Skip to content

Olaneset

Site 10795 · Loppa municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Cermaq Finnmark Farming AS · group Cermaq
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.10 in week 50, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 28 Nov 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.060.5Below the limit
20.090.5Below the limit
30.080.5Below the limit
40.140.5Below the limit
50.110.5Below the limit
60.090.5Below the limit
70.080.5Below the limit
80.160.5Below the limit
90.140.5Below the limit
100.190.5Below the limit
11unknown0.5Reported without a count
120.110.5Below the limit
13unknown0.5Reported without a count
140.170.5Below the limit
15unknown0.5Reported without a count
160.130.5Below the limit
17unknown0.5Reported without a count
180.110.5Below the limit
190.140.5Below the limit
200.120.5Below the limit
210.140.2Below the limit
220.180.2Near the limit
230.140.2Below the limit
240.030.2Below the limit
250.080.2Below the limit
260.070.2Below the limit
270.070.5Below the limit
280.150.5Below the limit
290.060.5Below the limit
300.060.5Below the limit
310.060.5Below the limit
320.060.5Below the limit
330.080.5Below the limit
340.110.5Below the limit
350.150.5Below the limit
360.220.5Below the limit
370.430.5Near the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.040.5Below the limit
400.070.5Below the limit
410.540.5Above the limit
420.560.5Above the limit
430.490.5Near the limit
441.010.5Above the limit
450.910.5Above the limit
460.820.5Above the limit
470.400.5Near the limit
480.250.5Below the limit
490.100.5Below the limit
500.100.5Below the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20240 of 18 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Reported without a count
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.030.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit
410.020.5Below the limit
420.050.5Below the limit
430.060.5Below the limit
440.120.5Below the limit
450.150.5Below the limit
460.110.5Below the limit
470.060.5Below the limit
480.120.5Below the limit
490.090.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.060.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 43, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 38, 2025
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 37, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 23, 2025
    Mechanical delousing, Freshwater treatment8 pens
Show all 6
  • Week 44, 2024
    Medicinal feed3 pens · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 39, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes1 h 22 min
27 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoySkaret11 h 15 min
26 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes8 h 54 min
25 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoySkaret8 h 6 min
20 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoySkaret2 h 58 min
19 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes5 h 16 min
18 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes2 h 56 min
17 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes8 h 15 min
12 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes4 h 54 min
10 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyLaholmen3 h 1 min
10 Nov 2025Ronja SkilsoyLaholmen11 h 37 min
25 Oct 2025Ronja SilverMårsanjarga15 h 3 min
Show 5 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Sep 2025Ronja SilverGrøtnes N26 h 4 min
14 Sep 2025Ronja SilverGrøtnes N46 h 4 min
13 Sep 2025Ronja SilverGrøtnes N15 h 37 min
13 Oct 2024Ronja AuroraKjøsen1 h 10 min
11 Oct 2024Ronja AuroraKjøsen2 h 28 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,600 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F H 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F HV 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0025Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0026Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0024Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026