Skip to content

Klubben

Site 33998 · Hasvik municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Salmar Oppdrett AS · group SalMar
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.05 in week 27, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 25 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
10Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 05 Jul 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Escapes reported1-10 salmon, December 2025Since 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.020.5Below the limit
20.010.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.070.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.070.5Below the limit
70.050.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
90.010.5Below the limit
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.000.5Below the limit
120.070.5Below the limit
130.030.5Below the limit
140.040.5Below the limit
150.040.5Below the limit
160.080.5Below the limit
170.080.5Below the limit
180.040.5Below the limit
190.070.5Below the limit
200.060.5Below the limit
210.040.2Below the limit
220.070.2Below the limit
230.040.2Below the limit
240.050.2Below the limit
250.050.2Below the limit
260.050.2Below the limit
270.050.5Below the limit
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 33 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
200.000.5Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.000.2Below the limit
260.000.2Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.000.5Below the limit
330.010.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.010.5Below the limit
360.000.5Below the limit
370.020.5Below the limit
380.010.5Below the limit
390.010.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.010.5Below the limit
450.070.5Below the limit
460.050.5Below the limit
470.150.5Below the limit
480.150.5Below the limit
490.010.5Below the limit
500.010.5Below the limit
510.040.5Below the limit
520.040.5Below the limit
20245 of 37 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.070.5Below the limit
20.030.5Below the limit
30.160.5Below the limit
40.090.5Below the limit
5unknown0.5Reported without a count
60.120.5Below the limit
70.150.5Below the limit
8unknown0.5Reported without a count
90.160.5Below the limit
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.280.5Below the limit
12unknown0.5Reported without a count
130.280.5Below the limit
14unknown0.5Reported without a count
150.290.5Below the limit
16unknown0.5Reported without a count
170.360.5Below the limit
18unknown0.5Reported without a count
190.400.5Near the limit
200.440.5Near the limit
210.210.2Above the limit
220.050.2Below the limit
230.100.2Below the limit
240.060.2Below the limit
250.030.2Below the limit
260.130.2Below the limit
270.110.5Below the limit
280.040.5Below the limit
290.050.5Below the limit
300.080.5Below the limit
310.330.5Below the limit
320.060.5Below the limit
330.050.5Below the limit
340.090.5Below the limit
353.080.5Above the limit
360.480.5Near the limit
371.080.5Above the limit
382.860.5Above the limit
390.380.5Below the limit
400.450.5Near the limit
410.870.5Above the limit
420.470.5Near the limit
430.370.5Below the limit
440.480.5Near the limit
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 13 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.030.5Below the limit
410.060.5Below the limit
420.020.5Below the limit
430.080.5Below the limit
440.110.5Below the limit
450.050.5Below the limit
460.100.5Below the limit
470.070.5Below the limit
480.060.5Below the limit
490.060.5Below the limit
500.060.5Below the limit
510.040.5Below the limit
520.040.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 40, 2025
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat
  • Week 42, 2024
    Mechanical delousing6 pens
  • Week 39, 2024
    Mechanical delousing4 pens
  • Week 36, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Hydrolicer
Show all 7
  • Week 32, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 21, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Thermolicer, Optiflush
  • Week 41, 2023
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries
  • 15 Dec 2025
    1-10 salmon escapedCause: Vær · recaptured 1 · Directorate of Fisheries

Wellboat visits

10 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
05 Jul 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben3 h 21 min
30 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben6 h 38 min
29 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben2 h 35 min
27 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben7 h 56 min
25 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben6 h 48 min
23 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben4 h 50 min
22 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben5 h 37 min
20 Jun 2026Ronja SpiritKlubben3 h 57 min
21 May 2026Ro FjellJuvågen1 h 41 min
20 May 2026Ro VentureSpergittklubben3 h 17 min
24 Nov 2024Ro SpiritHolmen1 h 30 min
21 Nov 2024Ro SailorBørøya Slaktemerd1 h 36 min
Show 20 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
21 Nov 2024AasvaerfjordVærnes1 h 15 min
19 Nov 2024AasvaerfjordFartøyvika3 h 30 min
19 Nov 2024Ro SailorSpergittklubben3 h 48 min
19 Nov 2024Ro SpiritHolmen1 h 58 min
18 Nov 2024Ro SailorSpergittklubben1 h 52 min
16 Nov 2024Ro FortuneHamnefjord2 h 0 min
19 Oct 2024Froy OdinDanielsvika15 h 16 min
17 Oct 2024Froy OdinDanielsvika25 h 5 min
04 Oct 2024Ro SpiritKlubben3 h 33 min
04 Oct 2024Ro SailorMjøsund Vest3 h 3 min
25 Sep 2024Froy OdinKlubben16 h 54 min
23 Sep 2024Froy OdinKlubben38 h 6 min
03 Sep 2024AasvaerfjordBørfjord12 h 0 min
01 Sep 2024AasvaerfjordBørfjord37 h 33 min
07 Aug 2024AasvaerfjordKlubben46 h 8 min
06 Jun 2024TonnyMarøya45 min
27 May 2024Ro SenjaBørfjord2 h 19 min
26 May 2024Ro SenjaBørfjord10 h 23 min
23 May 2024Ro SenjaKlubben22 h 30 min
22 May 2024Ro SenjaKlubben9 h 50 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,800 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F A 0004Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn konvertertSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
F A 0045Kommersiell / matfisk-grønn konvertertSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
F A 0056Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,494 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
F A 0057Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tSalmar Oppdrett AS
TF H 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,061 tSalmar Oppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026