Skip to content

Skrubbholmen

Site 30997 · Nærøysund municipality · Production area 7, Nord-Trøndelag med Bindal

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Sinkaberg Havbruk AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.37 in week 49, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 31 Dec 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.010.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.010.5Below the limit
90.010.5Below the limit
100.010.5Below the limit
110.010.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.020.5Below the limit
140.030.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.030.2Below the limit
170.040.2Below the limit
180.050.2Below the limit
190.070.2Below the limit
200.100.2Below the limit
210.110.2Below the limit
220.120.5Below the limit
230.110.5Below the limit
240.110.5Below the limit
250.110.5Below the limit
260.110.5Below the limit
270.100.5Below the limit
280.110.5Below the limit
290.120.5Below the limit
300.130.5Below the limit
310.150.5Below the limit
320.160.5Below the limit
330.210.5Below the limit
340.260.5Below the limit
350.310.5Below the limit
360.330.5Below the limit
370.340.5Below the limit
380.390.5Below the limit
390.440.5Near the limit
400.460.5Near the limit
410.480.5Near the limit
420.490.5Near the limit
430.430.5Near the limit
440.310.5Below the limit
450.280.5Below the limit
460.380.5Below the limit
470.440.5Near the limit
480.450.5Near the limit
490.370.5Below the limit
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20240 of 1 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
520.000.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 49, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 43, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
31 Dec 2025Ronja OceanMarøya2 h 54 min
29 Dec 2025Ronja OceanBondøya1 h 29 min
11 Dec 2025AasvaerfjordNordgjæslingan1 h 21 min
11 Dec 2025AasvaerfjordBondøya3 h 18 min
11 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan37 min
10 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan4 h 17 min
10 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan2 h 12 min
09 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan17 h 31 min
08 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan2 h 30 min
08 Dec 2025Ronja OceanMarøya11 h 48 min
07 Dec 2025Ronja OceanMarøya4 h 31 min
06 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan20 h 25 min
Show 14 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
05 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan2 h 57 min
05 Dec 2025Ronja OceanNordgjæslingan2 h 46 min
04 Dec 2025Ronja OceanMarøya4 h 22 min
04 Dec 2025Ronja OceanMarøya1 h 31 min
18 Nov 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya1 h 52 min
18 Nov 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya3 h 44 min
29 Oct 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya12 h 41 min
27 Oct 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya43 min
21 Oct 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya10 h 20 min
20 Oct 2025Ronja NaeroeysundMarøya11 h 14 min
03 May 2025ViknatransBondøya1 h 28 min
21 Dec 2024Ronja ExplorerMarøya1 h 3 min
20 Dec 2024Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 49 min
19 Dec 2024Ronja ExplorerMarøya3 h 5 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
NT NR 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
NT NR 0012Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tAS Aqua
NT NR 0047Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tPharmaq AS
NT NR 0052Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
NT NR 0057Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
NT V 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
NT V 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
NT V 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout806 tAS Aqua
NT V 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
TR ND 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
TR NR 0006Forskning / matfiskSalmon780 tPharmaq AS
TR NR 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout268 tBrønnøy Farming AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026