Skip to content

Dyrnes

Site 12128 · Kvinnherad municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Nordsjø Fjordbruk AS
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.25 in week 38, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Weeks above the limit in 2026of 17 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 36, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
5Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 31 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
220.020.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.150.5Below the limit
270.420.5Near the limit
280.150.5Below the limit
290.400.5Near the limit
300.750.5Above the limit
310.040.5Below the limit
320.050.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
340.150.5Below the limit
350.450.5Near the limit
360.240.5Below the limit
370.300.5Below the limit
380.250.5Below the limit
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20240 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
230.060.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.050.5Below the limit
260.300.5Below the limit
270.400.5Near the limit
280.230.5Below the limit
290.300.5Below the limit
300.350.5Below the limit
310.110.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.300.5Below the limit
340.400.5Near the limit
350.450.5Near the limit
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 36, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 31, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 27, 2026
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 22, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
Show all 6
  • Week 31, 2024
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 28, 2024
    Mechanical delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

5 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
31 Aug 2026Kristoffer TrondsSunde3 h 50 min
29 Jul 2026NamsosSkrubbo24 h 3 min
04 Jul 2026NamsosSunde13 h 7 min
03 Jul 2026Kristoffer TrondsLangøyna Ø1 h 59 min
26 May 2026Kristoffer TrondsSunde6 h 54 min
30 Aug 2024Kristoffer TrondsSunde1 h 42 min
30 Aug 2024Kristoffer TrondsIhlholmen4 h 3 min
07 Jun 2024Kristoffer TrondsSeglberget1 h 1 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Who has reported

The companies that have submitted lice counts for this site, with the first and last week.

CompanyFromTo
Nordsjø Fjordbruk ASWeek 23, 2024Week 38, 2026
Fjelberg Fjordbruk ASWeek 22, 2026Week 22, 2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority (organisation number on each lice report)

Licences

Site MAB: 780 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H B 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H B 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H E 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H K 0013Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tFjelberg Fjordbruk AS
H K 0035Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tFjelberg Fjordbruk AS
H T 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H T 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H T 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout696 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS
H T 0020Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout695 tNordsjø Fjordbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026