Skip to content

Skredstivik

Site 18657 · Hyllestad municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Mowi Seawater Norway AS · group Mowi
0.05Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 15 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 23 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.010.5Below the limit
360.020.5Below the limit
370.040.5Below the limit
380.040.5Below the limit
390.050.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20252 of 18 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.080.5Below the limit
20.260.5Below the limit
30.410.5Near the limit
40.260.5Below the limit
50.470.5Near the limit
60.740.5Above the limit
70.870.5Above the limit
80.350.5Below the limit
90.110.5Below the limit
100.080.5Below the limit
110.060.5Below the limit
120.090.5Below the limit
130.030.5Below the limit
140.040.5Below the limit
150.040.5Below the limit
160.080.2Below the limit
170.180.2Near the limit
180.180.2Near the limit
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20242 of 39 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.030.5Below the limit
230.030.5Below the limit
240.040.5Below the limit
250.040.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.080.5Below the limit
310.170.5Below the limit
320.240.5Below the limit
330.470.5Near the limit
340.160.5Below the limit
350.220.5Below the limit
360.200.5Below the limit
370.260.5Below the limit
380.110.5Below the limit
390.170.5Below the limit
400.360.5Below the limit
410.380.5Below the limit
421.480.5Above the limit
431.320.5Above the limit
440.230.5Below the limit
450.340.5Below the limit
460.180.5Below the limit
470.260.5Below the limit
480.220.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.010.5Below the limit
510.070.5Below the limit
520.070.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 9, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 8, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 49, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 48, 2024
    Thermal delousing5 pens
Show all 12
  • Week 45, 2024
    Medicinal bath2 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 44, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 43, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 38, 2024
    Thermal delousing7 pens
  • Week 35, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 34, 2024
    Thermal delousing7 pens
  • Week 21, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 20, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

8 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
23 Jun 2026Ronja MistralVoldnes2 h 20 min
23 Jun 2026Ronja Evolutionno other farm3 h 7 min
21 Jun 2026Ronja MistralVoldnes2 h 20 min
21 Jun 2026Ronja Evolutionno other farm3 h 40 min
20 Jun 2026Ronja MistralVoldnes2 h 30 min
20 Jun 2026Ronja Evolutionno other farm3 h 8 min
19 Jun 2026Ronja MistralVoldnes1 h 21 min
19 Jun 2026Ronja Evolutionno other farm4 h 15 min
11 May 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes1 h 38 min
04 May 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes2 h 49 min
24 Apr 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes2 h 47 min
31 Mar 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes3 h 48 min
Show 54 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Mar 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes4 h 50 min
01 Mar 2025Ro Westno other farm4 h 41 min
28 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen20 h 53 min
27 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen10 h 46 min
26 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen11 h 5 min
26 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen49 min
24 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen20 h 59 min
22 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen20 h 29 min
21 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen9 h 49 min
21 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen51 min
19 Feb 2025Ronja Skilsoyno other farm6 h 40 min
19 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen28 h 17 min
19 Feb 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes3 h 25 min
19 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen1 h 14 min
18 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen16 h 31 min
17 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen1 h 3 min
17 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen11 h 58 min
16 Feb 2025Ro WestFlåtegrunnen12 h 43 min
28 Jan 2025Ro FjordEggesbønes1 h 42 min
04 Jan 2025Ro FjordHesteneset6 h 50 min
04 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget9 h 37 min
03 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget7 h 12 min
03 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget8 h 21 min
02 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget2 h 20 min
02 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget4 h 33 min
01 Dec 2024HordagutLaberget8 h 46 min
30 Nov 2024HordagutLaberget2 h 58 min
30 Nov 2024Horda PioneerRekeviki17 h 0 min
30 Nov 2024HordagutLaberget1 h 18 min
29 Nov 2024HordagutLaberget10 h 12 min
29 Nov 2024Horda PioneerRekeviki21 h 21 min
29 Nov 2024HordagutLaberget3 h 22 min
28 Nov 2024Horda PioneerRekeviki21 h 25 min
10 Nov 2024Ronja SkilsoyEggesbønes2 h 46 min
09 Nov 2024Ronja SkilsoyEggesbønes3 h 32 min
09 Nov 2024Ronja SkilsoyEggesbønes4 h 9 min
09 Nov 2024Ronja SkilsoyEggesbønes3 h 57 min
08 Nov 2024Ronja SkilsoyEggesbønes2 h 41 min
02 Nov 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda19 h 50 min
01 Nov 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda20 h 38 min
29 Oct 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda21 h 21 min
29 Oct 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda13 h 43 min
26 Oct 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda21 h 2 min
24 Oct 2024Ro WestBjørlykkestranda23 h 48 min
21 Sep 2024Ro WestGulestø9 h 21 min
19 Sep 2024Ro WestGulestø36 h 51 min
24 Aug 2024Ro WestRønstad13 h 15 min
23 Aug 2024Ro WestRønstad20 h 59 min
21 Aug 2024Ro WestRønstad18 h 8 min
20 Aug 2024Ro WestRønstad13 h 30 min
19 Aug 2024Ro WestRønstad12 h 6 min
01 Apr 2024Ronja MistralRønstad2 h 44 min
30 Mar 2024Ronja MistralRønstad2 h 55 min
29 Mar 2024Ronja MistralRønstad2 h 58 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,680 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF G 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF G 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF G 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF H 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF H 0010Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF H 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS
SF H 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tMowi Seawater Norway AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026