Skip to content

Kråkenes

Site 11719 · Solund municipality · Production area 4, Nordhordland til Stadt

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Sulefisk AS · group unknown
0.00Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 1 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Wellboat visits in 2026Latest visit 19 Nov 2025Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
390.000.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20253 of 46 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.360.5Below the limit
20.000.5Below the limit
30.030.5Below the limit
40.030.5Below the limit
50.060.5Below the limit
60.110.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.030.5Below the limit
90.070.5Below the limit
100.050.5Below the limit
110.110.5Below the limit
120.270.5Below the limit
130.370.5Below the limit
140.150.5Below the limit
150.050.5Below the limit
160.050.2Below the limit
170.020.2Below the limit
180.030.2Below the limit
190.030.2Below the limit
200.070.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.220.5Below the limit
230.290.5Below the limit
240.350.5Below the limit
250.450.5Near the limit
260.000.5Below the limit
270.000.5Below the limit
280.030.5Below the limit
290.000.5Below the limit
300.080.5Below the limit
310.170.5Below the limit
320.360.5Below the limit
330.430.5Near the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.050.5Below the limit
360.350.5Below the limit
370.400.5Near the limit
380.950.5Above the limit
391.430.5Above the limit
401.900.5Above the limit
410.160.5Below the limit
420.100.5Below the limit
430.100.5Below the limit
440.300.5Below the limit
450.330.5Below the limit
460.460.5Near the limit
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20240 of 12 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.360.5Below the limit
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.2Not reported
17unknown0.2Not reported
18unknown0.2Not reported
19unknown0.2Not reported
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
420.000.5Below the limit
430.000.5Below the limit
440.000.5Below the limit
450.000.5Below the limit
460.000.5Below the limit
470.400.5Near the limit
480.430.5Near the limit
490.230.5Below the limit
500.270.5Below the limit
510.270.5Below the limit
520.230.5Below the limit
20230 of 1 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.300.5Below the limit
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 41, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 34, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousingWhole site
  • Week 26, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 13, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
Show all 7
  • Week 2, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 49, 2024
    Freshwater treatmentWhole site
  • Week 45, 2024
    Medicinal feedWhole site · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
19 Nov 2025RobrisHesteneset1 h 28 min
19 Nov 2025LangsundSøreide1 h 14 min
23 Oct 2025RobasLangeråa disease or zone there1 h 4 min
23 Oct 2025RohavKastevika1 h 17 min
11 Oct 2025Ro ServerOddane disease or zone there35 h 5 min
20 Sep 2025Ro FjordKyravika1 h 37 min
23 Aug 2025Ro ServerHesteneset9 h 5 min
22 Aug 2025Ro ServerHesteneset10 h 0 min
21 Aug 2025Ro ServerHesteneset19 h 38 min
20 Aug 2025Ro ServerHesteneset9 h 44 min
26 Jun 2025Ro ServerSvinøy V disease or zone there38 h 28 min
25 Jun 2025Ro ServerSvinøy V disease or zone there1 h 20 min
Show 8 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
11 Apr 2025Ro ServerStorevik disease or zone there8 h 36 min
10 Apr 2025Ro ServerStorevik disease or zone there1 h 32 min
29 Mar 2025Ro ServerHaneholmen9 h 27 min
27 Mar 2025Ro ServerHaneholmen7 h 2 min
05 Dec 2024Ro ServerSvinøy V2 h 52 min
04 Dec 2024Ro ServerSvinøy V4 h 28 min
03 Dec 2024Ro ServerSvinøy V1 h 22 min
07 Oct 2024Ronja MistralTrettholmosen6 h 39 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 2,340 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
SF SU 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0008Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0009Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS
SF SU 0030Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout648 tSulefisk AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026