Skip to content

Kristianneset

Site 45070 · Måsøy municipality · Production area 12, Vest-Finnmark

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Cermaq Norway Salmon AS
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 19, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 15 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
10Wellboat visits in 2026by 4 different vessels · latest 13 May 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.000.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.000.5Below the limit
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
9unknown0.5Reported without a count
100.000.5Below the limit
11unknown0.5Reported without a count
120.000.5Below the limit
13unknown0.5Reported without a count
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.030.5Below the limit
17unknown0.5Reported without a count
180.000.5Below the limit
190.000.5Below the limit
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20250 of 27 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
260.110.2Below the limit
270.040.5Below the limit
280.010.5Below the limit
290.010.5Below the limit
300.000.5Below the limit
310.100.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.010.5Below the limit
360.040.5Below the limit
370.000.5Below the limit
380.000.5Below the limit
390.010.5Below the limit
400.030.5Below the limit
410.030.5Below the limit
420.030.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.010.5Below the limit
450.030.5Below the limit
460.040.5Below the limit
470.010.5Below the limit
480.010.5Below the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
500.000.5Below the limit
510.000.5Below the limit
520.000.5Below the limit
20240 of 8 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
300.000.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.010.5Below the limit
330.000.5Below the limit
340.000.5Below the limit
350.000.5Below the limit
360.020.5Below the limit
37unknown0.5Reported without a count
380.040.5Below the limit
39unknown0.5Reported without a count
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20230 of 0 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Reported without a count
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 47, 2025
    Other treatment1 pen · FLS + ferskvann
  • Week 42, 2025
    Freshwater treatment1 pen
  • Week 41, 2025
    Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 37, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Termolicer+ etterspyling
Show all 6
  • Week 34, 2025
    Other treatmentWhole site · Termolicer+ etterspyling
  • Week 39, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

10 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
13 May 2026VeidnesRypefjord2 h 52 min
12 May 2026VeidnesYtre Simanes1 h 21 min
11 May 2026SteigenOlderfjord1 h 17 min
06 May 2026VeidnesYtre Simanes2 h 10 min
02 May 2026Ronja SilverKraken2 h 55 min
23 Mar 2026Ro SunriseKleppenes N40 min
22 Mar 2026Ro SunriseKleppenes N1 h 29 min
18 Mar 2026Ro SunriseKleppenes N1 h 24 min
15 Mar 2026Ro SunriseKleppenes N1 h 36 min
13 Mar 2026Ro SunriseKleppenes N2 h 48 min
29 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika2 h 55 min
29 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika3 h 56 min
Show 31 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika2 h 46 min
28 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika3 h 44 min
28 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika2 h 40 min
27 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika2 h 9 min
25 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika18 h 17 min
24 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika9 h 34 min
22 Nov 2025Ro SunriseSkinnstakkvika30 h 21 min
14 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika4 h 53 min
14 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika4 h 27 min
14 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika1 h 55 min
13 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika2 h 9 min
12 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika12 h 56 min
12 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika2 h 18 min
11 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika3 h 10 min
11 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika4 h 54 min
11 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika4 h 16 min
11 Oct 2025Ro SunriseHellarvika59 min
14 Sep 2025Ro FortuneSkinnstakkvika4 h 18 min
14 Sep 2025Ro FortuneSkinnstakkvika11 h 50 min
13 Sep 2025Ro FortuneSkinnstakkvika8 h 26 min
19 Aug 2025Ro FortuneMjønes32 h 55 min
22 Jun 2025VeidnesSkinnstakkvika1 h 10 min
21 Jun 2025VeidnesSkinnstakkvika1 h 44 min
21 Jun 2025VeidnesSkinnstakkvika53 min
21 Jun 2025VeidnesSkinnstakkvika1 h 7 min
22 Aug 2024RohavJevik1 h 33 min
21 Aug 2024Ro ChiefJevik1 h 9 min
17 Aug 2024Ro ChiefJevik1 h 50 min
28 Jul 2024Ro ChiefNordfoldleira I57 min
22 Jul 2024Ro ChiefNordfoldleira I42 min
21 Jul 2024DoennlandGisløy S3 h 5 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 5,670 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
F H 0021Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0029Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0031Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F KD 0032Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F M 0023Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout984 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F M 0045Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout451 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F M 0046Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout451 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F M 0047Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout451 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS
F M 0048Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout451 tCermaq Norway Salmon AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026