Skip to content

Dypingen

Site 11381 · Harstad municipality · Production area 10, Andøya til Senja

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Nordlaks Havbruk AS · group Nordlaks
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.28 in week 36, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 34 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 34, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
14Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 17 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.490.5Near the limit
20.410.5Near the limit
30.410.5Near the limit
40.390.5Below the limit
50.280.5Below the limit
60.230.5Below the limit
70.160.5Below the limit
80.140.5Below the limit
90.120.5Below the limit
100.090.5Below the limit
110.070.5Below the limit
120.060.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.040.5Below the limit
150.050.5Below the limit
160.050.5Below the limit
170.040.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.020.5Below the limit
200.020.5Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.040.2Below the limit
230.060.2Below the limit
240.090.2Below the limit
250.120.2Below the limit
26unknown0.2Reported without a count
27unknown0.5Reported without a count
280.050.5Below the limit
290.130.5Below the limit
300.130.5Below the limit
310.150.5Below the limit
320.210.5Below the limit
330.470.5Near the limit
340.060.5Below the limit
350.080.5Below the limit
360.280.5Below the limit
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 31 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
31unknown0.5Not reported
320.020.5Below the limit
330.060.5Below the limit
340.040.5Below the limit
350.110.5Below the limit
360.300.5Below the limit
370.190.5Below the limit
380.290.5Below the limit
390.170.5Below the limit
400.020.5Below the limit
410.060.5Below the limit
420.100.5Below the limit
430.230.5Below the limit
440.400.5Near the limit
450.040.5Below the limit
460.100.5Below the limit
470.180.5Below the limit
480.030.5Below the limit
490.130.5Below the limit
500.070.5Below the limit
510.380.5Below the limit
520.470.5Near the limit
20242 of 34 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.080.5Below the limit
20.040.5Below the limit
30.100.5Below the limit
4unknown0.5Reported without a count
50.070.5Below the limit
60.070.5Below the limit
7unknown0.5Reported without a count
80.150.5Below the limit
90.060.5Below the limit
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.030.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.050.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.030.5Below the limit
16unknown0.5Reported without a count
170.000.5Below the limit
180.050.5Below the limit
190.110.5Below the limit
200.050.5Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.040.2Below the limit
230.050.2Below the limit
240.040.2Below the limit
250.010.2Below the limit
260.030.2Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.140.5Below the limit
300.080.5Below the limit
310.130.5Below the limit
320.330.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
340.030.5Below the limit
350.040.5Below the limit
360.050.5Below the limit
371.480.5Above the limit
381.790.5Above the limit
390.320.5Below the limit
400.340.5Below the limit
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.030.5Below the limit
410.030.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.050.5Below the limit
440.070.5Below the limit
450.230.5Below the limit
460.270.5Below the limit
470.170.5Below the limit
480.430.5Near the limit
490.150.5Below the limit
500.250.5Below the limit
510.030.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 34, 2026
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 33, 2026
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 27, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 26, 2026
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
Show all 16
  • Week 45, 2025
    Other treatment5 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 44, 2025
    Other treatment5 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 40, 2025
    Other treatment3 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 39, 2025
    Other treatment6 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 29, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 28, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 27, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 39, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Skamik
  • Week 38, 2024
    Other treatment1 pen · Skamik
  • Week 34, 2024
    Medicinal bath3 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 50, 2023
    Other treatment4 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer
  • Week 49, 2023
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann og thermolicer

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

14 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
17 Aug 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd11 h 19 min
16 Aug 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd8 h 54 min
29 Jun 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 45 min
28 Jun 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd12 h 15 min
28 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen2 h 13 min
28 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen2 h 30 min
28 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen1 h 25 min
27 May 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd3 h 4 min
27 May 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd41 min
23 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen4 h 31 min
23 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen1 h 50 min
23 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen47 min
Show 24 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
22 May 2026Bjorg PaulineHøgholmen2 h 11 min
22 May 2026Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd6 h 20 min
03 Nov 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd17 h 43 min
29 Sep 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd17 h 17 min
28 Sep 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd9 h 47 min
27 Sep 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd23 h 4 min
26 Sep 2025Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd8 h 14 min
20 May 2025DoennlandMyrlandshaug3 h 44 min
18 May 2025DoennlandMyrlandshaug3 h 17 min
17 May 2025DoennlandMyrlandshaug2 h 13 min
03 Nov 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd4 h 40 min
26 Oct 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd5 h 11 min
22 Oct 2024Harald MartinFornes6 h 13 min
17 Oct 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd4 h 4 min
16 Oct 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd3 h 24 min
24 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 15 min
23 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 12 min
23 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there4 h 30 min
23 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there4 h 1 min
22 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there1 h 38 min
22 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 41 min
22 Aug 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there2 h 19 min
07 Aug 2024Bjorg PaulineBørøya Slaktemerd disease or zone there3 h 27 min
03 Jan 2024Harald MartinBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 23 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,900 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
T D 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T H 0012Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout390 tNofima AS
T H 0014Forskning / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout780 tNofima AS
T K 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T KN 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T S 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS
T SK 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tNordlaks Havbruk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026