Skip to content

Sagvik

Site 10328 · Kvam municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Tombre Fiskeanlegg AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.10 in week 27, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Weeks above the limit in 2026of 27 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Thermal delousing, week 25, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
8Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 02 Mar 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported1-10 salmon, February 2026Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.300.5Below the limit
20.260.5Below the limit
30.300.5Below the limit
40.320.5Below the limit
50.480.5Near the limit
60.300.5Below the limit
70.500.5Above the limit
80.360.5Below the limit
90.300.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.260.5Below the limit
120.190.5Below the limit
130.150.5Below the limit
140.080.5Below the limit
150.130.5Below the limit
160.050.2Below the limit
170.110.2Below the limit
180.080.2Below the limit
190.140.2Below the limit
200.020.2Below the limit
210.060.2Below the limit
220.160.5Below the limit
230.060.5Below the limit
240.130.5Below the limit
250.170.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.100.5Below the limit
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 39 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.020.5Below the limit
260.030.5Below the limit
270.020.5Below the limit
280.050.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.030.5Below the limit
310.160.5Below the limit
320.120.5Below the limit
330.020.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.320.5Below the limit
390.150.5Below the limit
400.160.5Below the limit
410.100.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.080.5Below the limit
450.420.5Near the limit
460.140.5Below the limit
470.240.5Below the limit
480.270.5Below the limit
490.300.5Below the limit
500.240.5Below the limit
510.280.5Below the limit
520.250.5Below the limit
20240 of 33 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.060.5Below the limit
20.230.5Below the limit
30.270.5Below the limit
40.190.5Below the limit
50.430.5Near the limit
60.310.5Below the limit
70.400.5Near the limit
80.370.5Below the limit
90.440.5Near the limit
100.480.5Near the limit
110.100.5Below the limit
120.040.5Below the limit
130.030.5Below the limit
140.020.5Below the limit
150.110.5Below the limit
160.080.2Below the limit
170.110.2Below the limit
180.070.2Below the limit
190.150.2Below the limit
200.060.2Below the limit
210.080.2Below the limit
220.090.5Below the limit
230.150.5Below the limit
240.120.5Below the limit
250.060.5Below the limit
260.090.5Below the limit
270.060.5Below the limit
280.090.5Below the limit
290.140.5Below the limit
300.110.5Below the limit
310.100.5Below the limit
320.050.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.010.5Below the limit
410.030.5Below the limit
420.040.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.090.5Below the limit
450.040.5Below the limit
460.040.5Below the limit
470.130.5Below the limit
480.190.5Below the limit
490.480.5Near the limit
500.090.5Below the limit
510.020.5Below the limit
520.020.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 25, 2026
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 20, 2026
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 10, 2026
    Mechanical delousing, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 9, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousing4 pens
Show all 15
  • Week 8, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 6, 2026
    Medicinal bath5 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 50, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 41, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 39, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 33, 2025
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 30, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 26, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 25, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 11, 2024
    Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 50, 2023
    Thermal delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 08 Feb 2026
    1-10 salmon escapedCause: Deler av flyterør på stålanlegg ("flytekrage") har fått skade. Dette gjorde at deler av rør ikkje holdt not oppe. Deler av not på eine langsida var under vatn. Not er ikkje skada (sjekka med ROV) · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

8 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
02 Mar 2026Ro VentureGarvik6 h 25 min
01 Mar 2026Ro VentureGarvik4 h 13 min
19 Feb 2026Ro VentureTeigland I12 h 48 min
08 Feb 2026NamsosTeigland I3 h 36 min
06 Feb 2026Ro FortuneSkigelstrand1 h 9 min
05 Feb 2026Ro FortuneSkigelstrand4 h 2 min
05 Feb 2026Ro FortuneSkigelstrand3 h 7 min
05 Feb 2026Ro FortuneSkigelstrand2 h 23 min
15 Aug 2025NavoeyHolevik7 h 39 min
14 Aug 2025NavoeyHolevik6 h 22 min
31 Mar 2025SeifjellLitletveitholane7 h 14 min
19 Oct 2024RosteinTungesvik4 h 32 min
Show 5 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
22 Jun 2024Horda PioneerLingaholmane7 h 7 min
22 Jun 2024RosteinBjønnspjotneset3 h 28 min
13 May 2024RosteinInstefjord6 h 4 min
15 Mar 2024NamsosKjeringå59 min
14 Mar 2024NamsosKjeringå2 h 43 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Quatro Laks ASWeek 40, 2023Week 8, 2026
Tombre Fiskeanlegg ASWeek 9, 2026Week 27, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 2,210 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H B 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout802 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H KM 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout875 tLingalaks AS
H KM 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout875 tLingalaks AS
H KM 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout904 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS
H SO 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout898 tQuatro Laks AS
R K 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout802 tTombre Fiskeanlegg AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026