Skip to content

Rekeviki

Site 10086 · Alver municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Blom Fiskeoppdrett AS · group unknown
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 8 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 27 Jul 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported3 salmon, October 2018Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.050.5Below the limit
380.050.5Below the limit
390.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 11 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.430.5Near the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.200.5Below the limit
40.150.5Below the limit
50.200.5Below the limit
60.350.5Below the limit
70.350.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.050.5Below the limit
100.000.5Below the limit
110.100.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20243 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.100.5Below the limit
100.400.5Near the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.030.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.030.2Below the limit
170.030.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.030.2Below the limit
200.100.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.050.5Below the limit
230.030.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.100.5Below the limit
260.400.5Near the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.250.5Below the limit
290.250.5Below the limit
300.070.5Below the limit
310.170.5Below the limit
320.230.5Below the limit
331.130.5Above the limit
340.170.5Below the limit
351.400.5Above the limit
361.430.5Above the limit
370.130.5Below the limit
380.330.5Below the limit
390.030.5Below the limit
400.100.5Below the limit
410.230.5Below the limit
420.430.5Near the limit
430.070.5Below the limit
440.070.5Below the limit
450.100.5Below the limit
460.300.5Below the limit
470.470.5Near the limit
480.030.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.170.5Below the limit
20230 of 1 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
520.000.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 8, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 2, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 48, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 43, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
Show all 10
  • Week 39, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 37, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 34, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 30, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 27, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 21, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 07 Oct 2018
    3 salmon escapedCause: Ikke avklart · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

1 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Jul 2026Mowi StarKalvøya N9 h 49 min
17 Feb 2025Horda PioneerVikane11 h 44 min
26 Nov 2024Horda PioneerVikane17 h 59 min
25 Nov 2024Horda PioneerSkaganeset2 h 5 min
25 Nov 2024Horda PioneerSkaganeset6 h 40 min
25 Sep 2024Horda PioneerRønstad7 h 57 min
24 Sep 2024Horda PioneerRønstad10 h 56 min
09 Sep 2024Horda PioneerAga Ø14 h 45 min
20 Aug 2024HordagutSagen 27 h 42 min
19 Aug 2024HordagutSagen 26 h 37 min
25 Jul 2024Horda PioneerSoløy Ø disease or zone there7 h 57 min
24 Jul 2024Horda PioneerSoløy Ø disease or zone there8 h 31 min
Show 3 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
02 Jul 2024Horda PioneerVikane14 h 58 min
21 May 2024Horda PioneerSkavhella13 h 36 min
11 Mar 2024Horda PioneerSyrtangen14 h 0 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H L 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H ML 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H R 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H R 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H R 0011Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H ØN 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS
H ØN 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tBlom Fiskeoppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026