Skip to content

Lyngholmane

Site 45206 · Solund municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Eide Fjordbruk AS · group Eide Fjordbruk
0.03Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 11 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Wellboat visits in 2026by 5 different vessels · latest 28 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reportedNumber unknown, September 2025Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.380.5Below the limit
20.400.5Near the limit
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.030.5Below the limit
370.060.5Below the limit
380.030.5Below the limit
390.030.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.060.5Below the limit
20.110.5Below the limit
30.270.5Below the limit
40.250.5Below the limit
50.430.5Near the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.150.5Below the limit
80.090.5Below the limit
90.160.5Below the limit
100.130.5Below the limit
110.090.5Below the limit
120.080.5Below the limit
130.080.5Below the limit
140.080.5Below the limit
150.090.5Below the limit
160.090.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.020.2Below the limit
200.070.2Below the limit
210.090.2Below the limit
220.090.5Below the limit
230.060.5Below the limit
240.080.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.020.5Below the limit
280.050.5Below the limit
290.090.5Below the limit
300.090.5Below the limit
310.070.5Below the limit
320.080.5Below the limit
330.010.5Below the limit
340.030.5Below the limit
350.050.5Below the limit
360.070.5Below the limit
370.080.5Below the limit
380.080.5Below the limit
390.090.5Below the limit
400.110.5Below the limit
410.290.5Below the limit
420.370.5Below the limit
430.450.5Near the limit
440.220.5Below the limit
450.290.5Below the limit
460.320.5Below the limit
470.310.5Below the limit
480.320.5Below the limit
490.410.5Near the limit
500.390.5Below the limit
510.410.5Near the limit
520.450.5Near the limit
20240 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.030.5Below the limit
460.070.5Below the limit
470.130.5Below the limit
480.050.5Below the limit
490.080.5Below the limit
500.110.5Below the limit
510.140.5Below the limit
520.060.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 44, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 40, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 33, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 25, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Kombi Fersk/Temp
Show all 9
  • Week 17, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Kombi Fersk/Temp
  • Week 6, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Kombi Fersk/Temp
  • Week 48, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 47, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron
  • Week 46, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Diflubenzuron

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 30 Sep 2025
    Escape of salmon, number unknownCause: Makrellstørje · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

8 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Aug 2026SeifjellKjerringneset4 h 12 min
03 Aug 2026Mowi StarUtåker8 h 35 min
01 Aug 2026Mowi StarUtåker5 h 11 min
01 Aug 2026Mowi StarUtåker48 min
18 Jan 2026RosteinInstefjord1 h 28 min
10 Jan 2026RohavHøyvika1 h 50 min
03 Jan 2026RosteinPorsvika1 h 30 min
29 Dec 2025RobrisPorsvika2 h 15 min
22 Dec 2025RobrisHesteneset2 h 46 min
15 Dec 2025RosteinDuesund2 h 27 min
04 Dec 2025RobrisInstefjord3 h 26 min
01 Dec 2025RobrisInstefjord1 h 37 min
Show 34 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
25 Nov 2025RobrisHesteneset1 h 14 min
24 Nov 2025RosteinSkaganeset1 h 12 min
17 Nov 2025RobrisOddane disease or zone there2 h 27 min
17 Nov 2025LangsundKviksholmen1 h 33 min
28 Oct 2025RohavLindeneset56 min
11 Oct 2025LangsundRindarøy1 h 53 min
05 Oct 2025LangsundHesteneset4 h 24 min
28 Sep 2025LangsundKjeholmen II1 h 47 min
28 Sep 2025LangsundKjeholmen II2 h 14 min
21 Sep 2025RosteinSkaganeset2 h 47 min
14 Sep 2025RobasIsane3 h 49 min
07 Sep 2025RobasSkaganeset1 h 23 min
31 Aug 2025RobasOddane disease or zone there1 h 19 min
23 Aug 2025RosteinHaneholmen7 h 9 min
17 Aug 2025Ro VentureHøyvika16 h 47 min
16 Aug 2025Ro VentureHøyvika20 h 49 min
15 Aug 2025RobasHesteneset3 h 1 min
10 Aug 2025RobasLangøy4 h 57 min
06 Aug 2025Ronja SuperiorNordskag4 h 16 min
23 Jul 2025RobasHesteneset1 h 15 min
15 Jul 2025RobasLangøy3 h 59 min
07 Jul 2025RosteinInstefjord3 h 57 min
21 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm1 h 36 min
20 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm17 h 57 min
18 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm29 h 41 min
18 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm4 h 55 min
17 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm21 h 0 min
16 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm5 h 56 min
16 Jun 2025Horda Pioneerno other farm13 h 3 min
22 Apr 2025Ro ServerSkaganeset43 h 8 min
05 Feb 2025Ro ServerSteinvik39 h 5 min
04 Feb 2025Ro ServerSteinvik1 h 28 min
05 Oct 2024SeifjellLangøy1 h 16 min
30 Sep 2024SeifjellTrælsøyosen4 h 13 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H K 0063Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout880 tEide Fjordbruk AS
H L 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout880 tEide Fjordbruk AS
H L 0024Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout880 tEide Fjordbruk AS
H L 0025Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout880 tEide Fjordbruk AS
H L 0026Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout879 tEide Fjordbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026