Skip to content

Toska N

Site 31497 · Alver municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Lingalaks AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.10 in week 14, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 14 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Thermal delousing, week 5, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
13Wellboat visits in 2026by 5 different vessels · latest 11 Apr 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.200.5Below the limit
20.210.5Below the limit
30.430.5Near the limit
40.430.5Near the limit
50.020.5Below the limit
60.030.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
80.080.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.020.5Below the limit
120.060.5Below the limit
130.090.5Below the limit
140.100.5Below the limit
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20255 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.350.5Below the limit
20.420.5Near the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.030.5Below the limit
50.030.5Below the limit
60.190.5Below the limit
70.330.5Below the limit
80.180.5Below the limit
90.210.5Below the limit
100.240.5Below the limit
110.390.5Below the limit
120.420.5Near the limit
130.060.5Below the limit
140.070.5Below the limit
150.090.5Below the limit
160.100.2Below the limit
170.090.2Below the limit
180.140.2Below the limit
190.050.2Below the limit
200.040.2Below the limit
210.100.2Below the limit
220.140.5Below the limit
230.010.5Below the limit
240.010.5Below the limit
250.040.5Below the limit
260.040.5Below the limit
270.090.5Below the limit
280.150.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.010.5Below the limit
310.050.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
332.270.5Above the limit
341.780.5Above the limit
350.120.5Below the limit
360.270.5Below the limit
370.480.5Near the limit
382.900.5Above the limit
394.710.5Above the limit
400.280.5Below the limit
410.430.5Near the limit
421.330.5Above the limit
430.450.5Near the limit
440.060.5Below the limit
450.230.5Below the limit
460.330.5Below the limit
470.020.5Below the limit
480.140.5Below the limit
490.260.5Below the limit
500.010.5Below the limit
510.100.5Below the limit
520.130.5Below the limit
20240 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.060.5Below the limit
470.160.5Below the limit
480.160.5Below the limit
490.200.5Below the limit
500.260.5Below the limit
510.300.5Below the limit
520.320.5Below the limit
20230 of 3 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
150.010.5Below the limit
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
200.040.2Below the limit
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
270.110.5Below the limit
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 5, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 4, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 50, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 47, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
Show all 16
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 43, 2025
    Mechanical delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 40, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 35, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 29, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 23, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 19, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 13, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 3, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment8 pens
  • Week 27, 2023
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 20, 2023
    Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 15, 2023
    Thermal delousing3 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

13 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
11 Apr 2026RohavHesteneset2 h 26 min
11 Apr 2026RosteinHisdalen7 h 55 min
09 Apr 2026RosteinNesevågen1 h 57 min
07 Apr 2026RosteinNesevågen2 h 4 min
07 Apr 2026RosteinNesevågen3 h 20 min
05 Apr 2026RosteinSkigelstrand2 h 16 min
30 Mar 2026RobrisKastevika2 h 15 min
30 Mar 2026RosteinKastevika2 h 23 min
16 Mar 2026Ro SpiritNesevågen4 h 24 min
15 Mar 2026Ro SpiritHesteneset2 h 15 min
27 Jan 2026Horda PioneerDuesund11 h 46 min
26 Jan 2026Horda PioneerDuesund20 h 31 min
Show 24 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
24 Jan 2026Horda PioneerDuesund34 h 9 min
14 Dec 2025NamsosToska S3 h 35 min
12 Dec 2025NamsosToska S9 h 24 min
29 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen6 h 11 min
29 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen4 h 3 min
28 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen19 h 13 min
27 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen3 h 34 min
27 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen51 min
27 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen5 h 41 min
26 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen3 h 34 min
26 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen4 h 30 min
26 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen4 h 27 min
25 Oct 2025NamsosMoldøyosen9 h 43 min
26 Aug 2025NamsosToska S2 h 6 min
25 Aug 2025NamsosToska S18 h 15 min
15 Jul 2025NamsosJibbersholmane9 h 44 min
10 May 2025NamsosTveitnes9 h 44 min
09 May 2025NamsosTveitnes13 h 42 min
25 Mar 2025Horda PioneerJibbersholmane14 h 29 min
24 Mar 2025Horda PioneerJibbersholmane13 h 9 min
09 Oct 2024SeifjellLyngholmane4 h 20 min
08 Oct 2024SeifjellLyngholmane2 h 3 min
08 Oct 2024SeifjellLyngholmane4 h 48 min
02 Oct 2024SeifjellLyngholmane1 h 34 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Lingalaks ASWeek 15, 2023Week 14, 2026
Lingalaks Gruppen ASWeek 38, 2025Week 38, 2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 3,620 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H FS 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout823 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H KM 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout876 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H KM 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout730 tLingalaks AS
H R 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout738 tLingalaks AS
H R 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H R 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H R 0017Visning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout500 tLingalaks AS
H R 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout739 tLingalaks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026