Skip to content

Bondejorda

Site 13143 · Lebesby municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Salmar Oppdrett AS · group SalMar
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 20 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Medicinal feed, week 36, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 03 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.000.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.020.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 37 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.050.5Below the limit
20.090.5Below the limit
30.110.5Below the limit
40.110.5Below the limit
50.130.5Below the limit
60.040.5Below the limit
70.100.5Below the limit
80.090.5Below the limit
90.090.5Below the limit
100.100.5Below the limit
110.080.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.080.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.100.5Below the limit
16unknown0.5Reported without a count
170.080.5Below the limit
18unknown0.5Reported without a count
190.050.5Below the limit
200.080.5Below the limit
210.080.2Below the limit
220.080.2Below the limit
230.090.2Below the limit
240.100.2Below the limit
250.080.2Below the limit
260.050.2Below the limit
270.060.5Below the limit
280.070.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.070.5Below the limit
310.030.5Below the limit
320.070.5Below the limit
330.050.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.100.5Below the limit
360.100.5Below the limit
370.050.5Below the limit
380.070.5Below the limit
390.130.5Below the limit
400.120.5Below the limit
410.180.5Below the limit
42unknown0.5Reported without a count
43unknown0.5Reported without a count
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20240 of 32 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.000.5Below the limit
21unknown0.2Reported without a count
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.010.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.050.5Below the limit
390.060.5Below the limit
400.110.5Below the limit
410.110.5Below the limit
420.090.5Below the limit
430.140.5Below the limit
440.090.5Below the limit
450.100.5Below the limit
460.080.5Below the limit
470.130.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.050.5Below the limit
500.050.5Below the limit
510.080.5Below the limit
520.110.5Below the limit
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.180.5Below the limit
410.090.5Below the limit
420.120.5Below the limit
430.150.5Below the limit
440.170.5Below the limit
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 36, 2026
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 39, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 38, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 35, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
Show all 6
  • Week 37, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 41, 2023
    Other treatment3 pens · Optiflush

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
03 Jun 2026Ronja AuroraØyra2 h 4 min
10 May 2026Ronja PrincessLangneset4 h 57 min
28 Oct 2025Ronja VitaKlubben3 h 17 min
24 Oct 2025Ronja VitaKlubben3 h 18 min
23 Oct 2025Ro SailorSkjervøy1 h 28 min
22 Sep 2025Froy OdinHovdenakken13 h 4 min
21 Sep 2025Froy OdinHovdenakken3 h 34 min
29 Aug 2025Froy OdinKlubben3 h 34 min
28 Aug 2025Froy OdinKlubben20 h 21 min
29 Jul 2025Froy OdinFinnvik disease or zone there5 h 16 min
27 Jul 2025Ro SenjaMollvika1 h 50 min
14 Jul 2025Ro SenjaKlubben2 h 30 min
Show 2 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 May 2024Ro VisionFinnvik2 h 18 min
13 May 2024Ro VisionFinnvik2 h 49 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,000 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F LB 0011Kommersiell / matfisk - (5% mtb økning)Salmon, Rainbow trout, Trout5,043 tSalmar Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026