Skip to content

Låderskjera

Site 38957 · Bokn municipality · Production area 2, Ryfylke

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Grieg Seafood Farming AS
0.35Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Weeks above the limit in 2026of 39 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Freshwater treatment, week 27, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
14Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 09 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.160.5Below the limit
20.120.5Below the limit
30.140.5Below the limit
40.180.5Below the limit
50.200.5Below the limit
60.170.5Below the limit
70.310.5Below the limit
80.270.5Below the limit
90.290.5Below the limit
100.320.5Below the limit
110.290.5Below the limit
120.180.5Below the limit
130.180.5Below the limit
140.270.5Below the limit
150.400.5Near the limit
160.280.2Above the limit
170.170.2Near the limit
180.140.2Below the limit
190.160.2Below the limit
200.140.2Below the limit
210.140.2Below the limit
220.170.5Below the limit
230.150.5Below the limit
240.200.5Below the limit
250.130.5Below the limit
260.240.5Below the limit
270.400.5Near the limit
280.120.5Below the limit
290.150.5Below the limit
300.230.5Below the limit
310.270.5Below the limit
320.330.5Below the limit
330.350.5Below the limit
340.300.5Below the limit
350.340.5Below the limit
360.400.5Near the limit
370.130.5Below the limit
380.270.5Below the limit
390.350.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 8 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.200.5Below the limit
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.110.5Below the limit
520.090.5Below the limit
20243 of 51 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.210.5Below the limit
20.270.5Below the limit
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
40.120.5Below the limit
50.190.5Below the limit
60.360.5Below the limit
70.380.5Below the limit
80.340.5Below the limit
90.340.5Below the limit
100.490.5Near the limit
110.490.5Near the limit
120.720.5Above the limit
130.440.5Near the limit
140.420.5Near the limit
150.350.5Below the limit
160.170.2Near the limit
170.180.2Near the limit
180.290.2Above the limit
190.180.2Near the limit
200.170.2Near the limit
210.140.2Below the limit
220.180.5Below the limit
230.160.5Below the limit
240.200.5Below the limit
250.180.5Below the limit
260.240.5Below the limit
270.160.5Below the limit
280.310.5Below the limit
290.380.5Below the limit
300.410.5Near the limit
310.450.5Near the limit
320.440.5Near the limit
330.400.5Near the limit
340.480.5Near the limit
351.280.5Above the limit
360.460.5Near the limit
370.300.5Below the limit
380.320.5Below the limit
390.100.5Below the limit
400.160.5Below the limit
410.130.5Below the limit
420.050.5Below the limit
430.150.5Below the limit
440.150.5Below the limit
450.130.5Below the limit
460.080.5Below the limit
470.050.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.400.5Near the limit
500.100.5Below the limit
510.130.5Below the limit
520.300.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.030.5Below the limit
410.110.5Below the limit
420.110.5Below the limit
430.300.5Below the limit
440.290.5Below the limit
450.480.5Near the limit
460.340.5Below the limit
470.330.5Below the limit
480.340.5Below the limit
490.200.5Below the limit
500.180.5Below the limit
510.070.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 27, 2026
    Mechanical delousing, Freshwater treatment3 pens
  • Week 15, 2024
    Other treatment5 pens · Fresh Water Treatment
  • Week 49, 2023
    Other treatment2 pens · Fresh Water Treatment
  • Week 45, 2023
    Other treatment1 pen · Fresh Water Treatment
Show all 5
  • Week 44, 2023
    Other treatment1 pen · Fresh Water Treatment

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

14 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
09 Sep 2026RohavPorsvika1 h 32 min
04 Sep 2026RohavPorsvika1 h 21 min
02 Sep 2026RohavKjeringå1 h 36 min
02 Sep 2026RohavKjeringå1 h 35 min
22 Aug 2026Ronja AzulTollaksholmen2 h 38 min
14 Aug 2026Ronja AzulGråtnes2 h 14 min
28 Jul 2026Ronja AzulØklandsvågen3 h 10 min
13 Jul 2026Ronja AzulPorsvika3 h 24 min
12 Jul 2026Ronja AzulHelgøy1 h 27 min
04 Jul 2026Ronja AzulRennaren10 h 14 min
04 Jul 2026Ronja AzulRennaren6 h 17 min
03 Jul 2026Ronja AzulRennaren8 h 46 min
Show 10 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
02 Jul 2026Ronja AzulRennaren20 h 45 min
28 May 2026Ronja AzulVassvik5 h 10 min
11 Dec 2025Ronja AzulHelgøy1 h 43 min
05 Oct 2024Ronja AzulOltesvik2 h 15 min
30 Sep 2024Ronja AzulRennaren4 h 28 min
13 Sep 2024Ronja AzulOmmundsteigen3 h 31 min
08 Sep 2024Norwegian GannetKlubben7 h 8 min
06 Sep 2024Ronja AzulDyrholmen6 h 55 min
12 Apr 2024Ronja AzulTungesvik13 h 13 min
10 Apr 2024Ronja AzulTungesvik9 h 46 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Grieg Seafood Rogaland Sjø ASWeek 40, 2023Week 47, 2025
Grieg Seafood Norway ASWeek 50, 2024Week 50, 2024
Grieg Seafood Farming ASWeek 48, 2025Week 39, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 3,600 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
R B 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R B 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R B 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R B 0013Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout527 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R F 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R K 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R R 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R S 0001Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSkretting AS
R S 0002Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSkretting AS
R SS 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,576 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS
R SS 0010Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tGrieg Seafood Farming AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026