Skip to content

Tinnlandet

Site 15517 · Hammerfest municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Cermaq Norway Salmon AS · group Cermaq
0.21Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 39 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Other treatment, week 36, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
16Wellboat visits in 2026by 4 different vessels · latest 03 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.030.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.020.5Below the limit
40.020.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.030.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
80.050.5Below the limit
90.050.5Below the limit
100.030.5Below the limit
110.040.5Below the limit
120.030.5Below the limit
130.060.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.050.5Below the limit
170.030.5Below the limit
180.040.5Below the limit
190.050.5Below the limit
200.020.5Below the limit
210.110.2Below the limit
220.080.2Below the limit
230.050.2Below the limit
240.070.2Below the limit
250.090.2Below the limit
260.160.2Below the limit
270.170.5Below the limit
280.330.5Below the limit
290.040.5Below the limit
300.040.5Below the limit
310.090.5Below the limit
320.110.5Below the limit
330.150.5Below the limit
340.250.5Below the limit
350.090.5Below the limit
360.050.5Below the limit
370.020.5Below the limit
380.050.5Below the limit
390.210.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 34 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.270.5Below the limit
20.210.5Below the limit
30.430.5Near the limit
40.490.5Near the limit
50.310.5Below the limit
60.080.5Below the limit
70.250.5Below the limit
80.240.5Below the limit
90.190.5Below the limit
100.060.5Below the limit
110.100.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.180.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.320.5Below the limit
160.190.5Below the limit
17unknown0.5Reported without a count
180.210.5Below the limit
190.160.5Below the limit
200.180.5Below the limit
210.090.2Below the limit
220.130.2Below the limit
230.140.2Below the limit
240.100.2Below the limit
250.130.2Below the limit
26unknown0.2Reported without a count
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.010.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.030.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.020.5Below the limit
520.030.5Below the limit
20247 of 46 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
90.000.5Below the limit
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.000.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.000.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.000.5Below the limit
16unknown0.5Reported without a count
170.000.5Below the limit
18unknown0.5Reported without a count
190.000.5Below the limit
200.000.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.010.2Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.060.5Below the limit
340.080.5Below the limit
350.050.5Below the limit
360.060.5Below the limit
370.150.5Below the limit
380.330.5Below the limit
390.410.5Near the limit
400.910.5Above the limit
410.400.5Near the limit
420.030.5Below the limit
430.020.5Below the limit
440.040.5Below the limit
450.320.5Below the limit
460.790.5Above the limit
470.940.5Above the limit
481.730.5Above the limit
494.270.5Above the limit
500.880.5Above the limit
510.900.5Above the limit
520.100.5Below the limit
20230 of 3 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Reported without a count
49unknown0.5Reported without a count
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 36, 2026
    Other treatment3 pens · FLS + ferskvann
  • Week 35, 2026
    Mechanical delousing, Other treatment8 pens · FLS + ferskvann
  • Week 29, 2026
    Other treatment13 pens · Termolicer+ etterspyling
  • Week 17, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Mechanical delousing2 pens
Show all 13
  • Week 10, 2025
    Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 6, 2025
    Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 52, 2024
    Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 51, 2024
    Freshwater treatment3 pens
  • Week 50, 2024
    Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 42, 2024
    Medicinal bath1 pen · Azamethiphos
  • Week 41, 2024
    Medicinal bath4 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 40, 2024
    Medicinal bath1 pen · Azamethiphos
  • Week 29, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

16 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
03 Sep 2026SteigenRypefjord5 h 37 min
01 Sep 2026Ronja Silverno other farm15 h 43 min
31 Aug 2026Ronja Silverno other farm6 h 46 min
31 Aug 2026ReisaSkjervøy2 h 14 min
30 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret5 h 31 min
29 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret7 h 14 min
28 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret9 h 2 min
27 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret19 h 48 min
26 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret7 h 33 min
25 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret9 h 14 min
24 Aug 2026Ronja SilverStorskjæret7 h 50 min
18 Jul 2026Ro FortuneLille Djupfest8 h 26 min
Show 37 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Jul 2026Ro FortuneLille Djupfest28 h 27 min
16 Jul 2026Ro FortuneLille Djupfest14 h 52 min
15 Jul 2026Ro FortuneLille Djupfest12 h 10 min
14 Jul 2026Ro FortuneLille Djupfest29 h 14 min
22 Nov 2025ReisaSessøya2 h 36 min
22 Nov 2025ReisaSessøya1 h 9 min
20 Nov 2025Seifjellno other farm2 h 44 min
17 Nov 2025Seifjellno other farm1 h 4 min
14 Oct 2025Ro ChiefMarøya56 min
13 Oct 2025Ro ChiefMarøya47 min
06 Oct 2025Ro ChiefMarøya1 h 5 min
04 Oct 2025Ro ChiefMarøya1 h 9 min
05 Jul 2025Ronja SkilsoyStangnes3 h 45 min
01 Jul 2025Ronja SkilsoySkjervøy4 h 38 min
29 Jun 2025Ro ArcticHestøy4 h 32 min
23 Jun 2025Ronja SkilsoyMjønes5 h 44 min
20 Jun 2025Ronja SkilsoyYtre Simanes17 h 36 min
17 Jun 2025Ronja SkilsoySkaret7 h 50 min
15 Jun 2025Ronja Skilsoyno other farm7 h 53 min
27 Apr 2025Ronja SilverYtre Simanes6 h 48 min
09 Mar 2025Ronja SilverHusfjord5 h 11 min
08 Mar 2025Ronja SilverHusfjord11 h 0 min
08 Feb 2025Ronja SilverSarnes22 h 40 min
24 Dec 2024Ronja Silverno other farm5 h 17 min
21 Dec 2024Ronja AzulMårsanjarga11 h 14 min
21 Dec 2024Ronja AzulMårsanjarga9 h 10 min
20 Dec 2024Ronja AzulMårsanjarga6 h 53 min
19 Dec 2024Ronja AzulMårsanjarga14 h 21 min
13 Dec 2024Ronja SilverLaholmen9 h 50 min
21 Oct 2024Ronja SilverVegglandet2 h 2 min
21 Oct 2024Ronja SilverVegglandet3 h 22 min
09 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft2 h 48 min
08 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft5 h 53 min
08 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft4 h 49 min
07 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft3 h 24 min
07 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft1 h 30 min
07 Oct 2024Ronja SilverDavatluft6 h 40 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Cermaq Finnmark Farming ASWeek 48, 2023Week 28, 2026
Cermaq Norway Salmon ASWeek 18, 2026Week 39, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 5,280 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F H 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F H 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F HV 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0025Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0026Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F L 0033Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F NK 0024Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026