Skip to content

Harbakholmen

Site 36617 · Nærøysund municipality · Production area 7, Nord-Trøndelag med Bindal

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Emilsen Havbruk AS · group unknown
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 4 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 20 Jan 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.480.5Near the limit
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20251 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.040.5Below the limit
20.040.5Below the limit
30.170.5Below the limit
40.080.5Below the limit
50.150.5Below the limit
60.090.5Below the limit
70.140.5Below the limit
80.170.5Below the limit
90.110.5Below the limit
100.150.5Below the limit
110.130.5Below the limit
120.230.5Below the limit
130.140.5Below the limit
140.230.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.010.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.020.2Below the limit
200.060.2Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.110.5Below the limit
230.080.5Below the limit
240.130.5Below the limit
250.260.5Below the limit
260.410.5Near the limit
270.080.5Below the limit
280.300.5Below the limit
290.100.5Below the limit
300.180.5Below the limit
310.100.5Below the limit
320.200.5Below the limit
330.140.5Below the limit
341.000.5Above the limit
350.470.5Near the limit
360.210.5Below the limit
370.210.5Below the limit
380.200.5Below the limit
390.240.5Below the limit
400.140.5Below the limit
410.170.5Below the limit
420.260.5Below the limit
430.270.5Below the limit
440.150.5Below the limit
450.150.5Below the limit
460.130.5Below the limit
470.110.5Below the limit
480.110.5Below the limit
490.150.5Below the limit
500.190.5Below the limit
510.300.5Below the limit
520.420.5Near the limit
20240 of 22 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.010.5Below the limit
370.040.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.010.5Below the limit
400.020.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.070.5Below the limit
440.060.5Below the limit
450.060.5Below the limit
460.020.5Below the limit
470.020.5Below the limit
480.020.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.030.5Below the limit
520.060.5Below the limit
20230 of 18 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
340.180.5Below the limit
350.160.5Below the limit
360.380.5Below the limit
370.380.5Below the limit
380.170.5Below the limit
390.320.5Below the limit
400.450.5Near the limit
410.430.5Near the limit
420.450.5Near the limit
430.190.5Below the limit
440.180.5Below the limit
450.200.5Below the limit
460.070.5Below the limit
470.080.5Below the limit
480.280.5Below the limit
490.150.5Below the limit
500.250.5Below the limit
510.200.5Below the limit
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 46, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 42, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 40, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
Show all 20
  • Week 36, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 35, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 31, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 29, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Ferskvann og Freshwell · Ferskvann og Wellfighter
  • Week 27, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 25, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 16, 2025
    Medicinal feed3 pens · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 15, 2025
    Medicinal feed, Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment11 pens · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 14, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing6 pens
  • Week 39, 2024
    Medicinal feed4 pens · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 38, 2024
    Medicinal feed4 pens · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 46, 2023
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 43, 2023
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 41, 2023
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 38, 2023
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 37, 2023
    Mechanical delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

4 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
20 Jan 2026AasvaerfjordMarøya1 h 23 min
20 Jan 2026AasvaerfjordMarøya3 h 18 min
13 Jan 2026Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 17 min
06 Jan 2026Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 47 min
21 Dec 2025Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 40 min
10 Nov 2025Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 17 min
10 Nov 2025Ronja ExplorerMarøya1 h 3 min
29 Sep 2025Ronja ExplorerMarøya2 h 27 min
07 Sep 2025Ronja OceanMarøya24 h 32 min
06 Sep 2025Ronja OceanMarøya22 h 33 min
17 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundKvaløya16 h 50 min
16 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundKvaløya6 h 47 min
Show 15 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundKvaløya2 h 14 min
15 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundKvaløya4 h 18 min
08 Apr 2025Ronja OceanKvaløya3 h 9 min
07 Apr 2025Ronja OceanKvaløya16 h 21 min
02 Apr 2025Ronja OceanMarøya25 h 16 min
28 Jan 2025Ronja OceanKvaløya2 h 50 min
28 Jan 2025Ronja OceanKvaløya3 h 0 min
27 Jan 2025Ronja OceanHellerflesa11 h 27 min
21 Sep 2024ViknatransTosen2 h 20 min
20 Sep 2024Ronja VitaKråkøya4 h 54 min
19 Sep 2024Ronja VitaKråkøya1 h 44 min
18 Sep 2024Ronja VitaKråkøya1 h 59 min
09 Aug 2024ViknatransTosen59 min
04 Aug 2024ViknatransKråkholmen1 h 19 min
03 Aug 2024ViknatransKråkholmen1 h 2 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 1,560 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
NT LA 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
NT NR 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
NT NR 0057Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
NT V 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
NT V 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout806 tAS Aqua
TR ND 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout400 tEmilsen Havbruk AS
TR ND 0018Undervisning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tTrøndelag Fylkeskommune

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026