Skip to content

Skorpo NV

Site 12108 · Kvinnherad municipality · Production area 3, Karmøy til Sotra

Below the lice limit, week 39Operated by Sjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS · group Lerøy Seafood Group
0.25Adult female lice per fishLimit 0.50 · below the limitWeek 39, 2026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Weeks above the limit in 2026of 27 weeks with a countCalculated by the Salmon Ledger · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
24Lice treatments in 2026Latest: Thermal delousing, week 39, 20262026 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Active disease casesNone recordedRegister since 26 Nov 2024 · Norwegian Food Safety Authority · updated 01 Oct 2026
25Wellboat visits in 2026by 3 different vessels · latest 11 Sep 2026Derived from AIS · Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · updated 01 Oct 2026
0Escapes reportedNone reportedSince 2006 · Directorate of Fisheries · updated 01 Oct 2026

Sea lice against the limit

Weekly average of adult female lice per fish, as reported by the company. For this site the limit is 0.2 in weeks 16–21 and 0.5 for the rest of the year. Hatched weeks have no count and count neither as above nor below.

2026

Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2026
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
10unknown0.5Reported without a count
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.070.2Below the limit
210.030.2Below the limit
220.030.5Below the limit
230.060.5Below the limit
240.090.5Below the limit
250.250.5Below the limit
260.430.5Near the limit
270.180.5Below the limit
280.090.5Below the limit
290.120.5Below the limit
30unknown0.5Not reported
310.110.5Below the limit
320.080.5Below the limit
330.100.5Below the limit
340.030.5Below the limit
350.080.5Below the limit
36unknown0.5Not reported
370.210.5Below the limit
380.340.5Below the limit
390.250.5Below the limit

Earlier years

20251 of 19 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2025
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
10.120.5Below the limit
20.140.5Below the limit
30.260.5Below the limit
40.340.5Below the limit
50.430.5Near the limit
60.420.5Near the limit
70.380.5Below the limit
80.190.5Below the limit
90.230.5Below the limit
100.170.5Below the limit
110.050.5Below the limit
120.050.5Below the limit
130.050.5Below the limit
140.050.5Below the limit
150.060.5Below the limit
160.100.2Below the limit
170.110.2Below the limit
180.220.2Above the limit
190.180.2Near the limit
20unknown0.2Not reported
21unknown0.2Not reported
22unknown0.5Not reported
23unknown0.5Not reported
24unknown0.5Not reported
25unknown0.5Not reported
26unknown0.5Not reported
27unknown0.5Not reported
28unknown0.5Not reported
29unknown0.5Not reported
30unknown0.5Not reported
31unknown0.5Not reported
32unknown0.5Not reported
33unknown0.5Not reported
34unknown0.5Not reported
35unknown0.5Not reported
36unknown0.5Not reported
37unknown0.5Not reported
38unknown0.5Not reported
39unknown0.5Not reported
40unknown0.5Not reported
41unknown0.5Not reported
42unknown0.5Not reported
43unknown0.5Not reported
44unknown0.5Not reported
45unknown0.5Not reported
46unknown0.5Not reported
47unknown0.5Not reported
48unknown0.5Not reported
49unknown0.5Not reported
50unknown0.5Not reported
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported
20241 of 43 weeks with a count above the limit
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2024
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
1unknown0.5Not reported
2unknown0.5Not reported
3unknown0.5Not reported
4unknown0.5Not reported
5unknown0.5Not reported
6unknown0.5Not reported
7unknown0.5Not reported
8unknown0.5Not reported
9unknown0.5Not reported
100.000.5Below the limit
110.000.5Below the limit
120.000.5Below the limit
130.000.5Below the limit
140.000.5Below the limit
150.000.5Below the limit
160.000.2Below the limit
170.000.2Below the limit
180.000.2Below the limit
190.000.2Below the limit
200.000.2Below the limit
210.000.2Below the limit
220.150.5Below the limit
230.320.5Below the limit
240.310.5Below the limit
250.460.5Near the limit
260.100.5Below the limit
270.140.5Below the limit
280.240.5Below the limit
290.260.5Below the limit
300.170.5Below the limit
310.090.5Below the limit
320.370.5Below the limit
330.250.5Below the limit
340.460.5Near the limit
350.580.5Above the limit
360.270.5Below the limit
370.070.5Below the limit
380.070.5Below the limit
390.080.5Below the limit
400.110.5Below the limit
410.140.5Below the limit
420.160.5Below the limit
430.230.5Below the limit
440.290.5Below the limit
450.390.5Below the limit
460.380.5Below the limit
470.470.5Near the limit
480.430.5Near the limit
490.420.5Near the limit
500.230.5Below the limit
510.060.5Below the limit
520.080.5Below the limit
20232 of 11 weeks with a count above the limit (data from week 40)
Source: Norwegian Food Safety Authority, weekly lice counts reported by the companies · Limit: Regulation on sea lice control § 8 · Updated 01 Oct 2026
Show as table
Adult female lice per fish per week, 2023
WeekAdult female lice per fishLice limitStatus
400.070.5Below the limit
410.050.5Below the limit
420.030.5Below the limit
430.080.5Below the limit
440.090.5Below the limit
450.140.5Below the limit
460.200.5Below the limit
470.280.5Below the limit
480.350.5Below the limit
490.540.5Above the limit
501.800.5Above the limit
51unknown0.5Not reported
52unknown0.5Not reported

Treatments

Norwegian Food Safety Authority
  • Week 39, 2026
    Thermal delousing5 pens
  • Week 37, 2026
    Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 33, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment8 pens
  • Week 31, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing14 pens
Show all 25
  • Week 28, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 27, 2026
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment15 pens
  • Week 26, 2026
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 11, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 10, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 7, 2025
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 6, 2025
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 51, 2024
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing2 pens
  • Week 50, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment8 pens
  • Week 49, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 48, 2024
    Thermal delousing3 pens
  • Week 47, 2024
    Thermal delousing1 pen
  • Week 46, 2024
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing6 pens
  • Week 37, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 36, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment12 pens
  • Week 31, 2024
    Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing4 pens
  • Week 30, 2024
    Medicinal bath3 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 26, 2024
    Medicinal bath, Freshwater treatment, Thermal delousing14 pens · Azamethiphos
  • Week 24, 2024
    Thermal delousing, Freshwater treatment6 pens
  • Week 45, 2023
    Other treatment2 pens · Optilicer
  • Week 41, 2023
    Other treatmentWhole site · Optilicer

Disease

Norwegian Food Safety Authority

No cases in the Food Safety Authority's register of notifiable diseases (since 26 Nov 2024).

Escapes

Directorate of Fisheries

No escapes reported from this site since 2006.

Wellboat visits

25 visits in 2026

Visits are derived by us from the Coastal Administration's AIS positions: a fish carrier stationary within 500 metres of the farm for at least 30 minutes. The AIS archive lags about 17 days. A visit is not proof of infection.

ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
11 Sep 2026SeihavDjupevika13 h 39 min
11 Sep 2026SeihavDjupevika12 h 10 min
10 Sep 2026SeihavDjupevika5 h 36 min
09 Sep 2026SeihavDjupevika5 h 45 min
14 Aug 2026SeigrunnSagen 220 h 34 min
13 Aug 2026SeigrunnSagen 28 h 29 min
31 Jul 2026SeihavSaltkjelen I13 h 52 min
30 Jul 2026SeihavSaltkjelen I17 h 27 min
28 Jul 2026SeihavSaltkjelen I41 h 5 min
27 Jul 2026SeihavSaltkjelen I5 h 38 min
11 Jul 2026SeihavSagen 213 h 24 min
04 Jul 2026SeihavDjupevika46 min
Show 66 older visits
ArrivalVesselPrevious farm (14 days)Duration
03 Jul 2026SeihavDjupevika19 h 7 min
02 Jul 2026SeihavDjupevika17 h 0 min
30 Jun 2026SeigrunnSagen 212 h 21 min
29 Jun 2026SeigrunnSagen 25 h 31 min
28 Jun 2026SeigrunnSagen 28 h 26 min
17 May 2026SeifjellMidtflua6 h 44 min
19 Apr 2026SeifjellTuholmane Ø1 h 22 min
18 Apr 2026SeifjellTuholmane Ø1 h 19 min
07 Mar 2026SeifjellGrimsholmen7 h 21 min
06 Mar 2026SeifjellGrimsholmen7 h 16 min
05 Mar 2026SeifjellGrimsholmen2 h 11 min
05 Mar 2026SeifjellGrimsholmen1 h 50 min
04 Mar 2026SeifjellGrimsholmen1 h 3 min
28 Apr 2025TonnyBørøya Slaktemerd39 min
13 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 214 h 0 min
12 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 26 h 12 min
11 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 211 h 55 min
10 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 215 h 37 min
09 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 218 h 4 min
08 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 214 h 56 min
07 Mar 2025SeigrunnSagen 26 h 0 min
06 Mar 2025SeigrunnHaugsnesvåg11 h 9 min
15 Feb 2025SeigrunnSagen 23 h 46 min
15 Feb 2025SeigrunnSagen 22 h 27 min
13 Feb 2025SeigrunnBuarøy16 h 12 min
11 Feb 2025SeigrunnBuarøy15 h 40 min
10 Feb 2025SeigrunnBuarøy11 h 22 min
09 Feb 2025SeigrunnBuarøy10 h 36 min
17 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen43 min
17 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen13 h 37 min
15 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen5 h 10 min
14 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen6 h 0 min
13 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen28 h 44 min
12 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen4 h 21 min
12 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen6 h 49 min
11 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen3 h 53 min
11 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen6 h 0 min
10 Dec 2024SeigrunnGulholmen19 h 51 min
20 Nov 2024SeihavDjupevika3 h 4 min
15 Nov 2024SeihavBuarøy10 h 3 min
14 Nov 2024SeihavBuarøy16 h 54 min
13 Nov 2024SeihavBuarøy38 min
12 Nov 2024SeihavBuarøy10 h 50 min
10 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika9 h 50 min
09 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika19 h 50 min
08 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika15 h 32 min
07 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika20 h 21 min
06 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika17 h 37 min
05 Sep 2024SeihavDjupevika17 h 23 min
01 Aug 2024SeihavSagen 211 h 51 min
26 Jul 2024SeihavÅlforo15 h 14 min
20 Jul 2024SeihavDjupevika9 h 32 min
19 Jul 2024SeihavDjupevika14 h 38 min
30 Jun 2024SeihavMatløyso12 h 39 min
27 Jun 2024SeihavMatløyso15 h 58 min
26 Jun 2024SeihavMatløyso14 h 52 min
25 Jun 2024SeihavMatløyso21 h 30 min
16 Jun 2024Horda PioneerSagen 28 h 21 min
15 May 2024SeifjellFloteneset1 h 43 min
14 May 2024SeifjellFloteneset2 h 0 min
15 Apr 2024RobrisInstefjord1 h 34 min
12 Apr 2024RobrisInstefjord1 h 7 min
11 Apr 2024RobrisInstefjord1 h 0 min
10 Apr 2024RobrisInstefjord3 h 34 min
09 Apr 2024RobrisInstefjord1 h 9 min
23 Mar 2024NavoeyHaugsnesvåg1 h 10 min

Source: Norwegian Coastal Administration (AIS) · calculated by the Salmon Ledger · updated 01 Oct 2026

Licences

Site MAB: 5,460 tonnes
LicenceTypeCapacityHolder
H AV 0011Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout1,378 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H AV 0014Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H AV 0021Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H AV 0040Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H K 0036Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H L 0016Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H T 0007Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS
H T 0010Kommersiell / matfiskSalmon, Rainbow trout, Trout689 tSjøtroll Havbruk Sjø AS

Source: Directorate of Fisheries, aquaculture register · updated 01 Oct 2026