Skip to content

Portevika

Site 11688 · Hyllestad municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Erko Seafood AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.40 in week 38, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 38 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
12Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Freshwater treatment, week 32, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Active disease casesPD, confirmed 06 Jul 2026Register since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
37Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 12 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.160.5Below the limit
20.210.5Below the limit
30.350.5Below the limit
40.350.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.050.5Below the limit
70.050.5Below the limit
80.060.5Below the limit
90.040.5Below the limit
100.070.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.040.5Below the limit
130.250.5Below the limit
140.290.5Below the limit
150.170.5Below the limit
160.130.2Below the limit
170.100.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.010.2Below the limit
200.010.2Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.060.5Below the limit
230.090.5Below the limit
240.360.5Below the limit
250.400.5Near the limit
260.440.5Near the limit
270.380.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.100.5Below the limit
300.240.5Below the limit
310.280.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.160.5Below the limit
340.220.5Below the limit
350.200.5Below the limit
360.200.5Below the limit
370.250.5Below the limit
380.400.5Near the limit
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 18 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.100.5Below the limit
380.430.5Near the limit
390.050.5Below the limit
400.240.5Below the limit
410.310.5Below the limit
420.390.5Below the limit
430.050.5Below the limit
440.170.5Below the limit
450.110.5Below the limit
460.110.5Below the limit
470.320.5Below the limit
480.340.5Below the limit
490.360.5Below the limit
500.090.5Below the limit
510.060.5Below the limit
520.080.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 32, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 28, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 27, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 17, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
Show all 8
  • Week 15, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 5, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 43, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 39, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

37 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Sep 2026HauglaksPorsvika1 h 10 min
06 Sep 2026HauglaksPorsvika15 h 38 min
05 Sep 2026HauglaksPorsvika11 h 10 min
03 Sep 2026HauglaksPorsvika15 h 11 min
01 Sep 2026HauglaksLangholmen7 h 47 min
30 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika2 h 7 min
27 Aug 2026HauglaksSkaganeset10 h 9 min
25 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika16 h 35 min
23 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika15 h 5 min
20 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika11 h 28 min
18 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika11 h 34 min
16 Aug 2026HauglaksSkaganeset14 h 43 min
Show 36 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Aug 2026HauglaksPorsvika16 h 49 min
10 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen14 h 6 min
09 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen15 h 2 min
06 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen7 h 4 min
05 Aug 2026HauglaksBjørnholmen6 h 29 min
05 Aug 2026Horda PioneerLaukelandsøyna17 h 7 min
08 Jul 2026HordagutBrattavika13 h 25 min
07 Jul 2026HordagutBrattavika8 h 30 min
07 Jul 2026HauglaksSkaganeset13 h 5 min
02 Jul 2026HauglaksVadholmen25 h 57 min
02 Jul 2026HordagutGangdal18 h 35 min
01 Jul 2026HordagutGangdal13 h 59 min
28 May 2026HauglaksNesevågen16 h 26 min
20 May 2026HauglaksNesevågen7 h 16 min
16 May 2026HauglaksSkaganeset36 h 10 min
14 May 2026HauglaksNesevågen8 h 55 min
13 May 2026HauglaksNesevågen9 h 15 min
09 May 2026HauglaksVadholmen9 h 28 min
09 May 2026HauglaksVadholmen7 h 50 min
06 May 2026HauglaksNesevågen18 h 4 min
23 Apr 2026Horda PioneerØklandsvågen9 h 20 min
22 Apr 2026Horda PioneerØklandsvågen15 h 51 min
12 Apr 2026Horda PioneerBjørnholmen31 h 40 min
27 Jan 2026HordagutLjøsøy N7 h 21 min
26 Jan 2026HordagutLjøsøy N14 h 45 min
12 Dec 2025HordagutUføro disease or zone there8 h 6 min
11 Dec 2025HordagutUføro disease or zone there13 h 47 min
25 Oct 2025Horda PioneerLjøsøy N15 h 28 min
15 Oct 2025HauglaksSkaganeset7 h 55 min
05 Oct 2025HauglaksKlubben disease or zone there5 h 2 min
25 Sep 2025Horda PioneerSagen 214 h 27 min
24 Aug 2025SeifjellKjeholmen II1 h 22 min
23 Aug 2025SeifjellKjeholmen II1 h 29 min
22 Aug 2025SeifjellKjeholmen II2 h 8 min
10 Oct 2024HauglaksSkreda3 h 14 min
19 Sep 2024HauglaksSkreda1 h 40 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF FL 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tErko Seafood AS
SF H 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tErko Seafood AS
SF SU 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tErko Seafood AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026