Skip to content

Hallarøy V

Site 13886 · Frøya municipality · Production area 6, Nordmøre og Sør-Trøndelag

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Salmar Oppdrett AS · group SalMar
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.06 in week 36, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 22 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
9Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 12 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported1-10 salmon, July 2026Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.010.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.010.5Below the limit
280.030.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.040.5Below the limit
310.060.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.020.5Below the limit
350.030.5Below the limit
360.060.5Below the limit
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 50 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.010.5Below the limit
40.020.5Below the limit
50.040.5Below the limit
60.040.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.030.5Below the limit
90.030.5Below the limit
100.050.5Below the limit
110.030.5Below the limit
120.080.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.060.5Below the limit
160.050.2Below the limit
170.050.2Below the limit
180.130.2Below the limit
190.080.2Below the limit
200.140.2Below the limit
210.150.2Below the limit
220.140.5Below the limit
230.180.5Below the limit
240.070.5Below the limit
250.100.5Below the limit
260.080.5Below the limit
270.130.5Below the limit
280.130.5Below the limit
290.200.5Below the limit
300.170.5Below the limit
310.380.5Below the limit
320.460.5Near the limit
330.420.5Near the limit
340.060.5Below the limit
350.380.5Below the limit
360.450.5Near the limit
370.350.5Below the limit
380.230.5Below the limit
390.490.5Near the limit
400.060.5Below the limit
410.070.5Below the limit
420.430.5Near the limit
430.490.5Near the limit
440.490.5Near the limit
450.370.5Below the limit
460.100.5Below the limit
470.250.5Below the limit
480.400.5Near the limit
490.430.5Near the limit
500.480.5Near the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20240 of 23 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.400.5Near the limit
20.480.5Near the limit
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
320.000.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.000.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.010.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.010.5Below the limit
470.010.5Below the limit
480.000.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.030.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.030.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.320.5Below the limit
410.160.5Below the limit
420.180.5Below the limit
430.420.5Near the limit
440.300.5Below the limit
450.150.5Below the limit
460.150.5Below the limit
470.200.5Below the limit
480.180.5Below the limit
490.220.5Below the limit
500.220.5Below the limit
510.400.5Near the limit
520.320.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 45, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 40, 2025
    Mechanical delousingWhole site
  • Week 38, 2025
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 37, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
Show all 12
  • Week 36, 2025
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 32, 2025
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 28, 2025
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 23, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 45, 2023
    Other treatment2 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 44, 2023
    Other treatment4 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 41, 2023
    Other treatment1 pen · Hydrolicer
  • Week 40, 2023
    Other treatment5 pens · Hydrolicer

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 01 Jul 2026
    1-10 salmon escapedCause: Uavklart per nå · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

9 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessHåbranden3 h 8 min
11 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessHåbranden3 h 30 min
10 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessHåbranden3 h 18 min
09 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessHåbranden4 h 25 min
09 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessHåbranden2 h 23 min
06 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessSingsholmen10 h 55 min
07 Apr 2026Ronja VitaKvitholmen2 h 41 min
06 Apr 2026Ronja VitaKvitholmen4 h 22 min
01 Apr 2026Ronja VitaReiråklakken2 h 40 min
26 Dec 2025Froy OdinNordskag3 h 14 min
23 Dec 2025Ronja PrincessSuholmen4 h 28 min
11 Dec 2025Ronja PrincessNordskag1 h 37 min
Show 16 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Nov 2025Froy OdinKlubben1 h 48 min
16 Nov 2025Ronja PrincessHallarvik4 h 51 min
03 Oct 2025AasvaerfjordNordskag2 h 4 min
21 Sep 2025AasvaerfjordSalatskjæra11 h 47 min
06 Sep 2025AasvaerfjordSvanøya47 h 10 min
19 Aug 2025Ronja PrincessNordskag4 h 52 min
10 Aug 2025Ro VisionRuggstein14 h 29 min
09 Aug 2025Ro VisionRuggstein20 h 28 min
08 Aug 2025Ro VisionRuggstein14 h 54 min
02 Aug 2025Ronja PrincessNordskag4 h 21 min
13 Mar 2025NeptunRenndalen3 h 40 min
06 Sep 2024Ronja VitaBrottøy2 h 11 min
01 Aug 2024Ronja VitaRatvika3 h 58 min
05 Feb 2024Ro SenjaNordskag1 h 48 min
04 Feb 2024Ro SenjaNordskag2 h 30 min
28 Jan 2024Ronja PrincessNordskag2 h 28 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
ST AA 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0007Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn konvertertSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0017Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn konvertertSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0027Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0028Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0029Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0033Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0034Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn bSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0021Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0024Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026