Skip to content

Svinøy V

Site 11813 · Fjaler municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Sandnes Fiskeoppdrett AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.00 in week 49, 2025Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownWeeks above the limit in 2026No weeks with a count in 2026Calculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
unknownLice treatments in 2026No lice reports in 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone active · 1 earlierRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 21 Dec 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2025

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.130.5Below the limit
20.130.5Below the limit
30.180.5Below the limit
40.330.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.060.5Below the limit
70.130.5Below the limit
80.100.5Below the limit
90.120.5Below the limit
100.130.5Below the limit
110.100.5Below the limit
120.110.5Below the limit
130.170.5Below the limit
140.190.5Below the limit
150.020.5Below the limit
160.020.2Below the limit
170.030.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.080.2Below the limit
200.120.2Below the limit
210.170.2Near the limit
220.120.5Below the limit
230.130.5Below the limit
240.310.5Below the limit
250.360.5Below the limit
260.200.5Below the limit
270.330.5Below the limit
280.270.5Below the limit
290.360.5Below the limit
300.380.5Below the limit
310.150.5Below the limit
320.310.5Below the limit
330.420.5Near the limit
340.590.5Above the limit
350.100.5Below the limit
360.270.5Below the limit
370.280.5Below the limit
380.380.5Below the limit
390.460.5Near the limit
400.470.5Near the limit
410.450.5Near the limit
420.000.5Below the limit
430.170.5Below the limit
440.400.5Near the limit
450.330.5Below the limit
460.450.5Near the limit
470.470.5Near the limit
480.450.5Near the limit
490.000.5Below the limit
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20240 of 14 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
390.000.5Below the limit
400.000.5Below the limit
410.000.5Below the limit
420.050.5Below the limit
430.070.5Below the limit
440.090.5Below the limit
450.130.5Below the limit
460.220.5Below the limit
470.370.5Below the limit
480.090.5Below the limit
490.080.5Below the limit
500.060.5Below the limit
510.140.5Below the limit
520.100.5Below the limit
20230 of 5 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
410.200.5Below the limit
420.250.5Below the limit
430.400.5Near the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 49, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 42, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 35, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing10 pens
  • Week 32, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
Show all 15
  • Week 31, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 30, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 28, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 26, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 23, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 22, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 15, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing8 pens
  • Week 14, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 5, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 48, 2024
    Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 44, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
21 Dec 2025RobrisNesevågen1 h 20 min
15 Dec 2025RobrisOddane disease or zone there1 h 36 min
07 Dec 2025RobrisHesteneset1 h 1 min
05 Dec 2025Ro ServerMyrane12 h 30 min
22 Sep 2025RosteinInstefjord1 h 13 min
18 Sep 2025LangsundNesevågen2 h 32 min
16 Sep 2025RosteinSkaganeset1 h 4 min
01 Sep 2025RobasLyngholmane disease or zone there43 min
31 Aug 2025Ro ServerKvernhusvika39 min
30 Aug 2025Ro ServerKvernhusvika8 h 57 min
29 Aug 2025Ro ServerKvernhusvika23 h 5 min
25 Aug 2025RosteinHesteneset1 h 27 min
Show 17 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
20 Aug 2025RosteinHesteneset59 min
04 Aug 2025Ro ServerFureholmen S9 h 4 min
30 Jul 2025Ro ServerHesteneset9 h 10 min
22 Jul 2025Ro ServerGuleskjeret18 h 47 min
20 Jul 2025RobasHesteneset1 h 42 min
09 Jul 2025Ro ServerHøyvika10 h 1 min
24 Jun 2025Ro ServerInstefjord1 h 41 min
29 May 2025Ro ServerKlavelandet disease or zone there28 h 6 min
08 Apr 2025Ro VentureAldeøyna34 h 33 min
03 Apr 2025Ro ServerGnarnesvika disease or zone there9 h 13 min
01 Feb 2025Ro ServerGuriøyna18 h 1 min
31 Jan 2025Ro ServerGuriøyna8 h 39 min
02 Dec 2024Ro ServerÅlvora1 h 46 min
01 Dec 2024Ro ServerÅlvora5 h 53 min
30 Nov 2024Ro ServerÅlvora4 h 6 min
18 Sep 2024RobasAldeøyna3 h 55 min
17 Sep 2024RobasAldeøyna1 h 59 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF FL 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSandnes Fiskeoppdrett AS
SF FL 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSandnes Fiskeoppdrett AS
SF FL 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSandnes Fiskeoppdrett AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026