Skip to content

Nygård

Site 13020 · Samnanger municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Tombre Fiskeanlegg AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.33 in week 5, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 5 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 16 Feb 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported2 salmon, July 2022Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.140.5Below the limit
20.190.5Below the limit
30.370.5Below the limit
40.290.5Below the limit
50.330.5Below the limit
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.040.5Below the limit
20.060.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.090.5Below the limit
50.140.5Below the limit
60.120.5Below the limit
70.170.5Below the limit
80.200.5Below the limit
90.290.5Below the limit
100.270.5Below the limit
110.300.5Below the limit
120.060.5Below the limit
130.080.5Below the limit
140.060.5Below the limit
150.080.5Below the limit
160.150.2Below the limit
170.150.2Below the limit
180.090.2Below the limit
190.160.2Below the limit
200.060.2Below the limit
210.060.2Below the limit
220.070.5Below the limit
230.080.5Below the limit
240.040.5Below the limit
250.040.5Below the limit
260.050.5Below the limit
270.080.5Below the limit
280.130.5Below the limit
290.060.5Below the limit
300.020.5Below the limit
310.020.5Below the limit
320.120.5Below the limit
330.020.5Below the limit
340.080.5Below the limit
350.250.5Below the limit
360.060.5Below the limit
370.050.5Below the limit
380.060.5Below the limit
390.060.5Below the limit
400.100.5Below the limit
410.170.5Below the limit
420.300.5Below the limit
430.410.5Near the limit
440.350.5Below the limit
450.240.5Below the limit
460.300.5Below the limit
470.170.5Below the limit
480.120.5Below the limit
490.250.5Below the limit
500.450.5Near the limit
510.080.5Below the limit
520.120.5Below the limit
20240 of 29 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.200.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.120.5Below the limit
40.150.5Below the limit
50.360.5Below the limit
60.340.5Below the limit
70.480.5Near the limit
80.480.5Near the limit
90.440.5Near the limit
100.380.5Below the limit
110.450.5Near the limit
120.400.5Near the limit
130.450.5Near the limit
140.140.5Below the limit
150.140.5Below the limit
160.140.2Below the limit
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.010.5Below the limit
480.010.5Below the limit
490.050.5Below the limit
500.020.5Below the limit
510.040.5Below the limit
520.070.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.090.5Below the limit
410.100.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.180.5Below the limit
440.240.5Below the limit
450.180.5Below the limit
460.180.5Below the limit
470.290.5Below the limit
480.370.5Below the limit
490.100.5Below the limit
500.060.5Below the limit
510.110.5Below the limit
520.270.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 51, 2025
    Medicinal bath3 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 47, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 37, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 36, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
Show all 12
  • Week 33, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 32, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 29, 2025
    Thermal delousing6 pens
  • Week 25, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 20, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 12, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 10, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 48, 2023
    Thermal delousing2 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 26 Jul 2022
    2 salmon escapedCause: Fisk igjen i not ved opptak · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Feb 2026NamsosHaugsnesvåg2 h 55 min
23 Jan 2026NamsosAndal2 h 44 min
16 Dec 2025NamsosToska N2 h 1 min
16 Dec 2025NamsosToska N2 h 56 min
15 Dec 2025NamsosToska N3 h 9 min
21 Nov 2025NamsosSagen 22 h 53 min
20 Nov 2025NamsosSagen 26 h 57 min
16 Jul 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm6 h 0 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H AV 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tLangøylaks AS
H AV 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tLangøylaks AS
H B 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout802 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H KM 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout904 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H SO 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout898 tQuatro Laks AS
R K 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout802 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026