Skip to content

Mannbruholmen

Site 10232 · Frøya municipality · Production area 6, Nordmøre og Sør-Trøndelag

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Mowi Seawater Norway AS · group Mowi
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 28, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 28 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
6Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 24, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Active disease casesPD, confirmed 26 Jan 2026Register since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 19 Jan 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.110.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.130.5Below the limit
50.140.5Below the limit
60.100.5Below the limit
70.070.5Below the limit
80.090.5Below the limit
90.100.5Below the limit
100.150.5Below the limit
110.260.5Below the limit
120.350.5Below the limit
130.200.5Below the limit
140.260.5Below the limit
150.400.5Near the limit
160.060.2Below the limit
170.060.2Below the limit
180.010.2Below the limit
190.030.2Below the limit
200.020.2Below the limit
210.020.2Below the limit
220.050.5Below the limit
230.080.5Below the limit
240.190.5Below the limit
250.270.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20253 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.000.5Below the limit
110.010.5Below the limit
120.010.5Below the limit
130.010.5Below the limit
140.010.5Below the limit
150.020.5Below the limit
160.020.2Below the limit
170.010.2Below the limit
180.020.2Below the limit
190.030.2Below the limit
200.050.2Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.070.5Below the limit
230.100.5Below the limit
240.100.5Below the limit
250.100.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.020.5Below the limit
280.080.5Below the limit
290.130.5Below the limit
300.250.5Below the limit
310.110.5Below the limit
320.380.5Below the limit
330.470.5Near the limit
340.320.5Below the limit
350.140.5Below the limit
360.310.5Below the limit
370.080.5Below the limit
380.460.5Near the limit
390.490.5Near the limit
400.890.5Above the limit
410.730.5Above the limit
420.800.5Above the limit
430.110.5Below the limit
440.160.5Below the limit
450.100.5Below the limit
460.230.5Below the limit
470.010.5Below the limit
480.010.5Below the limit
490.210.5Below the limit
500.110.5Below the limit
510.080.5Below the limit
520.170.5Below the limit
20243 of 39 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.100.5Below the limit
20.170.5Below the limit
30.250.5Below the limit
40.320.5Below the limit
50.340.5Below the limit
60.340.5Below the limit
70.380.5Below the limit
80.290.5Below the limit
90.570.5Above the limit
100.190.5Below the limit
110.220.5Below the limit
120.180.5Below the limit
130.210.5Below the limit
140.220.5Below the limit
150.130.5Below the limit
160.110.2Below the limit
170.120.2Below the limit
180.160.2Below the limit
190.140.2Below the limit
200.180.2Near the limit
210.170.2Near the limit
220.230.5Below the limit
230.340.5Below the limit
240.620.5Above the limit
250.360.5Below the limit
260.210.5Below the limit
270.410.5Near the limit
280.480.5Near the limit
290.650.5Above the limit
300.320.5Below the limit
310.240.5Below the limit
320.240.5Below the limit
330.250.5Below the limit
340.220.5Below the limit
350.210.5Below the limit
360.260.5Below the limit
370.330.5Below the limit
380.440.5Near the limit
39unknown0.5Reported without a count
40unknown0.5Reported without a count
41unknown0.5Reported without a count
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
520.000.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.130.5Below the limit
410.150.5Below the limit
420.220.5Below the limit
430.350.5Below the limit
440.390.5Below the limit
450.140.5Below the limit
460.150.5Below the limit
470.170.5Below the limit
480.080.5Below the limit
490.150.5Below the limit
500.240.5Below the limit
510.110.5Below the limit
520.120.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 24, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 16, 2026
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 13, 2026
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 12, 2026
    Mechanical delousing9 pens
Show all 46
  • Week 4, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 1, 2026
    Mechanical delousing10 pens
  • Week 52, 2025
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 50, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 49, 2025
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 47, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 45, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 43, 2025
    Thermal delousing8 pens
  • Week 42, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 41, 2025
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 40, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 39, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 37, 2025
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 36, 2025
    Mechanical delousing8 pens
  • Week 35, 2025
    Thermal delousing11 pens
  • Week 34, 2025
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 33, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 31, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 30, 2025
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 29, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 26, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 25, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 34, 2024
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 30, 2024
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 26, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 25, 2024
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 21, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 20, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 19, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 15, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 10, 2024
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 8, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 7, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 51, 2023
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 48, 2023
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 47, 2023
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 45, 2023
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 44, 2023
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 43, 2023
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 41, 2023
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 40, 2023
    Mechanical delousing6 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

1 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
19 Jan 2026Froy SagaGrøttingsøy disease or zone there19 h 24 min
21 Nov 2025Froy SagaTennøya11 h 52 min
17 Nov 2025Froy SagaTennøya85 h 44 min
23 Oct 2025Froy SagaGrøttingsøy disease or zone there23 h 47 min
22 Oct 2025Froy SagaGrøttingsøy disease or zone there17 h 2 min
20 Oct 2025Froy SagaGrøttingsøy disease or zone there44 h 49 min
31 Aug 2025Froy SagaTennøya23 h 21 min
30 Aug 2025Froy SagaTennøya13 h 29 min
29 Aug 2025Froy SagaTennøya13 h 15 min
27 Aug 2025Froy SagaTennøya39 h 52 min
26 Aug 2025Froy SagaTennøya18 h 20 min
15 Jul 2025Froy SagaLeite17 h 45 min
Show 41 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
14 Jul 2025Froy SagaLeite17 h 16 min
26 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm12 h 24 min
25 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm15 h 59 min
24 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm19 h 11 min
23 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm7 h 56 min
21 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm12 h 53 min
20 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm1 h 44 min
19 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm17 h 53 min
18 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm11 h 31 min
17 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm16 h 11 min
16 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm16 h 47 min
15 Jun 2025Freyjano other farm15 h 46 min
16 Apr 2025Ronja EvolutionVerpeide1 h 17 min
03 Jan 2025Ronja Havsoyno other farm6 h 2 min
23 Dec 2024Ronja MistralGrøttingsøy1 h 49 min
22 Dec 2024Ronja MistralGrøttingsøy38 min
22 Dec 2024Ronja EvolutionSlettholmene1 h 37 min
21 Dec 2024Ronja HavsoyMulnesodden2 h 32 min
20 Dec 2024Ronja EvolutionSlettholmene2 h 15 min
18 Dec 2024Ronja EvolutionSlettholmene2 h 54 min
01 Jul 2024Norwegian Gannetno other farm19 h 4 min
20 May 2024FreyjaMunkskjæra21 h 22 min
19 May 2024FreyjaMunkskjæra2 h 8 min
19 May 2024FreyjaMunkskjæra10 h 33 min
18 May 2024FreyjaMunkskjæra9 h 25 min
08 May 2024Froy JarlUlvan3 h 4 min
07 May 2024FreyjaMunkskjæra3 h 21 min
07 May 2024Froy JarlUlvan2 h 16 min
07 May 2024Froy JarlUlvan4 h 52 min
07 May 2024FreyjaKorsholman2 h 50 min
06 May 2024Froy JarlUlvan5 h 39 min
10 Apr 2024Freyjano other farm8 h 47 min
09 Apr 2024Freyjano other farm19 h 17 min
08 Apr 2024Freyjano other farm13 h 12 min
01 Apr 2024Froy JarlUlvan3 h 7 min
09 Mar 2024FreyjaUlvan47 h 35 min
09 Mar 2024FreyjaUlvan1 h 28 min
08 Mar 2024FreyjaOløya N15 h 11 min
07 Mar 2024FreyjaOløya N14 h 18 min
18 Feb 2024FreyjaLeite59 h 11 min
17 Feb 2024FreyjaLeite11 h 34 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 7,020 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
ST F 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,313 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0011Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0012Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0015Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST F 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
ST H 0047Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tMowi Seawater Norway AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026