Skip to content

Sortevika

Site 35318 · Dyrøy municipality · Production area 10, Andøya til Senja

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Nordlaks Havbruk AS · group Nordlaks
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.16 in week 32, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Weeks above the limit in 2026of 32 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 30, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
11Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 27 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.260.5Below the limit
20.190.5Below the limit
30.200.5Below the limit
40.180.5Below the limit
50.160.5Below the limit
60.150.5Below the limit
70.160.5Below the limit
80.130.5Below the limit
90.140.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.120.5Below the limit
120.110.5Below the limit
130.100.5Below the limit
140.090.5Below the limit
150.080.5Below the limit
160.080.5Below the limit
170.090.5Below the limit
180.080.5Below the limit
190.060.5Below the limit
200.060.5Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.040.2Below the limit
230.040.2Below the limit
240.050.2Below the limit
250.060.2Below the limit
260.100.2Below the limit
270.160.5Below the limit
280.190.5Below the limit
290.560.5Above the limit
300.080.5Below the limit
310.110.5Below the limit
320.160.5Below the limit
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 31 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Reported without a count
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.070.5Below the limit
360.270.5Below the limit
370.030.5Below the limit
380.100.5Below the limit
390.300.5Below the limit
400.030.5Below the limit
410.030.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.130.5Below the limit
440.130.5Below the limit
450.370.5Below the limit
460.020.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.350.5Below the limit
490.240.5Below the limit
500.490.5Near the limit
510.410.5Near the limit
520.290.5Below the limit
20244 of 39 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.030.5Below the limit
20.130.5Below the limit
3unknown0.5Reported without a count
40.100.5Below the limit
5unknown0.5Reported without a count
60.070.5Below the limit
7unknown0.5Reported without a count
80.220.5Below the limit
9unknown0.5Reported without a count
100.150.5Below the limit
11unknown0.5Reported without a count
120.200.5Below the limit
13unknown0.5Reported without a count
140.250.5Below the limit
15unknown0.5Reported without a count
160.400.5Near the limit
17unknown0.5Reported without a count
180.190.5Below the limit
190.350.5Below the limit
200.050.5Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.070.2Below the limit
230.080.2Below the limit
240.090.2Below the limit
250.070.2Below the limit
260.030.2Below the limit
270.100.5Below the limit
280.060.5Below the limit
290.110.5Below the limit
300.090.5Below the limit
310.130.5Below the limit
320.090.5Below the limit
330.270.5Below the limit
340.290.5Below the limit
350.490.5Near the limit
360.600.5Above the limit
373.810.5Above the limit
38unknown0.5Reported without a count
390.020.5Below the limit
400.060.5Below the limit
411.230.5Above the limit
423.180.5Above the limit
430.260.5Below the limit
440.400.5Near the limit
450.400.5Near the limit
460.420.5Near the limit
470.430.5Near the limit
480.450.5Near the limit
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.030.5Below the limit
490.070.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.050.5Below the limit
520.020.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 30, 2026
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 46, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 42, 2025
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 41, 2025
    Other treatment1 pen · Ferskvann og thermolicer
Show all 12
  • Week 37, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 29, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 28, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 27, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 43, 2024
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 39, 2024
    Medicinal bath2 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 38, 2024
    Medicinal bath1 pen · Azamethiphos
  • Week 20, 2024
    Other treatment3 pens · Behandling med termisk i kombinasjon med optiflush.

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

11 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 10 min
25 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd4 h 12 min
24 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 43 min
13 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 24 min
12 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd3 h 14 min
11 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 9 min
10 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd3 h 2 min
09 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 55 min
08 Aug 2026Ronja VitaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 46 min
25 Jul 2026Bjorg PaulineLitjevika7 h 2 min
23 Jul 2026Bjorg PaulineLitjevika39 h 35 min
13 Nov 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd38 h 49 min
Show 25 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
13 Oct 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd11 h 22 min
12 Oct 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd9 h 10 min
09 Sep 2025Harald MartinLitjevika9 h 22 min
25 May 2025Bjorg PaulineStormneset1 h 57 min
15 Dec 2024CaspianBreivoll2 h 58 min
02 Dec 2024Ro ArcticSolheim7 h 17 min
01 Nov 2024ViknatransBrattberg2 h 56 min
26 Oct 2024SkrovaBrattberg4 h 24 min
19 Oct 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn2 h 46 min
29 Sep 2024GrotangerKjeiprød1 h 25 min
29 Sep 2024GrotangerKjeiprød3 h 59 min
29 Sep 2024GrotangerKjeiprød4 h 42 min
23 Sep 2024GrotangerBrattberg1 h 9 min
23 Sep 2024GrotangerBrattberg5 h 30 min
23 Sep 2024GrotangerBrattberg3 h 43 min
18 Sep 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn50 min
17 Sep 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn10 h 24 min
24 Aug 2024GrotangerMyrlandshaug2 h 26 min
16 Aug 2024SkrovaBrattberg2 h 39 min
16 Aug 2024SkrovaBrattberg2 h 23 min
28 Jul 2024SkrovaBrattberg3 h 23 min
22 Jul 2024SkrovaÅnderkleiva2 h 58 min
22 Jul 2024SkrovaÅnderkleiva2 h 8 min
12 Jul 2024GrotangerKråkøy Slakteri2 h 51 min
18 May 2024Ro FortuneVorterøyskagen25 h 26 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Gratanglaks ASWeek 48, 2023Week 48, 2024
Nordlaks Havbruk ASWeek 21, 2025Week 32, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 2,700 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
T K 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T KF 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T KN 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T S 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T SK 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T T 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,051 tGratanglaks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026