Skip to content

Stualand

Site 26235 · Sveio municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Sjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS · group Lerøy Seafood Group
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.27 in week 29, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 29 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Thermal delousing, week 26, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
11Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 27 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported47,647 rainbow trout, February 2016Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.160.5Below the limit
20.140.5Below the limit
30.270.5Below the limit
40.310.5Below the limit
50.290.5Below the limit
60.100.5Below the limit
70.240.5Below the limit
80.150.5Below the limit
90.070.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.090.5Below the limit
120.110.5Below the limit
130.080.5Below the limit
140.190.5Below the limit
150.200.5Below the limit
160.020.2Below the limit
170.010.2Below the limit
180.060.2Below the limit
190.120.2Below the limit
200.100.2Below the limit
210.100.2Below the limit
220.260.5Below the limit
230.150.5Below the limit
240.300.5Below the limit
250.250.5Below the limit
260.130.5Below the limit
270.280.5Below the limit
280.170.5Below the limit
290.270.5Below the limit
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20252 of 44 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
90.000.5Below the limit
100.000.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.040.2Below the limit
190.040.2Below the limit
200.040.2Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.100.5Below the limit
230.040.5Below the limit
240.090.5Below the limit
250.060.5Below the limit
260.100.5Below the limit
270.260.5Below the limit
280.060.5Below the limit
290.090.5Below the limit
300.190.5Below the limit
310.430.5Near the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.360.5Below the limit
340.280.5Below the limit
350.050.5Below the limit
360.100.5Below the limit
370.200.5Below the limit
380.340.5Below the limit
392.240.5Above the limit
402.500.5Above the limit
410.420.5Near the limit
420.460.5Near the limit
430.440.5Near the limit
440.440.5Near the limit
450.110.5Below the limit
460.090.5Below the limit
470.360.5Below the limit
480.490.5Near the limit
490.260.5Below the limit
500.470.5Near the limit
510.480.5Near the limit
520.350.5Below the limit
20240 of 38 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.090.5Below the limit
20.110.5Below the limit
30.200.5Below the limit
40.060.5Below the limit
50.220.5Below the limit
60.060.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.050.5Below the limit
90.060.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.130.5Below the limit
120.140.5Below the limit
130.130.5Below the limit
140.070.5Below the limit
150.090.5Below the limit
160.100.2Below the limit
170.090.2Below the limit
180.090.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.020.2Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.190.5Below the limit
230.100.5Below the limit
240.220.5Below the limit
250.300.5Below the limit
260.440.5Near the limit
270.440.5Near the limit
280.200.5Below the limit
290.150.5Below the limit
300.280.5Below the limit
310.230.5Below the limit
320.130.5Below the limit
330.200.5Below the limit
340.190.5Below the limit
350.280.5Below the limit
360.130.5Below the limit
370.230.5Below the limit
380.250.5Below the limit
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.040.5Below the limit
410.350.5Below the limit
420.190.5Below the limit
430.180.5Below the limit
440.040.5Below the limit
450.080.5Below the limit
460.340.5Below the limit
470.180.5Below the limit
480.140.5Below the limit
490.130.5Below the limit
500.290.5Below the limit
510.040.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 26, 2026
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 25, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 21, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 20, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
Show all 33
  • Week 16, 2026
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 8, 2026
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 6, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 1, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing6 pens
  • Week 52, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 49, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 48, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 45, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 43, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 41, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 35, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 34, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 32, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 28, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing8 pens
  • Week 32, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 31, 2024
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 28, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 25, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 24, 2024
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 19, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 18, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 6, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 51, 2023
    Other treatment5 pens · Optilicer
  • Week 48, 2023
    Other treatment1 pen · Optilicer
  • Week 47, 2023
    Other treatment4 pens · Optilicer
  • Week 44, 2023
    Other treatmentWhole site · Skamik
  • Week 43, 2023
    Other treatment1 pen · Optilicer
  • Week 42, 2023
    Other treatment4 pens · Optilicer
  • Week 40, 2023
    Other treatment5 pens · Optilicer

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 18 Feb 2016
    47,647 rainbow trout escapedCause: Gnag · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

11 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Jun 2026Seigrunnno other farm1 h 0 min
27 Jun 2026Seigrunnno other farm8 h 49 min
12 May 2026SeihavKelvesteinen10 h 18 min
11 May 2026SeihavKelvesteinen8 h 28 min
16 Apr 2026SeigrunnStoroksen41 h 1 min
20 Feb 2026SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there7 h 34 min
20 Feb 2026SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there7 h 33 min
18 Feb 2026SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there29 h 52 min
05 Feb 2026SeigrunnRaunevågen6 h 45 min
30 Dec 2025SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there29 h 8 min
29 Dec 2025SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there18 h 38 min
28 Dec 2025SeigrunnBuholmen disease or zone there11 h 45 min
Show 14 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
08 Aug 2025SeigrunnSagen 237 min
07 Aug 2025SeigrunnSagen 215 h 6 min
06 Aug 2025SeigrunnSagen 212 h 7 min
12 Jul 2025SeigrunnSagen 21 h 25 min
11 Jul 2025SeigrunnSagen 217 h 58 min
17 Jun 2025Mowi Starno other farm1 h 2 min
26 Mar 2025Mowi StarRaunevågen1 h 12 min
25 Mar 2025Mowi StarRaunevågen2 h 5 min
06 Mar 2025Mowi Starno other farm1 h 34 min
05 Mar 2025Mowi Starno other farm51 min
04 Mar 2025Mowi StarUrda1 h 23 min
03 Mar 2025Mowi StarUrda1 h 6 min
02 Mar 2025Mowi StarUrda1 h 10 min
01 Mar 2025Mowi StarUrda1 h 0 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H B 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H FJ 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H FJ 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H FJ 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026