Skip to content

Fellesholmen

Site 40217 · Tromsø municipality · Production area 11, Kvaløya til Loppa

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Arctic Offshore Farming AS
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.82 in week 15, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 17 Apr 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.480.5Near the limit
20.470.5Near the limit
30.570.5Above the limit
40.650.5Above the limit
50.690.5Above the limit
60.720.5Above the limit
70.720.5Above the limit
80.770.5Above the limit
90.720.5Above the limit
100.790.5Above the limit
110.780.5Above the limit
120.780.5Above the limit
130.770.5Above the limit
140.810.5Above the limit
150.820.5Above the limit
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20243 of 18 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
350.070.5Below the limit
360.220.5Below the limit
370.320.5Below the limit
380.680.5Above the limit
390.910.5Above the limit
401.040.5Above the limit
410.100.5Below the limit
420.140.5Below the limit
430.170.5Below the limit
440.140.5Below the limit
450.170.5Below the limit
460.180.5Below the limit
470.200.5Below the limit
480.300.5Below the limit
490.360.5Below the limit
500.400.5Near the limit
510.380.5Below the limit
520.480.5Near the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.250.5Below the limit
410.280.5Below the limit
420.300.5Below the limit
430.380.5Below the limit
440.310.5Below the limit
450.310.5Below the limit
460.280.5Below the limit
470.280.5Below the limit
480.290.5Below the limit
490.340.5Below the limit
500.310.5Below the limit
510.320.5Below the limit
520.340.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 41, 2024
    Mechanical delousingWhole site

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
17 Apr 2025Ro VisionKlubben6 h 3 min
16 Apr 2025Ro VisionKlubben2 h 29 min
15 Apr 2025Ro VisionKlubben7 h 44 min
31 Mar 2025Ro VisionKlubben5 h 9 min
30 Mar 2025Ro VisionLekangsund II7 h 25 min
29 Mar 2025Ro VisionLekangsund II4 h 42 min
06 Jan 2025Ro SenjaKokelv22 h 10 min
09 Oct 2024Ro SenjaLangneset9 h 35 min
08 Oct 2024Ro SenjaLangneset20 h 2 min
07 Oct 2024Ro SenjaLangneset15 h 27 min
24 Aug 2024Ro SenjaFinnvik1 h 16 min
23 Aug 2024Ro SenjaFinnvik3 h 53 min
Show 8 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
23 Aug 2024Ro SenjaFinnvik3 h 17 min
19 Jan 2024Ro ArcticKlubben3 h 14 min
18 Jan 2024Ro ArcticKlubben9 h 37 min
17 Jan 2024Ro ArcticBrensholmen4 h 39 min
04 Jan 2024Ro ArcticStore Kvalfjord10 h 48 min
03 Jan 2024Ro Northno other farm13 h 52 min
02 Jan 2024Aasvaerfjordno other farm36 min
01 Jan 2024Ro Fortuneno other farm6 h 29 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 5,990 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
T T 0078Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0079Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0080Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0081Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0082Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0083Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0084Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout796 tArctic Offshore Farming AS
T T 0085Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout540 tArctic Offshore Farming AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026