Skip to content

Dypeidet

Site 13412 · Øksnes municipality · Production area 9, Vestfjorden og Vesterålen

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Cermaq Norway Salmon AS
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.83 in week 35, 2024Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 20 Sep 2024Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2024

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.120.5Below the limit
20.120.5Below the limit
30.100.5Below the limit
40.100.5Below the limit
50.060.5Below the limit
60.100.5Below the limit
70.060.5Below the limit
80.120.5Below the limit
90.020.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.060.5Below the limit
120.110.5Below the limit
130.070.5Below the limit
140.140.5Below the limit
150.150.5Below the limit
160.050.5Below the limit
170.080.5Below the limit
180.070.5Below the limit
190.120.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.080.2Below the limit
230.090.2Below the limit
240.170.2Near the limit
250.130.2Below the limit
260.150.2Below the limit
270.140.5Below the limit
280.110.5Below the limit
290.200.5Below the limit
300.210.5Below the limit
310.390.5Below the limit
321.440.5Above the limit
334.620.5Above the limit
340.300.5Below the limit
350.830.5Above the limit
36unknown0.5Reported without a count
37unknown0.5Reported without a count
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20233 of 6 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
420.100.5Below the limit
43unknown0.5Not reported
440.080.5Below the limit
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.270.5Below the limit
500.730.5Above the limit
510.660.5Above the limit
520.710.5Above the limit
20222 of 2 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2022
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
421.620.5Above the limit
43unknown0.5Not reported
440.600.5Above the limit
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 35, 2024
    Other treatmentWhole site · Hydrolicer
  • Week 34, 2024
    Other treatment3 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 25, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · Termolicer+ etterspyling
  • Week 1, 2024
    Other treatment6 pens · Termolicer+ etterspyling

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
20 Sep 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 30 min
14 Sep 2024SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 35 min
08 Sep 2024Ro ChiefStorskjæret1 h 27 min
28 Aug 2024SteigenBørøya5 h 58 min
27 Aug 2024SteigenBørøya1 h 24 min
24 Aug 2024SteigenBørøya7 h 34 min
23 Aug 2024SteigenBørøya2 h 36 min
15 Aug 2024DoennlandRypefjord1 h 53 min
17 Jun 2024Ro FortuneLangøyhovden11 h 20 min
08 Jan 2024Ro FortuneMjøsund Vest4 h 49 min
07 Jan 2024Ro FortuneMjøsund Vest19 h 1 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N HM 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N SG 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout838 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N Ø 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N Ø 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
N Ø 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026