Skip to content

Setevika N

Site 33017 · Molde municipality · Production area 5, Stadt til Hustadvika

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Salmar Oppdrett AS · group SalMar
0.07Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 26 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Other treatment, week 35, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
9Wellboat visits in 2026by 5 different vessels · latest 25 Aug 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.010.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.010.5Below the limit
260.020.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.020.5Below the limit
310.020.5Below the limit
320.030.5Below the limit
330.010.5Below the limit
340.110.5Below the limit
350.030.5Below the limit
360.050.5Below the limit
370.050.5Below the limit
380.040.5Below the limit
390.070.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20251 of 50 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.130.5Below the limit
20.150.5Below the limit
30.240.5Below the limit
40.280.5Below the limit
50.280.5Below the limit
60.390.5Below the limit
70.170.5Below the limit
80.080.5Below the limit
90.090.5Below the limit
100.110.5Below the limit
110.120.5Below the limit
120.150.5Below the limit
130.170.5Below the limit
140.200.5Below the limit
150.220.5Below the limit
160.240.2Above the limit
170.140.2Below the limit
180.090.2Below the limit
190.070.2Below the limit
200.110.2Below the limit
210.140.2Below the limit
220.170.5Below the limit
230.210.5Below the limit
240.280.5Below the limit
250.330.5Below the limit
260.360.5Below the limit
270.470.5Near the limit
280.060.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.020.5Below the limit
310.080.5Below the limit
320.260.5Below the limit
330.470.5Near the limit
340.270.5Below the limit
350.280.5Below the limit
360.360.5Below the limit
370.320.5Below the limit
380.160.5Below the limit
390.250.5Below the limit
400.330.5Below the limit
410.380.5Below the limit
420.480.5Near the limit
430.430.5Near the limit
440.180.5Below the limit
450.180.5Below the limit
460.190.5Below the limit
470.210.5Below the limit
480.190.5Below the limit
490.210.5Below the limit
500.340.5Below the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20243 of 24 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
290.000.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.110.5Below the limit
340.140.5Below the limit
350.330.5Below the limit
360.240.5Below the limit
370.300.5Below the limit
380.390.5Below the limit
390.390.5Below the limit
400.390.5Below the limit
411.070.5Above the limit
421.180.5Above the limit
431.120.5Above the limit
440.350.5Below the limit
450.130.5Below the limit
460.120.5Below the limit
470.090.5Below the limit
480.080.5Below the limit
490.120.5Below the limit
500.150.5Below the limit
510.220.5Below the limit
520.300.5Below the limit
20230 of 7 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.200.5Below the limit
410.180.5Below the limit
420.270.5Below the limit
430.230.5Below the limit
440.300.5Below the limit
450.350.5Below the limit
460.450.5Near the limit
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 35, 2026
    Other treatment4 pens · Ferskvann/Optiflush
  • Week 34, 2026
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann/Optiflush
  • Week 44, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 37, 2025
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
Show all 14
  • Week 33, 2025
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 28, 2025
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 18, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 17, 2025
    Mechanical delousing3 pens
  • Week 7, 2025
    Mechanical delousing5 pens
  • Week 1, 2025
    Mechanical delousing2 pens
  • Week 52, 2024
    Mechanical delousing1 pen
  • Week 45, 2024
    Other treatment1 pen · FreshWell
  • Week 44, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · FreshWell
  • Week 40, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

9 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
25 Aug 2026Ro VisionSetevika13 h 18 min
24 Aug 2026Ro VisionOpshaugvik Land4 h 58 min
23 Aug 2026Ro VisionOpshaugvik Land18 h 37 min
12 Apr 2026Ronja VitaLybergsvika4 h 19 min
30 Mar 2026Ronja AuroraSetevika47 min
02 Jan 2026RobasRindarøy51 min
31 Dec 2025RobasRindarøy1 h 18 min
29 Dec 2025RobasRindarøy1 h 21 min
29 Dec 2025RohavRindarøy1 h 33 min
18 Nov 2025RosteinRindarøy1 h 0 min
18 Nov 2025RosteinRindarøy1 h 40 min
17 Nov 2025Rosteinno other farm2 h 13 min
Show 12 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Oct 2025Ro FjellBugane15 h 9 min
07 Oct 2025LangsundKyravika3 h 36 min
19 Sep 2025RobasDyvika disease or zone there1 h 39 min
17 Sep 2025RobasDyvika disease or zone there1 h 1 min
09 Sep 2025Ro FjellSetevika2 h 48 min
04 May 2025Ro SenjaKrabbholmen7 h 31 min
03 May 2025Ro SenjaKrabbholmen7 h 9 min
13 Feb 2025Ro SenjaNordskag16 h 47 min
12 Feb 2025Ro SenjaNordskag15 h 44 min
11 Feb 2025Ro SenjaNordskag6 h 54 min
30 Dec 2024Ro VentureSetevika12 h 45 min
23 Jul 2024Ronja VitaTristeinen1 h 3 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
M H 0006Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M MD 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M RA 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M S 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout734 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M S 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M VS 0017Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
M VS 0018Kommersiell / økologisk matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout733 tSalmar Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026