Skip to content

Dragnes

Site 10505 · Hadsel municipality · Production area 9, Vestfjorden og Vesterålen

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Nordlaks Havbruk AS · group Nordlaks
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.11 in week 38, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 37 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Medicinal bath, week 38, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 15 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.030.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.000.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.020.5Below the limit
160.000.5Below the limit
170.030.5Below the limit
180.000.5Below the limit
190.000.5Below the limit
200.010.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
22unknown0.2Not reported
230.000.2Below the limit
240.040.2Below the limit
250.040.2Below the limit
260.030.2Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.040.5Below the limit
310.010.5Below the limit
320.130.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.020.5Below the limit
360.360.5Below the limit
370.190.5Below the limit
380.110.5Below the limit
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 25 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.010.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.050.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.030.5Below the limit
110.010.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Not reported
150.070.5Below the limit
160.000.5Below the limit
170.050.5Below the limit
180.070.5Below the limit
190.060.5Below the limit
200.040.5Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.050.2Below the limit
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Reported without a count
460.000.5Below the limit
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.000.5Below the limit
49unknown0.5Not reported
500.000.5Below the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
520.000.5Below the limit
20240 of 23 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.270.5Below the limit
20.070.5Below the limit
30.430.5Near the limit
4unknown0.5Reported without a count
50.470.5Near the limit
60.430.5Near the limit
70.480.5Near the limit
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
90.490.5Near the limit
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.480.5Near the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.430.5Near the limit
140.180.5Below the limit
150.490.5Near the limit
160.350.5Below the limit
170.300.5Below the limit
180.340.5Below the limit
190.180.5Below the limit
20unknown0.5Reported without a count
210.130.2Below the limit
220.120.2Below the limit
230.180.2Near the limit
24unknown0.2Reported without a count
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
480.000.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20230 of 12 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
410.170.5Below the limit
420.090.5Below the limit
430.210.5Below the limit
440.200.5Below the limit
450.030.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.000.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.070.5Below the limit
520.030.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 38, 2026
    Medicinal bathAzamethiphos
  • Week 37, 2026
    Medicinal bathAzamethiphos
  • Week 33, 2026
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 1, 2026
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
Show all 7
  • Week 52, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 45, 2023
    Medicinal bath3 pens · Imidakloprid
  • Week 44, 2023
    Medicinal bath7 pens · Imidakloprid

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

4 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
15 Aug 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd7 h 44 min
14 Aug 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd17 h 5 min
13 Aug 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd16 h 9 min
26 Jun 2026Bjorg PaulineFinnkjerka16 h 21 min
12 Dec 2024Harald MartinHallvardøy1 h 23 min
11 Dec 2024Harald MartinHallvardøy4 h 27 min
04 Jul 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there6 h 12 min
04 Jul 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there1 h 6 min
03 Jul 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there30 min
01 Jul 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there7 h 6 min
28 Jun 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there6 h 51 min
27 Jun 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 22 min
Show 7 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Jun 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there3 h 5 min
02 Jun 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd1 h 34 min
30 May 2024Bjorg PaulineSandnes Ø2 h 26 min
13 May 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 41 min
05 May 2024Bjorg PaulineMolgavlen2 h 29 min
21 Apr 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd3 h 4 min
11 Apr 2024Harald MartinBrottøy2 h 49 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,900 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
N H 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,014 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
N H 0015Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
N H 0032Undervisning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tNordland Fylkeskommune
N LN 0004Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
N SO 0026Visning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tAkvakultur I Vesterålen AS
N V 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
N V 0058Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout812 tNordlaks Havbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026