Skip to content

Gjervika

Site 11365 · Senja municipality · Production area 10, Andøya til Senja

Status unknown: not reported in week 39Operated by Flakstadvåg Laks AS · group unknown
unknownAdult female lice per fishNo count in week 39. Latest: 0.04 in week 24, 2026Week 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 23 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
26Wellboat visits in 2026by 2 different vessels · latest 27 Jun 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
20.070.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.070.5Below the limit
50.050.5Below the limit
60.060.5Below the limit
70.050.5Below the limit
80.060.5Below the limit
90.050.5Below the limit
100.050.5Below the limit
110.040.5Below the limit
120.040.5Below the limit
130.040.5Below the limit
140.040.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.040.5Below the limit
170.040.5Below the limit
180.030.5Below the limit
190.040.5Below the limit
200.040.5Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.040.2Below the limit
230.030.2Below the limit
240.040.2Below the limit
25unknown0.2Reported without a count
26unknown0.2Reported without a count
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported

Earlier years

20255 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.080.5Below the limit
20.050.5Below the limit
30.080.5Below the limit
40.040.5Below the limit
50.100.5Below the limit
60.070.5Below the limit
70.050.5Below the limit
80.090.5Below the limit
90.050.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.060.5Below the limit
120.090.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.030.5Below the limit
150.060.5Below the limit
160.040.5Below the limit
170.030.5Below the limit
180.040.5Below the limit
190.020.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.090.2Below the limit
230.170.2Near the limit
240.130.2Below the limit
250.150.2Below the limit
260.160.2Below the limit
270.270.5Below the limit
280.070.5Below the limit
290.110.5Below the limit
300.050.5Below the limit
310.090.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.130.5Below the limit
340.140.5Below the limit
350.190.5Below the limit
360.160.5Below the limit
370.390.5Below the limit
380.260.5Below the limit
390.660.5Above the limit
400.750.5Above the limit
411.110.5Above the limit
420.080.5Below the limit
430.140.5Below the limit
440.100.5Below the limit
450.750.5Above the limit
460.490.5Near the limit
470.670.5Above the limit
480.340.5Below the limit
490.310.5Below the limit
500.130.5Below the limit
510.100.5Below the limit
520.070.5Below the limit
20242 of 49 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
40.000.5Below the limit
50.000.5Below the limit
60.000.5Below the limit
70.000.5Below the limit
80.000.5Below the limit
90.000.5Below the limit
100.000.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.5Below the limit
170.000.5Below the limit
180.000.5Below the limit
190.000.5Below the limit
200.130.5Below the limit
210.020.2Below the limit
220.000.2Below the limit
230.000.2Below the limit
240.000.2Below the limit
250.010.2Below the limit
260.020.2Below the limit
270.050.5Below the limit
280.020.5Below the limit
290.020.5Below the limit
300.090.5Below the limit
310.190.5Below the limit
320.230.5Below the limit
330.030.5Below the limit
340.010.5Below the limit
350.030.5Below the limit
360.070.5Below the limit
370.160.5Below the limit
380.300.5Below the limit
390.780.5Above the limit
400.790.5Above the limit
410.430.5Near the limit
420.440.5Near the limit
430.160.5Below the limit
440.190.5Below the limit
450.170.5Below the limit
460.110.5Below the limit
470.220.5Below the limit
480.240.5Below the limit
490.300.5Below the limit
500.220.5Below the limit
510.270.5Below the limit
520.150.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 48, 2025
    Mechanical delousing8 pens
  • Week 43, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 42, 2025
    Other treatment9 pens · Hydrolicer
  • Week 40, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
Show all 11
  • Week 36, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 34, 2025
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 30, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 25, 2025
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 51, 2024
    Thermal delousing6 pens
  • Week 42, 2024
    Medicinal feed, Other treatment12 pens · Emamectin benzoat · Thermolicer
  • Week 38, 2024
    Medicinal feed6 pens · Emamectin benzoat

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

26 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
27 Jun 2026SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn2 h 38 min
27 Jun 2026SkrovaStraumsjøen1 h 28 min
20 Jun 2026SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn2 h 49 min
13 Jun 2026SkrovaFlakstadvåg6 h 55 min
05 Jun 2026SkrovaKorsnes1 h 42 min
09 May 2026SkrovaKorsnes2 h 10 min
02 May 2026SkrovaKorsnes54 min
01 May 2026SkrovaKorsnes2 h 33 min
18 Apr 2026SkrovaSoløya3 h 0 min
11 Apr 2026SkrovaKorsnes1 h 42 min
04 Apr 2026SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 58 min
28 Mar 2026SkrovaKorsnes1 h 57 min
Show 67 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
21 Mar 2026SkrovaKorsnes2 h 26 min
14 Mar 2026SkrovaKorsnes4 h 7 min
07 Mar 2026SkrovaStabben2 h 30 min
27 Feb 2026SkrovaStabben3 h 40 min
20 Feb 2026SkrovaStabben4 h 38 min
15 Feb 2026SkrovaStraumsjøen1 h 1 min
30 Jan 2026SkrovaStabben3 h 30 min
23 Jan 2026SkrovaStraumsjøen2 h 26 min
23 Jan 2026SkrovaStraumsjøen3 h 40 min
16 Jan 2026SkrovaStraumsjøen3 h 48 min
10 Jan 2026GrotangerTrollvika3 h 4 min
09 Jan 2026SkrovaSkarvhausen4 h 40 min
04 Jan 2026GrotangerBreivoll2 h 42 min
02 Jan 2026SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn8 h 27 min
26 Dec 2025SkrovaStabben3 h 12 min
19 Dec 2025GrotangerKjøtta V5 h 49 min
16 Dec 2025CaspianAlsvåg4 h 29 min
14 Dec 2025SkrovaStabben1 h 40 min
12 Dec 2025GrotangerKasteberget22 h 50 min
11 Dec 2025GrotangerKasteberget9 h 40 min
11 Dec 2025GrotangerKasteberget2 h 33 min
06 Dec 2025SkrovaKorsnes43 min
29 Nov 2025SkrovaKorsnes3 h 32 min
28 Nov 2025CaspianTrollvika18 h 21 min
25 Nov 2025CaspianTrollvika15 h 36 min
24 Nov 2025CaspianTrollvika14 h 15 min
22 Nov 2025SkrovaStraumsjøen1 h 28 min
14 Nov 2025SkrovaKorsnes5 h 34 min
25 Oct 2025Ro FortuneSvartfjell20 h 45 min
24 Oct 2025Ro FortuneSvartfjell32 min
16 Oct 2025CaspianFrovågneset17 h 36 min
14 Oct 2025CaspianFrovågneset21 h 39 min
13 Oct 2025CaspianFrovågneset4 h 49 min
11 Oct 2025SkrovaStabben3 h 4 min
03 Oct 2025SkrovaStabben2 h 24 min
30 Sep 2025GrotangerLeikvika7 h 2 min
26 Sep 2025DoennlandFrovågneset4 h 19 min
19 Sep 2025SkrovaStabben3 h 13 min
06 Sep 2025GrotangerFrovågneset5 h 0 min
05 Sep 2025SkrovaSkarvhausen4 h 58 min
04 Sep 2025GrotangerFrovågneset2 h 32 min
03 Sep 2025GrotangerHolmen8 h 44 min
22 Aug 2025SkrovaSkarvhausen3 h 4 min
20 Aug 2025GrotangerBrattberg6 h 11 min
19 Aug 2025GrotangerBrattberg17 h 37 min
16 Aug 2025SkrovaSkarvhausen2 h 55 min
27 Jul 2025GrotangerFrovågneset2 h 46 min
26 Jul 2025GrotangerFrovågneset20 h 24 min
25 Jul 2025GrotangerFrovågneset11 h 11 min
19 Jul 2025DoennlandHallvardsøya1 h 24 min
06 Jul 2025DoennlandBrattberg1 h 15 min
27 Jun 2025CaspianAlsvåg5 h 6 min
22 Jun 2025GrotangerBrattberg2 h 9 min
22 Jun 2025GrotangerBrattberg18 h 8 min
20 Jun 2025GrotangerBrattberg14 h 25 min
17 Jun 2025GrotangerRotvika3 h 11 min
03 Jan 2025GrotangerFrovågneset9 h 1 min
22 Dec 2024GrotangerÆsøya11 h 20 min
21 Dec 2024GrotangerÆsøya5 h 15 min
21 Dec 2024Ro ArcticTrettevik8 h 46 min
18 Oct 2024GrotangerBrattberg3 h 47 min
17 Oct 2024GrotangerBrattberg9 h 30 min
16 Oct 2024GrotangerKjeiprød13 h 33 min
15 Oct 2024GrotangerKjeiprød5 h 22 min
03 Oct 2024ViknatransÅnderkleiva1 h 3 min
03 Oct 2024ViknatransÅnderkleiva2 h 28 min
09 Aug 2024SkrovaJosommarset3 h 8 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,500 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
T TK 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TK 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TK 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,224 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TN 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026