Skip to content

Singsholmen

Site 24115 · Hitra municipality · Production area 6, Nordmøre og Sør-Trøndelag

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Salmar Oppdrett AS · group SalMar
0.10Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 39 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
13Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Mechanical delousing, week 38, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
25Wellboat visits in 2026by 5 different vessels · latest 12 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.320.5Below the limit
20.390.5Below the limit
30.350.5Below the limit
40.060.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.050.5Below the limit
70.060.5Below the limit
80.050.5Below the limit
90.080.5Below the limit
100.100.5Below the limit
110.120.5Below the limit
120.100.5Below the limit
130.150.5Below the limit
140.180.5Below the limit
150.040.5Below the limit
160.020.2Below the limit
170.040.2Below the limit
180.020.2Below the limit
190.020.2Below the limit
200.030.2Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.050.5Below the limit
230.070.5Below the limit
240.070.5Below the limit
250.110.5Below the limit
260.040.5Below the limit
270.050.5Below the limit
280.110.5Below the limit
290.220.5Below the limit
300.050.5Below the limit
310.080.5Below the limit
320.070.5Below the limit
330.300.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.320.5Below the limit
360.160.5Below the limit
370.160.5Below the limit
380.070.5Below the limit
390.100.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 34 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.400.5Near the limit
20.430.5Near the limit
30.450.5Near the limit
40.450.5Near the limit
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.000.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.040.5Below the limit
290.130.5Below the limit
300.030.5Below the limit
310.030.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.120.5Below the limit
340.450.5Near the limit
350.470.5Near the limit
360.060.5Below the limit
370.170.5Below the limit
380.160.5Below the limit
390.420.5Near the limit
400.410.5Near the limit
410.460.5Near the limit
420.020.5Below the limit
430.150.5Below the limit
440.150.5Below the limit
450.480.5Near the limit
460.020.5Below the limit
470.100.5Below the limit
480.120.5Below the limit
490.160.5Below the limit
500.150.5Below the limit
510.250.5Below the limit
520.260.5Below the limit
20242 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.080.5Below the limit
20.120.5Below the limit
30.120.5Below the limit
40.100.5Below the limit
50.090.5Below the limit
60.110.5Below the limit
70.120.5Below the limit
80.120.5Below the limit
90.100.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.060.5Below the limit
120.080.5Below the limit
130.110.5Below the limit
140.070.5Below the limit
150.100.5Below the limit
160.060.2Below the limit
170.060.2Below the limit
180.060.2Below the limit
190.060.2Below the limit
200.060.2Below the limit
210.150.2Below the limit
220.100.5Below the limit
230.170.5Below the limit
240.170.5Below the limit
250.400.5Near the limit
260.330.5Below the limit
270.110.5Below the limit
280.180.5Below the limit
290.420.5Near the limit
300.180.5Below the limit
310.380.5Below the limit
320.430.5Near the limit
330.270.5Below the limit
340.860.5Above the limit
350.970.5Above the limit
360.130.5Below the limit
370.160.5Below the limit
380.400.5Near the limit
390.440.5Near the limit
400.200.5Below the limit
410.160.5Below the limit
420.300.5Below the limit
430.370.5Below the limit
440.410.5Near the limit
450.350.5Below the limit
460.200.5Below the limit
470.270.5Below the limit
480.240.5Below the limit
490.310.5Below the limit
500.120.5Below the limit
510.470.5Near the limit
520.380.5Below the limit
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.020.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.010.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.010.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.010.5Below the limit
470.020.5Below the limit
480.030.5Below the limit
490.040.5Below the limit
500.080.5Below the limit
510.070.5Below the limit
520.080.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 38, 2026
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 37, 2026
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 36, 2026
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 34, 2026
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
Show all 31
  • Week 33, 2026
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 30, 2026
    Other treatment1 pen · Ferskvann/Optiflush
  • Week 29, 2026
    Other treatment, Mechanical delousing8 pens · Ferskvann/Thermolicer · Ferskvann/Optiflush
  • Week 27, 2026
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 26, 2026
    Mechanical delousing7 pens
  • Week 15, 2026
    Mechanical delousing10 pens
  • Week 4, 2026
    Mechanical delousing10 pens
  • Week 46, 2025
    Mechanical delousing10 pens
  • Week 42, 2025
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 41, 2025
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 40, 2025
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 38, 2025
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann/Thermolicer
  • Week 36, 2025
    Other treatment6 pens · Ferskvann/Thermolicer
  • Week 35, 2025
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann/Thermolicer
  • Week 30, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 46, 2024
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 45, 2024
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 40, 2024
    Mechanical delousing9 pens
  • Week 36, 2024
    Other treatment10 pens · Optiflush , FreshWell
  • Week 35, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · FreshWell
  • Week 34, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 33, 2024
    Other treatment3 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 32, 2024
    Other treatment3 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 30, 2024
    Other treatment9 pens · Optiflush , Hydrolicer
  • Week 29, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · Optiflush
  • Week 27, 2024
    Other treatment5 pens · Optiflush
  • Week 26, 2024
    Other treatment6 pens · Optiflush

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

25 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Sep 2026Froy OdinNordskag1 h 58 min
12 Sep 2026Froy OdinNordskag3 h 17 min
05 Sep 2026Froy OdinBreidvika2 h 34 min
02 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessVærøya Ø62 h 12 min
01 Sep 2026Froy OdinNordskag3 h 27 min
01 Sep 2026Ronja PrincessVærøya Ø22 h 46 min
31 Aug 2026Ronja PrincessVærøya Ø10 h 13 min
19 Aug 2026Froy OdinNordskag38 h 5 min
19 Aug 2026Froy OdinNordskag14 h 13 min
14 Aug 2026Ronja PrincessÅrnes11 h 9 min
21 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there1 h 3 min
20 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there5 h 13 min
Show 47 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
20 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there2 h 23 min
19 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there10 h 8 min
18 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there18 h 11 min
17 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there2 h 30 min
17 Jul 2026Ronja FollafossVærøya Ø46 h 22 min
16 Jul 2026Ronja FollafossVærøya Ø13 h 24 min
16 Jul 2026Ro VisionSalatskjæra disease or zone there15 h 50 min
16 Jul 2026Ronja FollafossVærøya Ø3 h 44 min
24 May 2026AasvaerfjordNordskag2 h 25 min
23 May 2026AasvaerfjordNordskag2 h 39 min
16 May 2026Ro VisionNordskag3 h 17 min
08 Apr 2026Ro VisionVærøya Ø83 h 29 min
07 Apr 2026Ro VisionVærøya Ø11 h 48 min
16 Sep 2025Ro VisionVærøya Ø10 h 3 min
02 Sep 2025Ro VisionVærøya Ø22 h 21 min
01 Sep 2025Ro VisionVærøya Ø7 h 41 min
31 Aug 2025Ro VisionVærøya Ø10 h 21 min
30 Aug 2025Ro VisionVærøya Ø3 h 34 min
09 Aug 2025Ro SpiritVærøya Ø1 h 12 min
03 Aug 2025Ro SpiritBuholmen1 h 9 min
27 Jul 2025Ro VisionRuggstein47 min
26 Jul 2025Ro VisionRuggstein10 h 3 min
09 Jul 2025Ronja VitaGjæsingen2 h 58 min
24 Jun 2025Ronja VitaSandfjordneset1 h 53 min
09 Feb 2025Ro VisionNordskag1 h 37 min
05 Jan 2025Ro VisionNordskag2 h 14 min
27 Dec 2024Ro VisionNordskag2 h 18 min
22 Dec 2024Ro VisionGjerset V2 h 50 min
07 Dec 2024Ronja PrincessReiråklakken3 h 5 min
06 Dec 2024Froy OdinGjerde2 h 36 min
01 Dec 2024Ro VisionNordskag2 h 14 min
30 Nov 2024Ro VisionNordskag1 h 25 min
30 Nov 2024Ro VisionFjordprakken1 h 26 min
25 Nov 2024Ro VisionNordskag1 h 36 min
24 Nov 2024Ro VisionSandnesbukta1 h 55 min
13 Oct 2024Ronja PrincessNordskag1 h 52 min
29 Sep 2024Ro VisionNordskag2 h 40 min
03 Sep 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya16 h 58 min
02 Sep 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya9 h 1 min
02 Sep 2024Ro SenjaNordskag85 h 31 min
01 Sep 2024Froy OdinHosenøyan2 h 38 min
01 Sep 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya17 h 30 min
31 Aug 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya13 h 54 min
30 Aug 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya5 h 43 min
29 Aug 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya11 h 13 min
28 Aug 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya20 h 38 min
27 Aug 2024Ronja PrincessFarmannsøya4 h 52 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 7,020 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
ST AA 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0027Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0028Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST AA 0029Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST F 0010Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout3,837 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST F 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST F 0026Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST F 0027Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST F 0060Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0005Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0021Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
ST R 0023Forskning / matfiskSalmon2,340 tSintef Ocean AS
TR F 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tOcean Farming AS
TR F 0017Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tOcean Farming AS
TR F 0018Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tOcean Farming AS
TR F 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout788 tOcean Farming AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026