Skip to content

Indre Slettavikneset

Site 11957 · Sandnes municipality · Production area 2, Ryfylke

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Seashore Sjø AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.37 in week 33, 2024Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 01 Sep 2024Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2024

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.030.5Below the limit
20.040.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
40.070.5Below the limit
50.020.5Below the limit
60.030.5Below the limit
70.050.5Below the limit
80.030.5Below the limit
90.060.5Below the limit
100.070.5Below the limit
110.070.5Below the limit
120.060.5Below the limit
130.270.5Below the limit
140.310.5Below the limit
150.310.5Below the limit
160.280.2Above the limit
170.170.2Near the limit
180.170.2Near the limit
190.210.2Above the limit
200.140.2Below the limit
210.130.2Below the limit
220.200.5Below the limit
230.200.5Below the limit
240.400.5Near the limit
250.160.5Below the limit
260.220.5Below the limit
270.340.5Below the limit
281.440.5Above the limit
290.270.5Below the limit
300.040.5Below the limit
310.190.5Below the limit
320.270.5Below the limit
330.370.5Below the limit
34unknown0.5Reported without a count
35unknown0.5Reported without a count
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.020.5Below the limit
460.030.5Below the limit
470.030.5Below the limit
480.010.5Below the limit
490.020.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.040.5Below the limit
520.040.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 30, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · FLS Ferskvann
  • Week 29, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · FLS Ferskvann
  • Week 17, 2024
    Other treatment1 pen · Freshtherm
  • Week 47, 2023
    Freshwater treatment2 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
01 Sep 2024Ronja QueenHidlekjerringa3 h 31 min
24 Aug 2024RobrisHesteneset1 h 40 min
18 Aug 2024Ronja QueenSkaganeset3 h 25 min
22 Jul 2024Ronja QueenØklandsvågen6 h 44 min
21 Jul 2024Ronja QueenØklandsvågen8 h 36 min
21 Jul 2024Ronja QueenØklandsvågen12 h 59 min
20 Jul 2024Ronja QueenØklandsvågen6 h 12 min
19 Jul 2024Ronja QueenKalhag2 h 43 min
18 Jul 2024Ronja QueenKalhag22 h 59 min
15 Jul 2024Ronja QueenHidlekjerringa3 h 1 min
16 Jun 2024Ronja VestPrestholmane4 h 26 min
01 Jun 2024Ronja VestDjupedalen2 h 59 min
Show 2 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Apr 2024Ronja VestKalhag2 h 40 min
28 Apr 2024Ronja VestKalhag2 h 20 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
R FD 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R SS 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R SS 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R ST 0012Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R V 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout853 tSeashore Sjø AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026