Skip to content

Guleskjeret

Site 14035 · Solund municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Sulefisk AS · group unknown
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 24 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
1Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Freshwater treatment, week 39, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
4Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 12 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.000.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.000.5Below the limit
250.030.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.000.5Below the limit
290.030.5Below the limit
300.050.5Below the limit
310.040.5Below the limit
320.050.5Below the limit
330.050.5Below the limit
340.130.5Below the limit
350.350.5Below the limit
360.400.5Near the limit
370.430.5Near the limit
380.450.5Near the limit
390.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 33 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.300.5Below the limit
20.210.5Below the limit
30.330.5Below the limit
40.060.5Below the limit
50.060.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.140.5Below the limit
90.150.5Below the limit
100.180.5Below the limit
110.100.5Below the limit
120.030.5Below the limit
130.130.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.100.5Below the limit
160.180.2Near the limit
170.120.2Below the limit
180.060.2Below the limit
190.060.2Below the limit
200.180.2Near the limit
210.180.2Near the limit
220.130.5Below the limit
230.080.5Below the limit
240.270.5Below the limit
250.100.5Below the limit
260.150.5Below the limit
270.450.5Near the limit
280.400.5Near the limit
290.400.5Near the limit
300.200.5Below the limit
310.000.5Below the limit
320.150.5Below the limit
330.300.5Below the limit
34unknown0.5Reported without a count
35unknown0.5Reported without a count
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20242 of 39 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.040.5Below the limit
230.000.5Below the limit
240.020.5Below the limit
250.040.5Below the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.080.5Below the limit
280.320.5Below the limit
290.200.5Below the limit
300.120.5Below the limit
310.180.5Below the limit
320.140.5Below the limit
330.420.5Near the limit
340.480.5Near the limit
350.430.5Near the limit
360.060.5Below the limit
370.100.5Below the limit
380.120.5Below the limit
390.720.5Above the limit
404.640.5Above the limit
410.190.5Below the limit
420.120.5Below the limit
430.160.5Below the limit
440.200.5Below the limit
450.460.5Near the limit
460.430.5Near the limit
470.440.5Near the limit
480.180.5Below the limit
490.220.5Below the limit
500.220.5Below the limit
510.240.5Below the limit
520.200.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 39, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 22, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 17, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 13, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment2 pens
Show all 13
  • Week 11, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment2 pens
  • Week 4, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 2, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 47, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment4 pens
  • Week 46, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 41, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 36, 2024
    Other treatment2 pens · Ferskvann / thermisk (28 grad)
  • Week 35, 2024
    Other treatment3 pens · Ferskvann / thermisk (28 grad)
  • Week 22, 2024
    Medicinal feed1 pen · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

4 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
12 Jun 2026Mowi StarStorskrebukti1 h 7 min
11 May 2026Mowi StarKjeppevikholmen1 h 58 min
04 May 2026LangsundGjermundnes55 min
04 Apr 2026Mowi StarDjupevika1 h 2 min
26 Aug 2025RosteinHesteneset1 h 8 min
26 Aug 2025RosteinInstefjord1 h 52 min
17 Aug 2025Ro MasterInstefjord1 h 18 min
29 Jul 2025Ro ServerBakjestranda1 h 28 min
21 Jul 2025Ro ServerKlavelandet disease or zone there9 h 4 min
20 Jul 2025Ro ServerKlavelandet disease or zone there1 h 38 min
02 Jul 2025Ro ServerHesteneset1 h 15 min
20 Jun 2025Ro MasterEggesbønes1 h 52 min
Show 32 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
17 Jun 2025RosteinHesteneset1 h 19 min
26 May 2025Ro FjellSauaneset I21 h 39 min
26 May 2025Ro WestHesteneset1 h 19 min
02 May 2025RobasSkaganeset59 min
25 Apr 2025Ro ServerLyngholmane12 h 51 min
24 Apr 2025Ro ServerLyngholmane8 h 13 min
29 Mar 2025Ro ServerKråkenes28 h 0 min
26 Mar 2025Ro ArcticBakjestranda1 h 44 min
11 Mar 2025Ro ServerÅnnaholmane19 h 15 min
26 Feb 2025Ro FjellKvangardsnes1 h 25 min
23 Jan 2025Ro ServerGnarnesvika disease or zone there14 h 7 min
22 Jan 2025Ro ServerGnarnesvika disease or zone there21 h 1 min
06 Jan 2025Ro ServerKvangardsnes11 h 2 min
02 Dec 2024RohavInstefjord53 min
02 Dec 2024RohavInstefjord2 h 17 min
20 Nov 2024Ro ServerSeljeset12 h 9 min
19 Nov 2024Ro ServerSeljeset12 h 49 min
18 Nov 2024Ro ServerSeljeset13 h 7 min
17 Nov 2024Ro ServerSeljeset12 h 7 min
14 Nov 2024Ro ServerSeljeset14 h 14 min
14 Oct 2024Ro ServerBukkeholmen14 h 28 min
13 Oct 2024Ro ServerBukkeholmen20 h 50 min
11 Oct 2024Ro ServerBukkeholmen21 h 38 min
10 Oct 2024Ro ServerBukkeholmen1 h 37 min
04 Sep 2024Ro VentureSteinvik10 h 6 min
03 Sep 2024Ro VentureSteinvik16 h 59 min
01 Sep 2024Ro VentureSteinvik30 h 20 min
31 Aug 2024Ro VentureSteinvik2 h 15 min
13 May 2024Mowi StarTepstad54 min
30 Apr 2024Ro ServerBukkeholmen4 h 6 min
27 Mar 2024Ronja ChristopherKvaløy Ø4 h 49 min
24 Mar 2024Mowi StarVikane43 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 3,120 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF SU 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0030Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026