Skip to content

Napp

Site 11864 · Flekkefjord municipality · Production area 1, Svenskegrensen til Jæren

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Mowi Seawater Norway AS · group Mowi
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 35, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 34 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Medicinal bath, week 16, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
7Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 01 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.050.5Below the limit
2unknown0.5Reported without a count
30.020.5Below the limit
40.100.5Below the limit
50.100.5Below the limit
60.050.5Below the limit
70.020.5Below the limit
80.020.5Below the limit
90.030.5Below the limit
100.050.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.050.5Below the limit
130.080.5Below the limit
140.120.5Below the limit
150.470.5Near the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.020.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.020.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.020.5Below the limit
230.100.5Below the limit
240.070.5Below the limit
250.070.5Below the limit
260.030.5Below the limit
270.180.5Below the limit
280.100.5Below the limit
290.080.5Below the limit
300.250.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.450.5Near the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 22 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.420.5Near the limit
2unknown0.5Reported without a count
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
4unknown0.5Reported without a count
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Reported without a count
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.030.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit
410.020.5Below the limit
420.020.5Below the limit
430.030.5Below the limit
440.020.5Below the limit
450.080.5Below the limit
460.150.5Below the limit
470.030.5Below the limit
480.020.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.070.5Below the limit
20241 of 45 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.020.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.020.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.030.5Below the limit
270.030.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.050.5Below the limit
310.180.5Below the limit
320.270.5Below the limit
330.150.5Below the limit
340.040.5Below the limit
350.040.5Below the limit
360.180.5Below the limit
371.870.5Above the limit
380.150.5Below the limit
390.170.5Below the limit
400.230.5Below the limit
410.150.5Below the limit
42unknown0.5Reported without a count
43unknown0.5Reported without a count
44unknown0.5Reported without a count
45unknown0.5Reported without a count
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.030.5Below the limit
490.380.5Below the limit
500.050.5Below the limit
510.470.5Near the limit
520.450.5Near the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 16, 2026
    Medicinal bathWhole site · Azamethiphos
  • Week 48, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 47, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 41, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
Show all 8
  • Week 38, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 33, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 32, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 47, 2023
    Freshwater treatment1 pen

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

7 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
01 Sep 2026Ronja MerdoeSkorpeosen8 h 29 min
29 Jul 2026TaurangaDjupevik9 h 19 min
21 Jul 2026Ronja MerdoeUtåker8 h 44 min
16 Apr 2026Ronja MaloyBuksevika14 h 10 min
16 Apr 2026Ronja MaloyBuksevika3 h 59 min
15 Apr 2026Ronja MaloyBuksevika3 h 21 min
15 Apr 2026Ronja MaloyBuksevika4 h 13 min
30 Oct 2025Froy JarlSalvågvika39 min
29 Oct 2025Froy JarlSalvågvika9 h 20 min
29 Oct 2025Froy JarlSalvågvika4 h 45 min
28 Oct 2025Froy JarlSalvågvika13 h 26 min
02 Aug 2025Ronja EvolutionTveit2 h 46 min
Show 24 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
31 Jul 2025Ronja EvolutionTveit1 h 19 min
29 Jul 2025Ronja EvolutionTveit1 h 25 min
26 Jul 2025NavoeyPinnen7 h 39 min
24 Jan 2025Taurangano other farm6 h 10 min
21 Jan 2025Ronja MerdoeSvåsandneset5 h 42 min
20 Jan 2025Taurangano other farm7 h 56 min
26 Nov 2024Ronja BoroySkipningsdalen3 h 3 min
22 Nov 2024Ronja BoroySalvågvika1 h 44 min
04 Nov 2024TaurangaSkipningsdalen6 h 28 min
03 Nov 2024Ronja MerdoeBuksevika6 h 59 min
29 Oct 2024Ronja MerdoeBuksevika4 h 28 min
20 Oct 2024Ronja MerdoePinnen47 min
14 Oct 2024TaurangaTrommo4 h 2 min
13 Oct 2024Ronja MerdoeSkipningsdalen6 h 1 min
25 Sep 2024TaurangaSalvågvika7 h 51 min
17 Sep 2024Ronja MerdoeSalvågvika6 h 40 min
16 Sep 2024Ronja BoroySkipningsdalen15 h 31 min
09 Sep 2024TaurangaSalvågvika7 h 32 min
15 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika4 h 48 min
15 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika8 h 18 min
14 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika22 h 20 min
11 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika21 h 57 min
10 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika4 h 31 min
09 Aug 2024Ronja AzulSalvågvika23 h 45 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
R HM 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout872 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
R HM 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout839 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
R V 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout839 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
R V 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout851 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
R V 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout836 tMowi Seawater Norway AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026