Skip to content

Lyregrunnen

Site 45024 · Stavanger municipality · Production area 2, Ryfylke

Near the lice limit, week 39Operated by Seashore Sjø AS · group unknown
0.40Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · near the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 17 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 39, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
7Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 01 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.270.5Below the limit
300.320.5Below the limit
310.250.5Below the limit
320.450.5Near the limit
330.120.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.300.5Below the limit
360.100.5Below the limit
370.370.5Below the limit
380.440.5Near the limit
390.400.5Near the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 39, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 38, 2026
    Other treatment1 pen · SalmoClean+Wellfighter
  • Week 36, 2026
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 31, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

7 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
01 Sep 2026Ronja VestLoddetå7 h 50 min
31 Aug 2026Ronja VestLoddetå11 h 54 min
15 Aug 2026Ronja VestTrettholmosen36 h 23 min
01 Aug 2026Ronja QueenLoddetå13 h 18 min
09 Jun 2026Ronja QueenØklandsvågen2 h 31 min
08 Jun 2026Ronja QueenØklandsvågen3 h 5 min
07 Jun 2026Ronja QueenØklandsvågen2 h 45 min
25 Apr 2024Ronja VestHesbygrunnen1 h 57 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,680 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
R FD 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R SS 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R SS 0011Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R SS 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R ST 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS
R ST 0011Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout854 tSeashore Sjø AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026