Skip to content

Storvika I Skjerstadfjorden

Site 32397 · Bodø municipality · Production area 8, Helgeland til Bodø

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Wenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS · group unknown

Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.

unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 37, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 26 weeks with a count · broodstock: limit may differCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Active disease casesILA, confirmed 26 Aug 2026Register since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
22Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 08 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below. Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.050.5Below the limit
100.030.5Below the limit
110.020.5Below the limit
120.010.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.020.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
38unknown0.5Reported without a count
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.020.5Below the limit
40.020.5Below the limit
50.030.5Below the limit
60.020.5Below the limit
70.020.5Below the limit
80.050.5Below the limit
90.030.5Below the limit
100.030.5Below the limit
110.020.5Below the limit
120.010.5Below the limit
130.010.5Below the limit
140.010.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.5Below the limit
170.000.5Below the limit
180.010.5Below the limit
190.000.5Below the limit
200.000.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.020.5Below the limit
390.100.5Below the limit
400.090.5Below the limit
410.090.5Below the limit
420.040.5Below the limit
430.010.5Below the limit
440.040.5Below the limit
450.090.5Below the limit
460.060.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20240 of 45 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.010.5Below the limit
20.020.5Below the limit
30.020.5Below the limit
40.010.5Below the limit
50.010.5Below the limit
60.020.5Below the limit
70.010.5Below the limit
80.020.5Below the limit
90.010.5Below the limit
100.010.5Below the limit
110.040.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.010.5Below the limit
140.010.5Below the limit
150.010.5Below the limit
160.010.5Below the limit
170.010.5Below the limit
180.010.5Below the limit
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.020.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.040.5Below the limit
350.060.5Below the limit
360.140.5Below the limit
370.090.5Below the limit
380.080.5Below the limit
390.070.5Below the limit
400.080.5Below the limit
410.050.5Below the limit
420.160.5Below the limit
430.160.5Below the limit
440.190.5Below the limit
450.060.5Below the limit
460.110.5Below the limit
470.080.5Below the limit
480.020.5Below the limit
490.030.5Below the limit
500.010.5Below the limit
510.020.5Below the limit
520.010.5Below the limit
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026Broodstock site: the limit may differ from the general one.
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.040.5Below the limit
490.050.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.030.5Below the limit
520.020.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 46, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 45, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 38, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 36, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

22 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
08 Aug 2026FaeroeysundLeirvik3 h 25 min
28 Jun 2026Faeroeysundno other farm2 h 27 min
13 Apr 2026FaeroeysundNaustholmen1 h 52 min
11 Apr 2026FaeroeysundHestøy2 h 12 min
07 Apr 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen3 h 11 min
30 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenBrattholmen2 h 1 min
25 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 40 min
24 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenBrattholmen2 h 59 min
17 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 45 min
16 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen6 h 14 min
10 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 39 min
02 Mar 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen7 h 16 min
Show 31 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
25 Feb 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen3 h 50 min
16 Feb 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 36 min
06 Feb 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen5 h 50 min
03 Feb 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen4 h 52 min
28 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 5 min
27 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen5 h 58 min
08 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 36 min
07 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen55 min
06 Jan 2026Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen2 h 18 min
29 Dec 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen9 h 23 min
21 Dec 2025Steinar OlaisenSkauholmen1 h 54 min
10 Dec 2025Steinar OlaisenHallsteinhamn I2 h 38 min
29 Aug 2025Inter FjordNaustholmen1 h 58 min
29 Aug 2025Ro SunriseSkauholmen2 h 11 min
23 Aug 2025FaeroeysundKolvikodden Ø4 h 48 min
16 Aug 2025Steinar OlaisenØrnes2 h 18 min
11 Jul 2025FaeroeysundSkauholmen2 h 18 min
04 Jul 2025FaeroeysundNaustholmen12 h 6 min
27 Jun 2025Steinar OlaisenNaustholmen2 h 8 min
18 Jun 2025FaeroeysundSkauholmen10 h 42 min
29 May 2025FaeroeysundMeløysjøen20 h 31 min
04 Nov 2024FaeroeysundKjølvika I28 h 29 min
18 Sep 2024FaeroeysundDjupvik13 h 5 min
20 Aug 2024FaeroeysundSundsøy4 h 15 min
12 Aug 2024FaeroeysundStigvika2 h 9 min
24 Jun 2024FaeroeysundSlapøya N5 h 43 min
16 Apr 2024Steinar OlaisenHestholmen N1 h 39 min
09 Mar 2024FaeroeysundHelligvær Ø1 h 15 min
04 Mar 2024FaeroeysundSkauholmen1 h 29 min
27 Feb 2024FaeroeysundSkauholmen1 h 58 min
15 Jan 2024FaeroeysundSkauholmen1 h 57 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Wenberg Fiskeoppdrett ASWeek 48, 2023Week 38, 2026
Salten Stamfisk ASWeek 37, 2026Week 37, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 4,836 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N B 0029Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout975 tEdelfarm AS
N B 0048Kommersiell / stamfiskSalmon780 tSalten Stamfisk AS
N B 0049Kommersiell / stamfiskSalmon780 tSalten Stamfisk AS
N FE 0002Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout983 tWenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS
N FE 0005Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,187 tWenberg Fiskeoppdrett AS
N SL 0003Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout975 tEdelfarm AS
N SL 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout675 tEdelfarm AS
N SL 0006Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSalten Fou AS
N SL 0007Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tSalten Fou AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026