Skip to content

Haneholmen

Site 31577 · Gloppen municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Nordfjord Laks AS · group unknown
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 26 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Medicinal feed, week 21, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 08 Apr 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.020.5Below the limit
260.020.5Below the limit
270.020.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.020.5Below the limit
310.030.5Below the limit
320.030.5Below the limit
330.040.5Below the limit
340.040.5Below the limit
350.020.5Below the limit
360.010.5Below the limit
370.020.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.000.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 33 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.080.5Below the limit
20.080.5Below the limit
30.100.5Below the limit
40.200.5Below the limit
50.070.5Below the limit
60.150.5Below the limit
70.240.5Below the limit
80.270.5Below the limit
90.350.5Below the limit
100.210.5Below the limit
110.140.5Below the limit
120.210.5Below the limit
130.020.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.010.5Below the limit
160.010.2Below the limit
170.020.2Below the limit
180.020.2Below the limit
190.040.2Below the limit
200.070.2Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.050.5Below the limit
230.030.5Below the limit
240.040.5Below the limit
250.030.5Below the limit
260.040.5Below the limit
270.040.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.030.5Below the limit
310.030.5Below the limit
320.070.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
34unknown0.5Reported without a count
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20240 of 37 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.020.5Below the limit
240.030.5Below the limit
250.030.5Below the limit
260.020.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.010.5Below the limit
320.030.5Below the limit
330.010.5Below the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.030.5Below the limit
360.010.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.010.5Below the limit
400.020.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.040.5Below the limit
430.100.5Below the limit
440.110.5Below the limit
450.100.5Below the limit
460.170.5Below the limit
470.260.5Below the limit
480.250.5Below the limit
490.350.5Below the limit
500.050.5Below the limit
510.020.5Below the limit
520.010.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 21, 2026
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 20, 2026
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 21, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 13, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment10 pens
Show all 6
  • Week 5, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment11 pens
  • Week 50, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment16 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
08 Apr 2026LangsundKastevika1 h 0 min
08 Apr 2026LangsundKastevika4 h 41 min
21 Aug 2025RosteinHesteneset1 h 23 min
18 Aug 2025RosteinØklandsvågen1 h 43 min
12 Aug 2025RobasHesteneset1 h 10 min
05 Aug 2025Ro MasterHesteneset1 h 52 min
28 Jul 2025Ro MasterInstefjord4 h 35 min
14 Jul 2025RobasRindarøy1 h 49 min
08 Jul 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes51 min
01 Jul 2025RosteinInstefjord1 h 35 min
25 May 2025Ro WestVeiesund disease or zone there1 h 32 min
20 May 2025RobasFloteneset2 h 26 min
Show 26 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
19 May 2025Ro ServerOddane disease or zone there3 h 32 min
09 May 2025TonnySkjerholmen N44 min
24 Apr 2025RobrisPorsvika1 h 7 min
11 Apr 2025Ro FjordGjermundnes1 h 17 min
25 Mar 2025Ro ServerStorevik disease or zone there19 h 36 min
24 Mar 2025Ro ServerStorevik disease or zone there1 h 40 min
24 Mar 2025Ro ServerStorevik disease or zone there14 h 45 min
24 Feb 2025RobasHesteneset1 h 21 min
12 Feb 2025RobasInstefjord1 h 0 min
29 Jan 2025Ro ServerSørevik2 h 39 min
28 Jan 2025Ro ServerSørevik28 h 58 min
27 Jan 2025Ro ServerSørevik23 h 33 min
20 Jan 2025RosteinKviteskjeret1 h 34 min
26 Dec 2024Langsundno other farm1 h 22 min
16 Dec 2024RosteinSkaganeset1 h 51 min
12 Dec 2024Ro ServerVeiesund21 h 4 min
11 Dec 2024Ro ServerVeiesund30 h 42 min
25 Nov 2024RohavVeiesund2 h 22 min
10 Oct 2024LangsundMjølsvik1 h 35 min
30 Sep 2024RosteinEggesbønes1 h 6 min
25 Sep 2024RosteinFurneset1 h 29 min
15 Sep 2024RosteinHundvika Aust1 h 30 min
10 Sep 2024RosteinHesteneset2 h 48 min
03 Sep 2024RosteinRindarøy1 h 37 min
18 Apr 2024LangsundGarvik51 min
17 Apr 2024LangsundGarvik1 h 2 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 1,560 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF GP 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout688 tNordfjord Laks AS
SF V 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout688 tNordfjord Laks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026