Skip to content

Lamholmen

Site 10898 · Brønnøy municipality · Production area 8, Helgeland til Bodø

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Norsk Havbrukssenter AS · group unknown
0.05Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 19 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
5Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Other treatment, week 37, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 11 Jul 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.050.5Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.150.2Below the limit
23unknown0.2Reported without a count
240.000.2Below the limit
250.100.2Below the limit
260.150.2Below the limit
270.450.5Near the limit
280.240.5Below the limit
290.400.5Near the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.450.5Near the limit
320.200.5Below the limit
330.150.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.130.5Below the limit
360.250.5Below the limit
370.050.5Below the limit
380.150.5Below the limit
390.050.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20251 of 23 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.190.2Near the limit
260.050.2Below the limit
270.050.5Below the limit
280.360.5Below the limit
290.380.5Below the limit
300.250.5Below the limit
310.350.5Below the limit
32unknown0.5Reported without a count
330.250.5Below the limit
340.450.5Near the limit
35unknown0.5Reported without a count
360.210.5Below the limit
370.450.5Near the limit
380.050.5Below the limit
390.050.5Below the limit
400.160.5Below the limit
410.200.5Below the limit
420.460.5Near the limit
430.480.5Near the limit
440.550.5Above the limit
450.120.5Below the limit
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20241 of 32 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
50.140.5Below the limit
6unknown0.5Not reported
70.100.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Not reported
90.180.5Below the limit
100.220.5Below the limit
110.350.5Below the limit
120.300.5Below the limit
130.350.5Below the limit
140.360.5Below the limit
150.180.5Below the limit
160.350.5Below the limit
170.450.5Near the limit
180.470.5Near the limit
190.300.5Below the limit
200.050.5Below the limit
210.120.2Below the limit
220.060.2Below the limit
230.090.2Below the limit
240.110.2Below the limit
250.150.2Below the limit
260.180.2Near the limit
270.100.5Below the limit
280.450.5Near the limit
290.330.5Below the limit
300.300.5Below the limit
310.400.5Near the limit
320.450.5Near the limit
330.460.5Near the limit
340.650.5Above the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.160.5Below the limit
370.250.5Below the limit
380.360.5Below the limit
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 37, 2026
    Other treatmentWhole site · Støvsuging av laks
  • Week 30, 2026
    Other treatmentWhole site · Støvsuging av lus
  • Week 28, 2026
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 23, 2026
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
Show all 17
  • Week 20, 2026
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos
  • Week 45, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 38, 2025
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos
  • Week 35, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 33, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 32, 2025
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 26, 2025
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos
  • Week 25, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 24, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 36, 2024
    Other treatmentWhole site · Manuell fjerning av lus
  • Week 35, 2024
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 29, 2024
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos
  • Week 20, 2024
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
11 Jul 2026Steinar OlaisenBukkholmen1 h 55 min
10 May 2026KorsholmenOksbåsen4 h 40 min
02 Oct 2024Ronja OceanLismåsøy44 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 1,560 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N BL 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
N BR 0030Visning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tNorsk Havbrukssenter AS
N BR 0050Undervisning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tCampus Blå Videregående Skole AS
N BR 0052Kommersiell / matfiskTorsk10 tCodfarm AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026