Skip to content

Uføro

Site 13562 · Stord municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Kobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 16, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 16 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 2 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
6Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 13 Jan 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported0 salmon, November 2025Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.470.5Near the limit
20.100.5Below the limit
30.150.5Below the limit
40.100.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.120.5Below the limit
70.060.5Below the limit
80.100.5Below the limit
90.220.5Below the limit
100.220.5Below the limit
110.350.5Below the limit
120.150.5Below the limit
130.330.5Below the limit
140.400.5Near the limit
150.480.5Near the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 40 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.090.2Below the limit
200.190.2Near the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.160.5Below the limit
230.280.5Below the limit
240.100.5Below the limit
250.400.5Near the limit
260.040.5Below the limit
270.370.5Below the limit
280.130.5Below the limit
290.230.5Below the limit
300.110.5Below the limit
310.120.5Below the limit
320.440.5Near the limit
330.050.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.300.5Below the limit
360.090.5Below the limit
370.190.5Below the limit
380.110.5Below the limit
390.100.5Below the limit
400.050.5Below the limit
410.330.5Below the limit
420.230.5Below the limit
430.340.5Below the limit
440.320.5Below the limit
450.390.5Below the limit
460.460.5Near the limit
470.170.5Below the limit
480.380.5Below the limit
490.190.5Below the limit
500.320.5Below the limit
510.340.5Below the limit
520.310.5Below the limit
20240 of 19 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.010.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.090.5Below the limit
40.140.5Below the limit
50.090.5Below the limit
60.100.5Below the limit
70.230.5Below the limit
80.490.5Near the limit
90.330.5Below the limit
100.290.5Below the limit
110.250.5Below the limit
120.490.5Near the limit
130.330.5Below the limit
140.380.5Below the limit
150.050.5Below the limit
160.150.2Below the limit
170.040.2Below the limit
180.050.2Below the limit
190.080.2Below the limit
20unknown0.2Reported without a count
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 8 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
430.470.5Near the limit
440.430.5Near the limit
45unknown0.5Not reported
460.030.5Below the limit
470.070.5Below the limit
48unknown0.5Reported without a count
490.100.5Below the limit
500.140.5Below the limit
510.240.5Below the limit
520.370.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 50, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 47, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 33, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 31, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
Show all 9
  • Week 28, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 26, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 21, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 20, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 1, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 12 Nov 2025
    0 salmon escapedCause: Ukjent · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

6 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
13 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø6 h 24 min
12 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø1 h 49 min
11 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø11 h 4 min
10 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø20 h 17 min
09 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø2 h 1 min
08 Jan 2026HordagutAga Ø22 h 54 min
10 Dec 2025HordagutSyrtangen9 h 25 min
09 Dec 2025HordagutSyrtangen20 h 49 min
07 Dec 2025Horda PioneerOspøy Ø1 h 52 min
06 Dec 2025Horda PioneerOspøy Ø5 h 18 min
21 Nov 2025HordagutSagen 214 h 15 min
20 Nov 2025HordagutSagen 25 h 6 min
Show 31 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
16 Oct 2025HordagutSagen 213 h 54 min
07 Oct 2025HordagutSagen 28 h 29 min
06 Oct 2025HordagutSagen 21 h 58 min
06 Oct 2025HordagutSagen 26 h 3 min
05 Oct 2025HordagutSagen 26 h 49 min
16 Sep 2025Horda PioneerSagen 23 h 37 min
15 Sep 2025Horda PioneerSagen 27 h 49 min
13 Sep 2025Horda PioneerSagen 222 h 19 min
04 Sep 2025Horda PioneerSagen 210 h 40 min
03 Sep 2025Horda PioneerLelandsholmen15 h 22 min
02 Sep 2025Horda PioneerLelandsholmen3 h 46 min
14 Aug 2025HordagutSagen 26 h 3 min
13 Aug 2025HordagutSagen 28 h 19 min
30 Jul 2025Horda PioneerGulholmen disease or zone there3 h 43 min
29 Jul 2025Horda PioneerGulholmen disease or zone there15 h 27 min
08 Jul 2025HordagutØksneset9 h 8 min
29 Jun 2025Horda PioneerLelandsholmen19 h 6 min
27 Jun 2025Horda PioneerLelandsholmen21 h 17 min
24 May 2025HordagutSkaganeset35 min
16 May 2025Horda PioneerKvaløy Ø12 h 49 min
16 Mar 2025Horda PioneerKoløy N disease or zone there2 h 9 min
16 Mar 2025Horda PioneerKoløy N disease or zone there2 h 7 min
15 Mar 2025Horda PioneerKoløy N disease or zone there50 min
10 Apr 2024HordagutTveit21 h 45 min
09 Apr 2024HordagutTveit5 h 37 min
24 Mar 2024HordagutAga Ø8 h 15 min
03 Jan 2024Hordagutno other farm1 h 54 min
03 Jan 2024Horda Pioneerno other farm2 h 19 min
02 Jan 2024Horda Pioneerno other farm16 h 40 min
02 Jan 2024Hordagutno other farm20 h 33 min
01 Jan 2024Hordagutno other farm1 h 38 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Lerøy Vest Sjø ASWeek 43, 2023Week 6, 2024
Kobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett ASWeek 7, 2024Week 16, 2026
Fremskridt Laks ASWeek 39, 2025Week 47, 2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 4,680 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H AV 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tLerøy Vest Sjø AS
H AV 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tLerøy Vest Sjø AS
H AV 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tLerøy Vest Sjø AS
H AV 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H AV 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H AV 0025Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tTroland Lakseoppdrett AS
H AV 0027Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tAustevoll Melaks AS
H B 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tFremskridt Laks AS
H B 0044Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tFremskridt Laks AS
H FJ 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H FJ 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026