 min
29 May 2025OddoeyBuktodden Nø2 h 5 min
28 May 2025OddoeyBuktodden Nø4 h 3 min
16 May 2025OddoeySundsøy22 h 27 min
20 Apr 2025OddoeyKvitskjæret5 h 36 min
20 Apr 2025OddoeyKvitskjæret9 h 4 min
18 Apr 2025OddoeyKvitskjæret29 h 19 min
08 Feb 2025OddoeyKalvhylla6 h 54 min
04 Jan 2025FaeroeysundSkauholmen4 h 2 min
03 Jan 2025FaeroeysundSkauholmen13 h 11 min
22 Dec 2024OddoeyRensøya N17 h 0 min
07 Nov 2024Ronja VitaSelsøyvær5 h 29 min
06 Nov 2024Ronja VitaSelsøyvær3 h 43 min
25 Oct 2024OddoeyRenga S5 h 37 min
02 Oct 2024FaeroeysundHestholmen N4 h 45 min
01 Oct 2024FaeroeysundHestholmen N1 h 52 min
30 Sep 2024OddoeyVarpet1 h 16 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,680 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N G 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tNova Sea Havbruk AS
N G 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tNova Sea Havbruk AS
N L 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tNova Sea Havbruk AS
N ME 0039Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tNova Sea Havbruk AS
N NA 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tTomma Laks AS
N NA 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tTomma Laks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026