Skip to content

Lille Djupfest

Site 36497 · Lødingen municipality · Production area 9, Vestfjorden og Vesterålen

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Holmøy Havbruk AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 32, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 32 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Wellboat visits in 2026by 5 different vessels · latest 13 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.180.5Below the limit
20.050.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.050.5Below the limit
70.100.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.080.5Below the limit
100.100.5Below the limit
110.040.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.070.5Below the limit
140.090.5Below the limit
150.010.5Below the limit
160.030.5Below the limit
170.050.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.030.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.070.2Below the limit
230.050.2Below the limit
240.080.2Below the limit
250.100.2Below the limit
260.150.2Below the limit
270.130.5Below the limit
280.150.5Below the limit
290.170.5Below the limit
300.250.5Below the limit
310.120.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 31 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.060.5Below the limit
20.050.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.020.5Below the limit
310.040.5Below the limit
320.040.5Below the limit
330.070.5Below the limit
340.050.5Below the limit
350.090.5Below the limit
360.040.5Below the limit
370.080.5Below the limit
380.170.5Below the limit
390.190.5Below the limit
400.170.5Below the limit
410.190.5Below the limit
420.130.5Below the limit
430.200.5Below the limit
440.200.5Below the limit
450.290.5Below the limit
460.430.5Near the limit
470.280.5Below the limit
480.230.5Below the limit
490.210.5Below the limit
500.110.5Below the limit
510.100.5Below the limit
520.120.5Below the limit
20240 of 40 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.050.5Below the limit
20.060.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
4unknown0.5Not reported
50.040.5Below the limit
6unknown0.5Reported without a count
70.010.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Not reported
90.000.5Below the limit
100.010.5Below the limit
11unknown0.5Not reported
120.010.5Below the limit
13unknown0.5Not reported
140.010.5Below the limit
15unknown0.5Reported without a count
160.010.5Below the limit
17unknown0.5Reported without a count
180.020.5Below the limit
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.000.5Below the limit
210.010.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.010.2Below the limit
240.010.2Below the limit
250.010.2Below the limit
260.010.2Below the limit
27unknown0.5Not reported
280.020.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.010.5Below the limit
310.010.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.040.5Below the limit
340.030.5Below the limit
350.090.5Below the limit
360.080.5Below the limit
370.070.5Below the limit
380.050.5Below the limit
390.110.5Below the limit
400.140.5Below the limit
410.170.5Below the limit
420.140.5Below the limit
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
450.120.5Below the limit
460.050.5Below the limit
470.050.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.070.5Below the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
520.070.5Below the limit
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
470.110.5Below the limit
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.070.5Below the limit
500.060.5Below the limit
510.030.5Below the limit
520.030.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 30, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 29, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

8 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
13 Aug 2026GrotangerHolmen1 h 50 min
12 Aug 2026GrotangerKasteberget2 h 11 min
01 Aug 2026Ro ArcticHolmen1 h 10 min
01 Aug 2026Ro ArcticAlsvåg2 h 2 min
09 Jul 2026Ro FortuneFiskefjorden5 h 30 min
12 Jun 2026Ro FjellKlubben2 h 36 min
03 May 2026Ro VentureHolmen5 h 41 min
20 Jan 2026Ro ArcticKvenbukta V5 h 8 min
16 Jun 2025Rohavno other farm56 min
15 Jun 2025Rohavno other farm53 min
20 Jan 2025Ro SailorHolmen1 h 34 min
16 Dec 2024Bjorg PaulineYtre Hadseløya3 h 28 min
Show 10 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
08 Dec 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 6 min
02 Dec 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd4 h 2 min
15 Sep 2024Bjorg PaulineØvergården3 h 36 min
07 Sep 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 45 min
30 Apr 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 29 min
29 Apr 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 11 min
24 Apr 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd1 h 54 min
23 Apr 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd1 h 56 min
07 Mar 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 54 min
06 Feb 2024TonnyLitjevika1 h 23 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Mortenlaks ASWeek 47, 2023Week 26, 2025
Holmøy Havbruk ASWeek 27, 2025Week 32, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 1,560 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N LN 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tHolmøy Havbruk AS
N LN 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout804 tHolmøy Havbruk AS
N LN 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,000 tHolmøy Havbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026