Skip to content

Leivsethamran

Site 19098 · Fauske municipality · Production area 8, Helgeland til Bodø

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Wenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS · group unknown

Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.

unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 48, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 29 Nov 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below. Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
190.000.5Below the limit
200.000.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.020.5Below the limit
400.010.5Below the limit
410.020.5Below the limit
420.020.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20240 of 35 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.020.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.030.5Below the limit
50.030.5Below the limit
60.030.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
80.010.5Below the limit
90.030.5Below the limit
100.030.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.020.5Below the limit
140.010.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.040.5Below the limit
170.020.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.030.5Below the limit
200.010.5Below the limit
210.020.2Below the limit
220.020.2Below the limit
230.020.2Below the limit
240.020.2Below the limit
250.020.2Below the limit
260.020.2Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.030.5Below the limit
310.030.5Below the limit
320.050.5Below the limit
330.050.5Below the limit
340.110.5Below the limit
350.090.5Below the limit
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.020.5Below the limit
490.030.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.010.5Below the limit
520.010.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No treatments recorded since week 40, 2023.

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
29 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen3 h 50 min
27 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenBørøya Slaktemerd1 h 11 min
25 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 55 min
22 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 43 min
20 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenBørøya Slaktemerd9 h 9 min
18 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 28 min
16 Nov 2025Steinar OlaisenHallsteinhamn I1 h 45 min
13 Sep 2025FaeroeysundNordbotnet8 h 22 min
15 Jul 2025Ro ChiefVassvika6 h 2 min
01 May 2025FaeroeysundNordskaftet3 h 48 min
30 Apr 2025FaeroeysundNordskaftet2 h 0 min
17 Sep 2024Steinar OlaisenBjørnøya1 h 38 min
Show 3 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
20 Aug 2024FaeroeysundSkysselvika V2 h 8 min
19 Jul 2024SkrovaTjajneluokta1 h 22 min
28 May 2024FaeroeysundDaumannsvika1 h 40 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,836 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N B 0029Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout975 tEdelfarm AS
N B 0048Kommersiell / stamfiskSalmon780 tSalten Stamfisk AS
N B 0049Kommersiell / stamfiskSalmon780 tSalten Stamfisk AS
N FE 0002Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout983 tWenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS
N FE 0005Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,187 tWenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS
N SL 0003Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout975 tEdelfarm AS
N SL 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout675 tEdelfarm AS
N SL 0006Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSalten Fou AS
N SL 0007Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSalten Fou AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026