Skip to content

Hallvardsøya

Site 36937 · Senja municipality · Production area 10, Andøya til Senja

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Flakstadvåg Laks AS · group unknown
0.06Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 4 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Lice treatments in 2026None recorded2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
2Wellboat visits in 2026by 1 vessel · latest 02 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 21–26 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Not reported
11unknown0.5Not reported
12unknown0.5Not reported
13unknown0.5Not reported
14unknown0.5Not reported
15unknown0.5Not reported
16unknown0.5Not reported
17unknown0.5Not reported
18unknown0.5Not reported
19unknown0.5Not reported
20unknown0.5Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.2Not reported
23unknown0.2Not reported
24unknown0.2Not reported
25unknown0.2Not reported
26unknown0.2Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Reported without a count
350.000.5Below the limit
36unknown0.5Reported without a count
370.020.5Below the limit
380.030.5Below the limit
390.060.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20250 of 34 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.100.5Below the limit
20.140.5Below the limit
30.060.5Below the limit
40.120.5Below the limit
50.170.5Below the limit
60.160.5Below the limit
70.100.5Below the limit
80.120.5Below the limit
90.100.5Below the limit
100.100.5Below the limit
110.120.5Below the limit
120.080.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.090.5Below the limit
150.040.5Below the limit
160.120.5Below the limit
170.100.5Below the limit
180.070.5Below the limit
190.040.5Below the limit
200.100.5Below the limit
210.180.2Near the limit
220.120.2Below the limit
230.140.2Below the limit
240.090.2Below the limit
250.140.2Below the limit
260.140.2Below the limit
270.120.5Below the limit
280.320.5Below the limit
290.480.5Near the limit
300.180.5Below the limit
310.130.5Below the limit
320.100.5Below the limit
330.380.5Below the limit
340.230.5Below the limit
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20244 of 52 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.040.5Below the limit
20.090.5Below the limit
30.080.5Below the limit
40.040.5Below the limit
50.090.5Below the limit
60.040.5Below the limit
70.060.5Below the limit
80.060.5Below the limit
90.020.5Below the limit
100.020.5Below the limit
110.070.5Below the limit
120.030.5Below the limit
130.020.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.030.5Below the limit
160.030.5Below the limit
170.010.5Below the limit
180.000.5Below the limit
190.080.5Below the limit
200.030.5Below the limit
210.050.2Below the limit
220.040.2Below the limit
230.040.2Below the limit
240.040.2Below the limit
250.050.2Below the limit
260.070.2Below the limit
270.070.5Below the limit
280.080.5Below the limit
290.100.5Below the limit
300.150.5Below the limit
310.320.5Below the limit
320.200.5Below the limit
330.110.5Below the limit
340.090.5Below the limit
350.070.5Below the limit
360.160.5Below the limit
370.230.5Below the limit
380.150.5Below the limit
390.350.5Below the limit
400.180.5Below the limit
410.390.5Below the limit
420.370.5Below the limit
430.420.5Near the limit
440.440.5Near the limit
450.620.5Above the limit
460.950.5Above the limit
471.100.5Above the limit
480.830.5Above the limit
490.220.5Below the limit
500.060.5Below the limit
510.120.5Below the limit
520.150.5Below the limit
20230 of 4 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
490.040.5Below the limit
500.050.5Below the limit
510.070.5Below the limit
520.060.5Below the limit

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 1, 2025
    Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 49, 2024
    Other treatment6 pens · Thermolicer
  • Week 48, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Thermolicer
  • Week 43, 2024
    Medicinal bath10 pens · Azamethiphos · Deltamethrin
Show all 7
  • Week 37, 2024
    Other treatment8 pens · Thermolicer
  • Week 33, 2024
    Other treatment4 pens · Ferskvann, Thermolicer
  • Week 32, 2024
    Other treatment6 pens · Ferskvann, Thermolicer

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

2 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
02 Sep 2026CaspianKorsnes1 h 34 min
22 Aug 2026CaspianBjørnstein2 h 4 min
23 Aug 2025CaspianSkjellesvika1 h 17 min
23 Aug 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn4 h 12 min
18 Aug 2025GrotangerBrattberg1 h 2 min
17 Aug 2025SkrovaGjervika1 h 18 min
09 Aug 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn3 h 10 min
27 Jul 2025DoennlandBrattberg1 h 50 min
22 Jul 2025DoennlandAlsvåg2 h 54 min
19 Jul 2025DoennlandGryllefjord2 h 27 min
11 Jul 2025DoennlandSkjærvika4 h 33 min
05 Jul 2025DoennlandBrattberg2 h 48 min
Show 56 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
28 Jun 2025SkrovaStabben2 h 57 min
28 Jun 2025SkrovaStabben3 h 15 min
21 Jun 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn2 h 19 min
21 Jun 2025SkrovaSoløya3 h 37 min
09 May 2025LangsundBrattberg2 h 27 min
02 May 2025SkrovaBrattberg1 h 41 min
01 May 2025SkrovaBrattberg2 h 19 min
25 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 38 min
25 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 43 min
18 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 26 min
18 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn6 h 34 min
11 Apr 2025CaspianAlsvåg3 h 7 min
04 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 11 min
04 Apr 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 54 min
29 Mar 2025SkrovaBørøya Slaktemerd2 h 4 min
21 Mar 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn50 min
21 Mar 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn6 h 20 min
15 Mar 2025SkrovaJosommarset2 h 42 min
08 Mar 2025SkrovaJosommarset5 h 34 min
01 Mar 2025SkrovaJosommarset1 h 13 min
01 Mar 2025SkrovaJosommarset1 h 3 min
22 Feb 2025SkrovaJosommarset2 h 23 min
15 Feb 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn56 min
15 Feb 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 8 min
09 Feb 2025SkrovaAlsvåg4 h 33 min
01 Feb 2025SkrovaSvartskjær1 h 40 min
24 Jan 2025SkrovaJosommarset5 h 41 min
18 Jan 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 47 min
11 Jan 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 43 min
11 Jan 2025SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn2 h 30 min
04 Jan 2025SkrovaJosommarset1 h 47 min
02 Jan 2025GrotangerFrovågneset14 h 46 min
27 Dec 2024GrotangerFrovågneset5 h 32 min
20 Dec 2024SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn2 h 40 min
20 Dec 2024SkrovaJosommarset3 h 17 min
17 Dec 2024CaspianBrattberg11 h 17 min
14 Dec 2024SkrovaJosommarset2 h 44 min
14 Dec 2024SkrovaJosommarset2 h 44 min
07 Dec 2024SkrovaFlakstadvåg Havn1 h 11 min
06 Dec 2024SkrovaBjørkvik2 h 3 min
06 Dec 2024GrotangerJekteberget16 h 19 min
05 Dec 2024GrotangerJekteberget7 h 42 min
04 Dec 2024GrotangerJekteberget17 h 5 min
02 Dec 2024GrotangerEnkeltstein1 h 38 min
01 Dec 2024GrotangerEnkeltstein11 h 41 min
01 Dec 2024SkrovaJennskarbotn2 h 41 min
28 Nov 2024GrotangerHilderkleiva6 h 37 min
18 Nov 2024ViknatransSkarvberget1 h 5 min
15 Sep 2024GrotangerSkatleia25 h 56 min
14 Sep 2024GrotangerSkatleia19 h 56 min
14 Aug 2024GrotangerAlsvåg12 h 25 min
12 Aug 2024GrotangerAlsvåg24 h 33 min
10 Aug 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn6 h 2 min
09 Aug 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn7 h 14 min
08 Aug 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn20 h 0 min
07 Aug 2024GrotangerJennskarbotn11 h 36 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 4,500 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
T BG 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T BG 0003Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TK 0001Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TK 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TK 0019Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,224 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS
T TN 0002Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout974 tFlakstadvåg Laks AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026