Skip to content

Storvika

Site 15461 · Nordkapp municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Cermaq Finnmark Farming AS · group Cermaq
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 1.12 in week 42, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 27 Oct 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.050.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.020.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.030.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.070.5Below the limit
310.150.5Below the limit
320.170.5Below the limit
330.430.5Near the limit
340.140.5Below the limit
350.100.5Below the limit
360.170.5Below the limit
370.100.5Below the limit
380.130.5Below the limit
390.200.5Below the limit
400.230.5Below the limit
410.170.5Below the limit
421.120.5Above the limit
43unknown0.5Reported without a count
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 35, 2025
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 34, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Oct 2025Ronja SilverOlaneset4 h 49 min
24 Oct 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes3 h 27 min
11 Oct 2025ReisaSkarvfjell9 h 9 min
24 Aug 2025Ronja SilverMårsanjarga10 h 13 min
18 May 2025Ronja SilverLaholmen3 h 38 min
16 May 2025Ronja SilverLaholmen4 h 19 min
16 May 2025Ronja SilverLaholmen3 h 23 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 1,800 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F H 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F HV 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0025Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0026Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0024Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026