Skip to content

Hillersvik

Site 10300 · Sveio municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Erko Seafood AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.45 in week 37, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 37 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Medicinal feed, week 3, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
16Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 04 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
40.150.5Below the limit
50.220.5Below the limit
60.190.5Below the limit
70.110.5Below the limit
80.180.5Below the limit
90.190.5Below the limit
100.210.5Below the limit
110.300.5Below the limit
120.170.5Below the limit
130.200.5Below the limit
140.200.5Below the limit
150.360.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.010.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.010.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.010.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.160.5Below the limit
250.310.5Below the limit
260.080.5Below the limit
270.150.5Below the limit
280.130.5Below the limit
290.110.5Below the limit
300.180.5Below the limit
310.380.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.010.5Below the limit
340.030.5Below the limit
350.150.5Below the limit
360.400.5Near the limit
370.450.5Near the limit
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 4 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Reported without a count
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20240 of 7 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.400.5Near the limit
20.070.5Below the limit
30.220.5Below the limit
40.100.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 9 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
430.350.5Below the limit
440.410.5Near the limit
450.450.5Near the limit
46unknown0.5Not reported
470.460.5Near the limit
480.480.5Near the limit
490.470.5Near the limit
500.400.5Near the limit
510.340.5Below the limit
520.430.5Near the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 3, 2026
    Medicinal feed3 pens · Diflubenzuron

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

16 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
04 Aug 2026HordagutSkipperdalsneset7 h 2 min
04 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen9 h 28 min
03 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen20 h 16 min
20 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset30 h 19 min
18 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset31 h 15 min
16 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset32 h 27 min
14 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset31 h 50 min
12 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset31 h 20 min
11 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset19 h 25 min
10 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset7 h 16 min
09 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset19 h 39 min
08 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset45 min
Show 27 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Jun 2026HordagutSkipperdalsneset14 h 38 min
27 Jun 2026HauglaksVadholmen36 h 52 min
18 Apr 2026HordagutAga Ø17 h 27 min
17 Apr 2026HordagutAga Ø8 h 12 min
29 Nov 2025SeifjellBjørnholmen1 h 48 min
28 Nov 2025SeifjellBjørnholmen1 h 41 min
26 Nov 2025SeifjellTinnlandet8 h 14 min
25 Nov 2025SeifjellTinnlandet3 h 10 min
24 Feb 2024Norwegian GannetSkreda2 h 30 min
21 Feb 2024HauglaksSkaganeset39 min
20 Feb 2024Norwegian GannetSkreda8 h 32 min
20 Feb 2024HauglaksSkaganeset7 h 46 min
10 Feb 2024Norwegian GannetDyrholmen disease or zone there6 h 19 min
08 Feb 2024HauglaksSkaganeset17 h 6 min
30 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset6 h 28 min
28 Jan 2024Norwegian GannetSkreda5 h 58 min
28 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset14 h 40 min
23 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset6 h 30 min
21 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset1 h 5 min
20 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset6 h 56 min
18 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset18 h 23 min
16 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset7 h 22 min
10 Jan 2024HordagutOtterholmen11 h 8 min
10 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset41 h 19 min
08 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset9 h 22 min
05 Jan 2024HauglaksSkaganeset6 h 10 min
04 Jan 2024Hauglaksno other farm9 h 21 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H B 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H J 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tErko Seafood AS
H KM 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tErko Seafood AS
H SO 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H SO 0010Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tErko Seafood AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026