Skip to content

Mulingen

Site 10858 · Bindal municipality · Production area 7, Nord-Trøndelag med Bindal

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Sinkaberg Havbruk AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.01 in week 24, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 22 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
7Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 23 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.020.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.040.5Below the limit
40.060.5Below the limit
5unknown0.5Reported without a count
60.070.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
90.090.5Below the limit
100.060.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.040.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.040.5Below the limit
150.020.5Below the limit
160.060.5Below the limit
170.020.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.010.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.010.2Below the limit
220.020.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.010.2Below the limit
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 37 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.010.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.080.5Below the limit
40.060.5Below the limit
50.020.5Below the limit
60.030.5Below the limit
70.040.5Below the limit
80.020.5Below the limit
90.060.5Below the limit
100.100.5Below the limit
110.040.5Below the limit
120.030.5Below the limit
130.040.5Below the limit
140.070.5Below the limit
150.040.5Below the limit
160.030.5Below the limit
170.050.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.030.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.030.2Below the limit
230.020.2Below the limit
240.020.2Below the limit
250.020.2Below the limit
260.080.2Below the limit
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20240 of 33 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.010.5Below the limit
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
40.010.5Below the limit
50.010.5Below the limit
60.010.5Below the limit
70.010.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.010.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.010.5Below the limit
160.000.5Below the limit
170.010.5Below the limit
180.010.5Below the limit
190.010.5Below the limit
200.010.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.010.2Below the limit
230.010.2Below the limit
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Reported without a count
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.010.5Below the limit
20230 of 4 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.000.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.010.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No treatments recorded since week 40, 2023.

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

7 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
23 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 17 min
22 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 33 min
21 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 16 min
20 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen3 h 58 min
19 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen3 h 43 min
18 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 7 min
17 Jun 2026Ronja NaeroeysundStasøya4 h 33 min
07 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 15 min
06 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen3 h 11 min
05 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 3 min
04 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen2 h 0 min
04 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen3 h 36 min
Show 9 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
03 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen5 h 44 min
02 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen5 h 46 min
01 Jul 2025Ronja NaeroeysundHjortøya5 h 9 min
30 Oct 2024Ronja AuroraBaltsfjord8 h 37 min
12 Oct 2024ViknatransGeiterøya I4 h 24 min
11 Oct 2024ViknatransGeiterøya I6 h 58 min
17 Jun 2024Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen5 h 13 min
16 Jun 2024Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen4 h 50 min
15 Jun 2024Ronja NaeroeysundØksningen5 h 20 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,860 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N BL 0023Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn cSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout844 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
N BR 0049Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn cSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout414 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS
NT NR 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout821 tSinkaberg Havbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026