Skip to content

Hageberg

Site 16755 · Fitjar municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Near the lice limit, week 39Operated by Kobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS · group unknown
0.43Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · near the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 29 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
7Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Thermal delousing, week 36, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
13Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 04 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.010.2Below the limit
200.190.2Near the limit
210.110.2Below the limit
220.150.5Below the limit
230.420.5Near the limit
240.150.5Below the limit
250.080.5Below the limit
260.130.5Below the limit
270.350.5Below the limit
280.050.5Below the limit
290.450.5Near the limit
300.050.5Below the limit
310.170.5Below the limit
320.380.5Below the limit
330.160.5Below the limit
340.220.5Below the limit
350.440.5Near the limit
360.080.5Below the limit
370.260.5Below the limit
380.270.5Below the limit
390.430.5Near the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 15 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.450.5Near the limit
20.330.5Below the limit
30.290.5Below the limit
40.400.5Near the limit
50.400.5Near the limit
60.420.5Near the limit
70.200.5Below the limit
80.360.5Below the limit
90.320.5Below the limit
100.380.5Below the limit
110.230.5Below the limit
120.330.5Below the limit
130.440.5Near the limit
140.450.5Near the limit
150.400.5Near the limit
16unknown0.2Reported without a count
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20242 of 41 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.080.2Below the limit
220.400.5Near the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.170.5Below the limit
250.200.5Below the limit
260.070.5Below the limit
270.120.5Below the limit
280.230.5Below the limit
290.470.5Near the limit
300.180.5Below the limit
310.220.5Below the limit
320.620.5Above the limit
330.070.5Below the limit
340.770.5Above the limit
350.300.5Below the limit
360.100.5Below the limit
370.370.5Below the limit
380.220.5Below the limit
390.290.5Below the limit
400.400.5Near the limit
410.470.5Near the limit
420.080.5Below the limit
430.300.5Below the limit
440.410.5Near the limit
450.130.5Below the limit
460.380.5Below the limit
470.200.5Below the limit
480.490.5Near the limit
490.350.5Below the limit
500.160.5Below the limit
510.110.5Below the limit
520.260.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 36, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 34, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 33, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 30, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
Show all 15
  • Week 28, 2026
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 24, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 21, 2026
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 2, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 47, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 45, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 42, 2024
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 39, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 38, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 36, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 33, 2024
    Thermal delousing4 pens

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

13 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
04 Sep 2026HordagutBrattavika13 h 18 min
03 Sep 2026HordagutBrattavika2 h 58 min
24 Aug 2026HordagutSagen 27 h 45 min
14 Aug 2026HordagutBrattavika8 h 5 min
22 Jul 2026HordagutKlammerholmen disease or zone there6 h 56 min
06 Jul 2026Horda PioneerKlubben25 h 18 min
08 Jun 2026Horda PioneerKoløy N21 h 6 min
19 May 2026Horda PioneerSoløy Ø8 h 43 min
18 May 2026Horda PioneerSoløy Ø12 h 30 min
07 Mar 2026Horda PioneerKoløy N45 min
07 Mar 2026Horda PioneerKoløy N1 h 0 min
07 Mar 2026Horda PioneerKoløy N43 min
Show 34 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
06 Mar 2026Horda PioneerKoløy N2 h 15 min
20 Apr 2025HordagutHyseneset2 h 59 min
29 Mar 2025Horda PioneerKlungsholmen58 min
17 Jan 2025HordagutHegnes1 h 28 min
11 Jan 2025HordagutHegnes43 h 27 min
14 Dec 2024HordagutSagen 25 h 48 min
14 Dec 2024HordagutSagen 213 h 26 min
23 Nov 2024HordagutKverhelleskjeret6 h 19 min
22 Nov 2024HordagutKverhelleskjeret18 h 44 min
21 Nov 2024HordagutKverhelleskjeret2 h 1 min
07 Nov 2024HordagutStille S disease or zone there21 h 2 min
06 Nov 2024HordagutStille S disease or zone there12 h 17 min
19 Oct 2024HordagutSyrtangen17 h 19 min
18 Oct 2024HordagutSyrtangen7 h 21 min
18 Oct 2024HordagutSyrtangen1 h 20 min
17 Oct 2024HordagutSyrtangen10 h 15 min
16 Oct 2024HordagutSyrtangen1 h 52 min
20 Sep 2024HordagutKverhelleskjeret14 h 20 min
19 Sep 2024HordagutKverhelleskjeret2 h 18 min
05 Sep 2024HordagutSagen 213 h 8 min
04 Sep 2024HordagutSagen 27 h 50 min
29 Aug 2024HordagutKviksholmen12 h 36 min
28 Aug 2024HordagutKviksholmen8 h 23 min
15 Aug 2024HordagutSagen 214 h 42 min
14 Aug 2024HordagutSagen 28 h 29 min
26 Jul 2024HordagutKlubben14 h 9 min
25 Jul 2024HordagutKlubben12 h 43 min
24 Jun 2024Horda PioneerSagvik12 h 6 min
06 Jun 2024Horda PioneerGardskråneset14 h 48 min
05 Jun 2024Horda PioneerGardskråneset7 h 36 min
20 Mar 2024Horda PioneerKoløy N2 h 5 min
19 Mar 2024Horda PioneerKoløy N2 h 15 min
19 Mar 2024Horda PioneerKoløy N1 h 25 min
18 Mar 2024Horda PioneerKoløy N2 h 18 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,680 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H AV 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H AV 0022Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H FJ 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS
H FJ 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tKobbevik Og Furuholmen Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026