Skip to content

Anevik

Site 30156 · Steigen municipality · Production area 9, Vestfjorden og Vesterålen

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Cermaq Norway Salmon AS · group Cermaq
0.04Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 26 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Other treatment, week 38, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
21Wellboat visits in 2026by 4 different vessels · latest 12 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported10 salmon, May 2016Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.040.5Below the limit
20.050.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
40.050.5Below the limit
50.060.5Below the limit
60.060.5Below the limit
70.070.5Below the limit
80.070.5Below the limit
90.070.5Below the limit
100.090.5Below the limit
110.090.5Below the limit
120.080.5Below the limit
130.060.5Below the limit
140.060.5Below the limit
150.060.5Below the limit
160.030.5Below the limit
170.050.5Below the limit
180.040.5Below the limit
19unknown0.5Reported without a count
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
320.190.5Below the limit
330.040.5Below the limit
340.080.5Below the limit
350.170.5Below the limit
360.370.5Below the limit
370.330.5Below the limit
380.170.5Below the limit
390.040.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 30 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
230.040.2Below the limit
240.040.2Below the limit
250.030.2Below the limit
260.010.2Below the limit
270.020.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.070.5Below the limit
300.060.5Below the limit
310.040.5Below the limit
320.130.5Below the limit
330.060.5Below the limit
340.040.5Below the limit
350.070.5Below the limit
360.170.5Below the limit
370.480.5Near the limit
380.140.5Below the limit
390.160.5Below the limit
400.130.5Below the limit
410.210.5Below the limit
420.250.5Below the limit
430.490.5Near the limit
440.220.5Below the limit
450.130.5Below the limit
460.110.5Below the limit
470.080.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.050.5Below the limit
500.040.5Below the limit
510.050.5Below the limit
520.060.5Below the limit
20240 of 17 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.200.5Below the limit
20.220.5Below the limit
30.100.5Below the limit
40.190.5Below the limit
50.080.5Below the limit
60.160.5Below the limit
70.180.5Below the limit
80.130.5Below the limit
90.160.5Below the limit
100.160.5Below the limit
110.180.5Below the limit
120.100.5Below the limit
130.040.5Below the limit
140.100.5Below the limit
150.190.5Below the limit
160.060.5Below the limit
170.030.5Below the limit
18unknown0.5Reported without a count
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 4 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.140.5Below the limit
500.190.5Below the limit
510.210.5Below the limit
520.210.5Below the limit
20220 of 1 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2022
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.160.5Below the limit
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 38, 2026
    Other treatment5 pens · Ferskvann+Termolicer+etterspyling
  • Week 37, 2026
    Other treatment4 pens · Ferskvann+Termolicer+etterspyling
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing, Other treatment5 pens · FLS + ferskvann
  • Week 43, 2025
    Other treatment1 pen · FLS + ferskvann
Show all 6
  • Week 38, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 33, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 19 May 2016
    10 salmon escapedCause: Ventil · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

21 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Sep 2026Ro VentureKlokkardalen11 h 52 min
10 Sep 2026Ro VentureKlokkardalen33 h 49 min
11 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen3 h 11 min
10 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen3 h 10 min
10 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen3 h 19 min
10 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen1 h 21 min
09 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen2 h 47 min
09 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen2 h 57 min
08 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen3 h 13 min
08 Aug 2026Ro FortuneHorsvågen2 h 57 min
07 May 2026Ro VentureStorskjæret2 h 1 min
07 May 2026Ro VentureHolmen2 h 13 min
Show 40 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
01 May 2026VeidnesStorskjæret2 h 42 min
21 Apr 2026SteigenStorskjæret2 h 51 min
18 Apr 2026SteigenStorskjæret2 h 10 min
15 Apr 2026SteigenStorskjæret2 h 5 min
14 Apr 2026SteigenStorskjæret2 h 5 min
12 Apr 2026SteigenStorskjæret2 h 18 min
11 Mar 2026VeidnesStorskjæret3 h 21 min
08 Feb 2026VeidnesStorskjæret2 h 26 min
30 Dec 2025SteigenStorskjæret1 h 30 min
28 Dec 2025SteigenStorskjæret2 h 43 min
20 Dec 2025SteigenStorskjæret2 h 39 min
08 Dec 2025SteigenStorskjæret4 h 57 min
26 Nov 2025VeidnesRypefjord2 h 54 min
12 Nov 2025VeidnesStorskjæret2 h 57 min
29 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen13 h 56 min
29 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen4 h 46 min
28 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen16 h 19 min
28 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen1 h 33 min
27 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen5 h 10 min
26 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen8 h 15 min
26 Oct 2025Ro SunriseMulen5 h 12 min
30 Sep 2025Ronja HavsoyStorskjæret2 h 31 min
29 Sep 2025SteigenStorskjæret2 h 15 min
17 Sep 2025Ro SunriseMartnesvika79 h 54 min
28 Aug 2025TonnyNordfoldleira I35 min
15 Aug 2025VeidnesStorskjæret44 h 53 min
15 Aug 2025VeidnesStorskjæret6 h 44 min
14 Aug 2025VeidnesStorskjæret15 h 22 min
11 Aug 2025TonnyHøgholmen41 min
05 May 2024SteigenStorskjæret1 h 28 min
04 May 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 30 min
01 May 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 10 min
30 Apr 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 37 min
06 Mar 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 52 min
05 Mar 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 53 min
26 Feb 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 6 min
25 Feb 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 26 min
24 Feb 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 53 min
17 Feb 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 21 min
14 Feb 2024SteigenStorskjæret2 h 26 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 5,400 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N HM 0009Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn konvertertSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N HM 0018Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn cSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N HM 0019Visning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N HM 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,202 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0041Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0042Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0043Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0044Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0045Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0049Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout781 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0050Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout781 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026