Skip to content

Rauodden

Site 12406 · Hitra municipality · Production area 6, Nordmøre og Sør-Trøndelag

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by AS Knutshaugfisk · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.05 in week 4, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 4 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
6Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 11 Feb 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.050.5Below the limit
20.050.5Below the limit
30.050.5Below the limit
40.050.5Below the limit
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.070.5Below the limit
20.070.5Below the limit
30.100.5Below the limit
40.020.5Below the limit
50.030.5Below the limit
60.050.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.030.5Below the limit
90.100.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.020.5Below the limit
130.010.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.120.2Below the limit
170.020.2Below the limit
180.060.2Below the limit
190.110.2Below the limit
200.160.2Below the limit
210.080.2Below the limit
220.050.5Below the limit
230.060.5Below the limit
240.100.5Below the limit
250.050.5Below the limit
260.080.5Below the limit
270.100.5Below the limit
280.090.5Below the limit
290.280.5Below the limit
300.460.5Near the limit
310.360.5Below the limit
320.340.5Below the limit
330.380.5Below the limit
340.220.5Below the limit
350.280.5Below the limit
360.440.5Near the limit
370.460.5Near the limit
380.370.5Below the limit
390.350.5Below the limit
400.200.5Below the limit
410.200.5Below the limit
420.260.5Below the limit
430.190.5Below the limit
440.200.5Below the limit
450.170.5Below the limit
460.150.5Below the limit
470.040.5Below the limit
480.120.5Below the limit
490.050.5Below the limit
500.120.5Below the limit
510.120.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit
20240 of 20 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.120.5Below the limit
20.130.5Below the limit
30.130.5Below the limit
40.080.5Below the limit
50.030.5Below the limit
60.040.5Below the limit
70.100.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
250.000.5Below the limit
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.080.5Below the limit
470.050.5Below the limit
480.220.5Below the limit
490.150.5Below the limit
500.250.5Below the limit
510.250.5Below the limit
520.220.5Below the limit
20230 of 12 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
410.350.5Below the limit
420.350.5Below the limit
430.420.5Near the limit
440.230.5Below the limit
450.100.5Below the limit
460.300.5Below the limit
470.190.5Below the limit
480.130.5Below the limit
490.260.5Below the limit
500.240.5Below the limit
510.200.5Below the limit
520.160.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 41, 2023
    Mechanical delousing1 pen

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

6 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
11 Feb 2026Ronja SpiritNordskag1 h 53 min
10 Feb 2026Ronja SpiritNordskag3 h 24 min
06 Feb 2026Ronja VitaNordskag2 h 0 min
05 Feb 2026Ronja VitaTakflua2 h 30 min
22 Jan 2026Froy OdinSalatskjæra disease or zone there2 h 57 min
31 Dec 2025Froy OdinNordskag3 h 59 min
09 Sep 2025Ronja PrincessNordskag2 h 40 min
02 Jul 2025AasvaerfjordNordskag10 h 54 min
24 Oct 2024LangsundDuesund2 h 20 min
01 Oct 2024Ronja VitaAndholmen 13 h 46 min
25 Jan 2024NamsosNordskag51 min
22 Jan 2024NamsosKråkøy Slakteri3 h 45 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
ST H 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tAS Knutshaugfisk
ST H 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,106 tAS Knutshaugfisk
ST H 0055Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout792 tAS Knutshaugfisk
TR H 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tAS Knutshaugfisk

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026